IK Ogbonna's wife Sonia Morales shows off tummy just a week after giving birth | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

IK Ogbonna's wife Sonia Morales shows off tummy just a week after giving birth

She welcomed a son last Saturday...how is this possible?

128 comments:

She wants to be in the news so bad

Can we please move to another topic..!

Girl rest please.....

Wow

Uuh???

Just a week! #Adonbeliveit

We ave hear.

Gooooood 4 her...to me she jst tryin reli hard n tanks to pple like u linda...she gets d attention she needs#go n feed ur baby madam#

Good for her. She's a beauty between!!

Addressing her as IK's wife, are they married? Lol! Sister linda

Very possible, and she say it all via dis golden words "Ur state of mind is everytin". Type of body goes a long way, and d way u take care of ursef after giving birth.

She looks Great

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

Is possible my dear, she ws nt big b4 preg so expect smtin lyk dat

Son of a GOD said...

It's called workout. Other women r bitter? #DontBeBitterBeBetter

Shouldisaymyname said...

Yeah it's possible.... Every woman is different. She is right, breastfeeding helps in contracting the womb after child birth...
The child sucking the breast sends a signal to the brain to release hormones. One helps in producing milk and the other in contracting the breast ducts and the womb. let her not listen to bad belle jealous women

Go sit down & shut da funk up...who cares what you look like before & after childbirth? Take your Hispanic foolishness & pettiness elsewhere...this is Africa & here we don't roll like that!

She should come out with the truth already. It's not possible to have dis kind of flat tummy just a week after childbirth. Linda take note!

Adeyemi said...

Not possible . Not even stretch marks or uterine bulge. Is she telling me her uterus has completely involuted within a week? It's either she didn't carry the baby or this is pre-baby pics

Looking hot

Can dis fool go jump the cliff already?? Na ezuzugbu onwe ya. AFO ukwa

I wonder where this woman really hails from. Her English is decent for someone who's right off the boat from Colombia. As for the tummy, it's nothing special when her big gut is staring us in the face.

joyous babe said...

And who is she refering to, notice me

linda onyx said...

I said it say she no fine. Looks like a fair igbo girl

Na waa ooo. Soso pic taken, make she rest and look after her son. Na she go first born. Abeg

Gud one...

I really like what she said...so true...I probably was guilty of thinking same...like there's a general presumption for some1 who does same isn't a good mother until otherwise proven...really glad she's breastfeeding...all the best with motherhood

Miz_wendy said...

Anything is possible.

Linda ur the one making her relevant..why don't you stop writing about this gal....

This must be her early pregnancy photo... shuuu!wetin she wan from? Even dem Beyonce and Kim kardashian,it took dem some time,not one week nah!!!fake bitch!

shes got a great body

QueenSheba said...

Good genes and yes, b/feeding helps a lot but then again, good genes!

She looks good.....nice

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

charmz said...

Good for her..... But wait Linda did u say Wife?

What's this woman talking bout...and do I really know her? *wonderingmode*

Incredible!!!

Nice one dear!! Fuck the haters. ....

Well, it depends on d person's body

mel20 said...

How's this not possible, it's not like her tummy is dat flat, she doesn't av a big tummy in pregnancy so let her live abeg..

It's possible. .some women Ave amazing bodies + can women stop hating on demselves ehn!

Why do you even bother to read such inconsequential sh** posted by these assholes? My wife's just had a baby & says she'd give anything for her body to return to a fab shape just like yours and I am encouraging her everyday to work at it.
If you ask me, I think these dumb~ass opinions are borne out of jealously. Don't let them get to you, lady. A greater number of us think you look good and wish you all the best.

Gideon said...

bt y do people just get angry at others?sonia abeg liv ur life wit ur handsome husband,nd an adorable cute son

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hmmm al these inspirational just to show off ur tummy?

Well...

Yes is possible. I have 3kids my tommy it's still very flat

That's cool for her, but we guys dnt usually look at that after. Check out the breast.

What is possible Linda? Her tummy is not toned yet and its not flat either. It looks flabby to me, and the little magic she thinks she's showing off was simply achieved by tightening her tummy. Don't be deceived.

