Gunmen kidnap popular 90's singer Victor Essiet of Mandators fame | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Gunmen kidnap popular 90's singer Victor Essiet of Mandators fame

Unknown gunmen have kidnapped Victor Essiet of the Mandators Fame. According to reports, he was kidnapped in Nsit Ubiom area of Akwa Ibom state while on his way back from his late elder brother, Tony Essiet's wake keeping in Uyo yesterday June 27th. His family is yet to hear from the kidnappers.

36 comments:

1. I hope dey won't request 4 #20m o

2. I pray those behind dis act wil b apprehended asap, and b punished accordingly to serve as deterrent to others.

3. This one na real bad market.am not even sure whether the news is true.d man na poor man

2. May God keep in save in the hand of this evil doers!

3. Dear kidnappers pls be kind to let this guy go free cus he doesn't have money like you think as you can see he is still rocking his NYSC boots

4. Na wa oooo, y are pple so wicked

5. Choi, God please keep him safe and alive.

6. Ortiz Willkie go hide ooooooooo,Majek no problem him be like Chinese man no return for kidnapping them.Oritz and Ras Kimono make u a go hide,

7. Hian! Na wa o! I pray he is found. Linda take note!

8. he go mis yan. For his Village and kobo no gum his black azz.Kidnappers the Dud na bad investment ooooooooooooo

9. I don't know him. May God help him. He wil com back alive in Jesus Name, Amen!

10. Another way to get money outta ppl yh?

11. Hmm (suspicious of the Victim).
    Jst my thoughts though.

12. I pray those behind dis act wil b apprehended asap, and b punished accordingly to serve as deterrent to others.

13. Oh sad, he stays in d US just came 4 d bros burial

14. This kidnappers has no heart.
    Linda look alike

15. This animals again? Oh lawd!!

Linda cogitate

16. May the return him in peace. Amen🙏

17. May they return him in peace. Amen🙏

18. Inside a moluè... Lagos city transport!
    I pray he is found.

19. Oooooooooh my...!

Hope I won't travel out of this country b4 they get me kidnapped
    Oh Lord I need USA visa before tomorrow morning.

20. Ooooooooh my...!

I pray he return safely

21. Kidnapping issue needs to be sorted out asap! Its getting increasingly too much.

22. HMM..THis Kidnapping Is suspicious o..Hope He Did Not Arrange It to Get Money From Akwa ibom Government..Heard he was broke from Usa o

23. 'Funeral wake'

24. kidnappers are not smiling

25. Dis guy na my family and him knw wetin him dey do...nobody kidnap am..d nigga broke man,juz lookin 4 some bread..lol..his got brothers in government dat can pay..too bad,all of dem no send