Actor IK Ogbonna and Sonia Morales wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Actor IK Ogbonna and Sonia Morales wed

The couple who welcomed a son together over the weekend have started their marriage process which will be finalized this weekend. So in a couple of days, Sonia will officially be his wife. The model and actor subtly made the announcement this evening by posting this photo above and writing... "Point of correction...God blessed me with a good wife. I don't have a baby mama. I have a beautiful Mrs @Sonia. We Out here shopping for king."

89 comments:

1. Hiss! Wife dat he impregnated b4 getting married to which makes a babymama. So wht d heck is he talking abt...?

2. Hiss! Wife dat he impregnated b4 getting married to which makes her a babymama. So wht d heck is he talking abt...?

Biko he should do d needful bcos she is, and stil remain a babymama.

3. Guess Cynthia Amadi's video has really gone viral!!!

4. Ehen!! Na now u come.. U do the right thing, we acknowledge it and commend u.. Wishing u too the best.. At least u won't have to bother spending money on Brazilian hair and bleaching cream(according to u).... Congrats in advance..

5. I thought she just gave birth? and she's already out shopping? did you use a surrogate and cover her stomach with fake baby bump? even if she's Wonder Woman!! Girl bye!!! Bye Sonia!!!

6. A big congrats to them.

7. Ik uche gi odikwa ya? Of all the pretty girls in Igbo land, you Choose to settle with a toy? Pathetic!

*Linda's best friend*

8. Nice one Ik. Wishing you guys all the best. Linda take note!

9. Now That's a man, a responsible man.

2. Congrats, wish them nothing but joy. Lindaobserve

1. Nice one Ik. Wishing you guys all the best. Linda take note!

2. Congrats to them

3. Where's da money coming from?

1. Good move....dats how it shud be...

Mama baby in our country just got redced by one.....yah

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

4. Where did he marry her biko inside labour room?? The baby mama title remain the same shekenan! Yuh dey pon Skunt!

5. Where did he marry her biko inside labour room?? The baby mama title remain the same shekenan! Yuh dey pon Skunt! Beautiful couple thu.

1. You obviously can't read n u r dumb.

6. thank God o
    the spirit of baby mama have been sent packing

7. Replies
    1. Until u walk down the aisle/court, and its official, she is still a babymama my brother.......

8. Hope d's oyinbo go last wit our naija men way

9. Lol...gud for them oo. Congratulations!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

10. Ok, please do, its about time.

11. Hiss! Wife dat he impregnated b4 getting married to which makes a babymama. So wht d heck is he talking abt...?

12. Wow nice one from responsible bros .

13. my regards to them..

commenting via 9jahub.com

14. Loooooooooooool linda you are very funny. You wedded them, Looool ik is feed up with baby mama and not feed up with not wedding n doing the marriage things.....#confused.com.

15. Good,congrats 2 them.

1. Congrats!! Thank God he had class enough to marry her than littering every uterus with insatiable sperm.

2. He has yet to marry her. With all the noise he has been making on social media, he should have done it all these past 9 months. Where is the class,there?

16. Good way to describe ur woman

17. Good way to describe ur woman

18. Wow I am so happy for them, hopefully other male celebs will follow suit and end this baby mama nonsense

19. Not a fan of Dude, bt am happy 4 them.
    I cyberly join them to celebrate the anticipated event online.
    Let me cheers this ish by sippin some Cranberry juice on rocks of Vodka.
    Am a fan of Sonia though.

1. Are you really happy for them? Or you are just saying that you are, since that sentence doesn't really mean anything these days.

20. Hope she dey work to maintain una life style

21. Davido's driver is always posting hate comments about Igbo people on the blog of an Igbo lady. Since you hate the Igbo people so much, then stay away from Linda's blog you bloody wanke.r

1. No mind him nobi igbo man "T-Spice" dey do beats of most of his oga "Davido's" hit songs eg. AYE and some others, mumu boy driver clap 4 urself cos na igbo man dey make ur oga's song dey sell wella

22. Ehen!! Na now u come.. U do the right thing, we acknowledge it and commend u.. Wishing u too the best.. At least u won't have to bother spending money on Brazilian hair and bleaching cream(according to u).... Congrats in advance..

23. They should do d needful... And stop all dis social media show biz.

24. Ummmm... This girl is lucky sha... It all happened soooooooo fast!!

25. Wed or set to wed?

26. She remains a baby mama until she is wifed!!!!!

27. Our pressure worked. Now make sure you are makign the right decision. he he he he

1. Linda, You edited my comment. l wrote that
      Linda's pressure worked. please revise to what I Said or take the Liberty to not post. Misconstruing what someone said is absolutely bad. Not publishing a comment is a right u can exercise

28. And that is how it should be. Congrats to them.

29. And that is how it should be. Congrats to them.

30. Won't dis 2 foolish people stay at home n look after dia newborn? It's obvious she's not breastfeeding her baby cos she won't be aving time 4 pixs n selfies soo soon. Big hisssss

31. Noted all d baby mama's in d house shout amen!

32. Osino wife? Bia ik ogbonna isiri wife? Ndi igbo turu ilu si, eme ngwa ngwa emeghara odachi! Mee osiso ka anyi tikota onu kpo sonia ur beautiful wife, maka na kita ihe anyi mara ya ka bukwa ur beautiful baby-mama. Unu echefukwa na ikpo guinness malt na peak milk n'isi oche ubochi oga abu! Lolo1

33. Aw will dey. Feed! What us she doing fora living? No. Be by fine girl oh! Marriage isn't for kids oh

34. Dis guy respects womanhood..congrats bro..God bless ur new home in advance.

35. Dis guy respects womanhood..congrats bro..God bless ur new home in advance.

36. It's bec she's oyibo if it where to be our nija babe now it won't happen very fast...#ibo blood tins#

37. Shopping with his money or her own??

38. Right decision 👌

39. Right decision 👌

40. it is called blessing of marriage cos they already have kids. hope other celebs learn. no honor for baby mama in our society. we are africans and we should be proud of our standards and culture.

41. At least he stepped up unlike d other celebs and has erased his name from d list of babymama skunks. Haters calm down biko. Congrats Iyke

42. This is good news. Pls they should quickly get married. Congrats in advance

43. just another social media relationship.

44. Good to hear. Thats what im talking about

45. I saw them in Paris with her mom
    They looked so happy

46. Oh yeah...Sonia already called IK her husband in one of her pix on instagram. She tagged me tho. #winks

47. Oh yeah...Sonia already called IK her husband in one of her pix on instagram. She tagged me tho. #winks

48. They r shopping for king in a shop filled with female goods

49. Baby mama abeg!!! Trying to cover her shame

50. SOSO HAPPY FOR THIS PEOPLE..