Nawa.
People no dey shame again sef
Ime mkpuke
During my days, people go hide at their grannies houses in the village to birth a baby that is out of wedlock
These days they flaunt it on Instagram
They flaunt fornication :(
Some people will come and attack me now to praise her that she no commit abortion
Well. ..I don't know again

Aisha said...

Extremely possible.
I had my second 3 months ago and my tummy is now like hers. After my first it practically went down in weeks. If you weren't a fat person before pregnancy. .your tummy flattens faster

Aisha said...

I had my 2nd baby three months ago and my tummy is like hers now..if you set your mind to achieve this you will

It takes the uterus 6weeks to return or shrink fully back to its pre-pregnancy state, not to mention the body and belly fat gained during pregnancy, how come?dis is pure magic oo.

Allybrownny said...

Nor be abroad she dey?Abi she don take injection u know linda??

Who is she referring to? if i slap u eehn......
see dis colombian olosho feeling like a celeb....Nywayz na ik i blame sha! kpele o iya baby!

Linda,
The last tym i checked she is still a babymama...keep referring 2 her as his wife u hear? Lol

well it appears the comments re actually getting to u! nice post baby bod though.

Woman go sit down joor,yeye...what a wasted generation!

Photoshop things. Where are the stretch marks and saggy skin? She has not exercised yet, cuz she has to heal so 7 days post partum. is not enough to lose the extra weight. GTFOH with the photoshopped picture.

Hey Ma;
Stop being obsessed with ur looks and go breastfeed that lil baby 'i think he is starving already.

Karlsson said...

My dear, tell em bitter people who keeps taking paracetamol for other people's headache
Ubanagum

Some Dumb fucks will sure come after her English.

Good for her

Pls what does she do for a living? Apart from living off Ik??

Linda, regular exercise is key. I hope you are not FAT now.

Good for her

Ooooooooooh my....!

Still looks gorgeous.

Fuck up biaatch,dis thing is beginin to iritate me,like duh!who d hell are you?wat do u do fr a living rada dan post ur vain pics on ig,doubt if u even av a degree,wat av u achieved in life and wat do u plan to mak of urslf?i pity nigerian men dat chase shadows and think evry fair nonentity are gold,random instagram olosho brought to naija trying to impres.madam go sidown jor.iranu abasha.

Very good comment. Alot of should stop being bitter. Dat have children does not mean u should stop living. Dat is y men cheat because,the spark dat attracted him to u is not dere anymore.

Ok den.....

Adetunji Saka said...

Hmmm hmmm when ure sexy ure sexy noni. As if she knew golks will doubt her.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Flora said...

surely she's human like us... #Dearme,remember2breastfeedurbabieswellawenueventuallyhaveurs...

Nky said...

Good for her

Oh please.... Go and breastfeed ur baby Biko.. Bitter ko, bitter ni.... If u were not ready for criticism u shldnt put up ur pix

tummy tuck at work

Why not snap ur stomach wen ur not sucking it in... I don't blame u... Gone are the days wen girls who get married out of wedlock hide themselves, mtwcheww

Damn she really bounced back

Aces said...

Her tummy isn't even black, mine was this size a week after birth too but it was very dark in colour due to deflated skin

Yes it's possible. Breastfeeding does it. I breastfeed all my Kids. So i dont vé belly. Weldone lady. Team breastfeeding.

This Niger republic looking créature should swerve, so what are we to do with your tummy? Just because you're the baby mama of a Z-list celebrity doesn't mean you matter. #byefelicia

Reina said...

Na lie

The former SA job creation is oppressing d poor...I worked for 10months with no pay its not fair.....Pls speak.....all monies were given and shared with attama attah for drugs which I ve pic for......by the way he was thrown out of the house and now it's a small lagos boy why our salaries re tired

Adanne said...

How is what possible, u too, but follow for the bitter people.

Ahyanfe said...

My friend gave birth on Friday and she went to the market on Saturday. She is as slim as ever and doesn't look like a nursing mother.... so Miss Linda it is very possible, depending on the kind of body you have and how you care for it..... eat right and stay healthy.... the healthy "lepas" enjoy their body more

Pls look up the tweeter acc @casseymiyana.....pls speak for us with no power

Photoshop instagram can do anything

Nice....

Ngozin said...

