Lol. When people have co much money they don't know what to do anymore. The champion boxer who is worth over $300million told his private jet crew to roll out a special TBE custom carpet every time he gets off his private jet. And check out his
Diamond Hermès HAC 50 Crocodile Hermes bags.
Money money n money everywhere
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Good for him. He should enjoy himself. Linda take note!
DeleteIndeed vanity is really vanity. Hw I wish he can use his money to impact lives, and make d difference thereof in d world. I wish him well.
DeleteToo much money
DeleteHow can u wish to use his money!! Fuckin' work hard and use ur own money. U want to form philanthropist on top of a fellow man's hustle. All these broke ass who are always trying to show good people on someone's else's hard work.
Deletei just want one night with dis guy make i suck out money from him. linda pls i need his contact pls
DeleteCrazy u! One night out with him? Please go work hard so you could earn money for yourself ok.......
DeleteGood for him, if em like make em use am sew danshiki,na em cup of brukutu!
ReplyDeleteHaba, d carpet no reach him room??? Yeye dey worry am.
DeleteN y d carpet small lik dah
DeleteHe worked hard for it
ReplyDelete~album drops 8th June~
He was severely beaten for it. Lol
DeleteWhy not if not!! Hehehe too much money. Shithead #jealousgreeneyez#
ReplyDeleteIn all dese talk,carpet or no carpet,d onli things I sight are those two cute bags(d black/yellow)...he works hard for his money atleast we all witnesed him receiving blows for d money so he can spend t however... those bags sha...chai!
DeleteIs that his juju magical carpet? Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteProud boy
ReplyDeleteThat is nonsense, too much cannabis is bad nd that is what is making him to talk any how he like.
ReplyDeleteIts all bout the mullar....lucky guy that specialize in hugging out life outta his opponents.
ReplyDeleteSo far he dae pay dem well no problem...
ReplyDeleteWen money speaks, pple listen!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for him. He should enjoy himself. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSigh!!!!e should make the carpet longer so they wud have to roll it to Eis damn bedroom!!nicompoop!!
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks his boat. Its his money anyways.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Tacky rich loser
ReplyDeleteHis problem. Not mine.
ReplyDeleteVanity
ReplyDeleteWell, money is good for him...
ReplyDeleteClassless and arrogant.
ReplyDeleteGet a life dude.
So much and not Co
ReplyDeleteSo much and not co
ReplyDeleteEverything na vanity! Enjoy it while it last!
ReplyDeleteSpenD ur money if u think its easy
ReplyDeleteRubbish! Diddy. Dr dre. Jay z is richer than him sef
ReplyDeletednt mind the ode
DeleteWhen floyd goes broke ...he would be worse than Tyson. These are all misplaced priorities. All he does is spend...the foolishness that has crippled the black race. Instead of multiplying his wealth and engaging himself to a cause far greater than his nonsense money consuming jet, by impacting the world positively.
ReplyDeleteAbi oo
ReplyDeleteThat's my bae luv him much😍
ReplyDeleteNa im juju carpet be that.
ReplyDeleteP.diddy is 3 times richer than dis fool and he be acting like he's the only one on earth. FOOL!!!
ReplyDeleteThis guy is becoming obnoxious! I know he is worth it but he needs to tone it down!
ReplyDeleteGod bless him
ReplyDeleteWhat's up with the handbag????
ReplyDeleteThis is normal practice even in Nigeria if you fly private. They roll out long red carpet for that nest oil man from anambra. i don see am wit my korokoro eye
ReplyDeletewell he is indeed The Best Ever.
ReplyDeleteI wish him well and I do home he learns from the likes of Iron Mike Tyson
Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMoney talking
ReplyDeleteThis guy shud just wait and see Wat he will become in 10years time! He's calling himself the world greatest!! I laff em! He can't even suport charity group or give to the poor!
ReplyDeleteHe's his time so let him enjoy it while it last....
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm this is getting to far with Floyd. He s got an ego thats so big, the world cant contain it
ReplyDeleteDey shld keep throwing carpet till he gets 2 he's destination... d money go soon finish with d way hes goin
ReplyDeleteThe carpet colours though...Is Mayweather a FINE BOY? AWUMEN!!!!!!!!!!