It's normal ,the weight gain sets in from 2 months when you start making excuses of breastfeeding and eating anyhow and anything ,but with discipline you can keep off weight while breastfeeding by eating right but most times women just gulp down mugwo food ,plus mother in law or mother forcing food down you throat lol

Wow this is nice bt did she take the pics in the toilet?

Geez! IK pls find an English lesson teacher for this girl so she can learn to write and spell. Stay in school kids, stay in school.

gudgonbad said...

Linda i think u are one the people people sonia referring to.And as for the question u can ask google.

Pls how did u do it, thou d birth mark is still there.

Lolz

Emmanuel Fan said...

Notice me! Please, go back to colombia and allow my Igbo brother to marry one of our reserved Igbo girl.

*Linda's best friend*

Mumu as usual...#hater

Imagine dis foreigner ooo, she now has a voice cuz of ik. Shuooooo! U sabi u kwa? U bera tnk Linda cuz ur hubby is nt even a star yet. Mtshewwww

emmanuellagirl said...

She's using postpartum wear which u can start using immediately u put to bed.emmm madam,I didn't see anybody insult u oo all I heard was go and take care of ur baby which is not an insult.stop trying so hard!

dharmmy said...

It's possible for those who gave birth normally

Chigal said...

It's possible Julie dear but then the question is: Who cares? She should rest abeg! And am sure the pics was filtered.

Aww u r just bitter lol

And what is she looking at the phone, attention seeker

Very possible, and she say it all via dis golden words "Ur state of mind is everytin".

D type of body goes a long way, and d way u take care of ursef after giving birth.

Kudos to her, she has a very gud body..

Hahahaha! 2 tins either ur fat..ur definately dark skin for u 2 attack light skin....or ur just insecure abt ur looks....damn...wen I saw ur comment had 2 remind myself wat d post is abt....its not dat serious!

Are you a woman, a doctor or transgender? What do you know? If your mama and sisters or your wife have stretch marks, it doesn't apply to everyone. Please shut up and stop hating. Elenu!

Wateva abeg

Wilhelmina you are always always so full of hate and bitterness, are you from the village? Nne nwannem pls suck on a cube of St. Louis sugar

I guess she's got good body and gene. Not every woman is that lucky.

Baskin said...

And our bloggers finally made her famous! Shior, pls get hold of yourself lady!

Its possible oooo once u notice ur pregnant say 5 wks strt wt bio oil nd palmer cocobutter for stretch mark dn u wont ve one. Jyst dont evn bother using cream jst bio oil nd palmer. I had no single stretch mark

Colombians speak Spanish , English is not her language hope you can read and write in Spanish . Well done girl

Doc A said...

This woman has Sub Saharan African DNA in her gene pool, at least 10%, like many Colombians. Its all over her face.

No need to post pics, EVERY woman is different!! NO need to compare any woman! STOP STOP STOP!!

This shows she had body enhancement surgeries! I suspected she had tummy tuck and Brazilian butt lift. This is evidence. Research it people and enlighten ur selves! Stop hating. She previously had a tt.

Very possible. Breastfeeding helps u loose weight.

You can be whatever you want to be, yet you are nothing but an Instagram addict, who met her baby daddy on Instagram?? Is that your own talent?? 

It's very possible! I've seen it happen! Breastfeeding does wonders, Infact magic! Ppl shuld stop hating nd assuming stuff! Nd it also depends on ur body type too.

She 'has' time. Na serious notice me dey wori her. No go rest....vain girl.

It's very possible

In vietnam, there's this drink prepare with a snake that women take after giving birth, it flushes(all the unwanted) there tummy in 3day .

Blunt Queen said...

Photoshop

eka obasi said...

Go and sitdown inside trash abeg,who re u?pls who be de ik?babes no one have dat time for u!dere a better nija bodies! Wit kids not just 1!

Who dash this one "wife"? She is just another baby mama

Bitter lemons, that's what you all are, at least she's in the news. Where are you?

Chika said...

I love her comment some people just dont mind their business.

That is lsn't half bad. She looks great.

it is ABSOLUTELY possible. My tummy was completely back in shape as at my daughter's naming. Super fast labor, natural birth and minimal complications made that possible.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

It's so obvious she desperately craves attention

Linda its possibe depending on one's body before pregnancy