Femi Fani Kayode's reaction to US Legalizing same sex marriage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Femi Fani Kayode's reaction to US Legalizing same sex marriage

Some states are planning to appeal though
d

84 comments:

End time things

Serious tragedy...smh

And I hope that our old man president will not be bought over with this nonsense..

Son of a GOD said...

That's the United States for you. Nigeria is different, they shouldn't bring that one here. I trust Nigerians to kick against it

Nigerians biko let's face our own palaver over here and leave them alone.

Mcheeeeeeew! Is he just knowing that the world has changed??? Linda take note!

Good one from fg

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

Nigerians biko let's face our own palaver over here and leave them alone.

Seriously! American is a big problem to the world!

Oh! Tradegy is under statement, d better word to use is disaster. America is b tagged "God own country". So am not surprise dat d devil is targeting Amercans to despise God.

God help, and save them frm d devices of d devil in their lives. Pls let pray for them mostly those dat r victims of dis homosexuals.

Femi should go and rest and stop all this rubish usa has pass it is that the have pass it.you are reacting as if you guys are not gays secret yorubas and hausas are the highest gays in nigeria only time can tell.

Tradegy is under statement, d best word to use is DISASTER. America is b tagged "God own country". So am not surprise dat d devil is targeting Amercans to despise God.

God help, and save them frm d devices of d devil in their lives. Pls let pray for them mostly those dat r victims of dis homosexuals.

Femi should go and rest and stop all this rubish usa has pass it is that the have pass it.you are reacting as if you guys are not gays secret yorubas and hausas are the highest gays in nigeria only time can tell.

Der bizz

Indeed a tragedy boss.

End time dat d bible talked abt

Ladun Liadi said...

FFK should knw better, little wonder GEJ fumbled d ball with d gay bill havin folks like these around.

The world did not change when u neglect ur first wife that stood there by you and u are busy inserting ur dick into that ugly yellow gold digging girl abi? Do u have any conscience @ all,i hope she gives u HIV so ur wife could laugh @ U,i hope u die of cancer, idiot Man.....May God punish u.

DG NECTAR said...

Even in politics. The world has also changed

Mind ur business here guy

linda onyx said...

His late brother rotimi was gay na. Abi u no know even Wikipedia has the news. His brother died of AIDS.

Miz_wendy said...

I'll forever be against this.

Are you sure this man isn't gay? *justwondering*

God will heal our land

Story...

God will heal our land

I never knew that I will ever agree or ever be on the same page with this crazy guy but I totally agree with his comment. Is not only a shame but sad that same sex was legalized in US. What a bad precedent.

Femi face ur criminal charges n shut da fuck up..... Wats ur biz wat dey do wif dia lives????

Oyinbo, na wa for u ooooooo!
U asked us to wear coat under hot sun, we did!
U said we should speak ur language, we
obediently dump ours!
U asked us to tie a rope round our necks (tie) like goats, we obeyed!
U said our ladies should wear dead people's hair instead of the natural ones God gave to them, they obeyed.
U said we should marry just one woman in d midst of plenty damsels,we reluctantly obeyed!
U said our decent gals should wear catapults instead of d conventional pants, they obeyed!
U asked us to use rubber in order to control our birth rate and prevent disease u gave us, we obeyed even when it denied us sweetness of sex.
Now u want our men to sleep with fellow men
AND women with fellow women so dat God would visit us like Sodom and Gommorah!
Oyinbo, oooooo
We say tufiakwa! Mba! Rara ooo! No!
We no go gree with u dis time. If u like keep your aids (assistance).
As Nigerians, we say🚫 NO to gay relationships.
If u're not gay and have no intention of porting,
PLEASE share
God
CREATED
Adam and Eve
NOT
Adam and Steve...

Lol @ some states r planning to appeal... Aw do u appeal a decision made by d Supreme Court? Which court ll hear it? Linda b writing rubbish!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Indeed and it wont wait for u

A real tragedy

Its really a tragedy. May God help those of them that their religious beliefs are infringed on

U can't appeal a supreme court decision

Linda, they re shooting Gay nd lesbian people in the US since yesterday in hotels, nd I said it before that they will start killing Gay nd Lesbian, try nd search for it becos I watch it on BBC dis afternoon live.

I agree with you sir. May God help us

The Scumbag is right though.

End time tinz

Adetunji Saka said...

Big time tragedy! This world...

"Vanity upon vanity"

LKJ said...

End time tinz.......

eka said...

what happens when u prioritize man beliefs over God`s beliefs
would soon befall America
Before anyone start stating "sexual equality on whatever grounds"
this act is an ABOMINATION against nature

Yep that's wat happens wen d devil takes charge of pples lives, smmhhhHhhh

Mr 47 said...

How I wish ISIS was all about killing gay men. I will be so glad to start the organisation here. Gay me men has no right to draw breathe. #Gayphobia

Appeal the supreme courts decision? Linda why na?

Not everyfin about western world is good so I take the good ones and reject the bad ones

May God help them...

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

D world is coming to an end oo.

ABORMINATION SAME SEX MARRIAGE INDEED, GOD WILL SOON VISIT AMERICA (USA) IN HIS FULL ROT.IMAGINE GODS OWN COUNTRY........ NONSENSE

Indeed the world has really changed.

What kind of 'post' is this. What does this means;' Some states are planning to appeal though d' ??? Is this Fanny still writing? With all his noise in politics he still don't know shit, oh, I c, the super excitement in hanging out /c the Ibo Girl is dumbing thim down.
Can somebody pls tell him the DECISION is fom SCOTUS-- Supreme Court Of The United States-- & it's FINAL

honestly, USA is a big prob to the whole world.
very soon they will try to force other countries to follow suit.
but why can't they regalis polygamy?.

Emmanuel Fan said...

You are a fool and also a scammer.

*Linda's best friend*

But remember Obama hate on the GEJ administration for his act on Gay Law in Nigeria..now Buhari is their best friend...just recently it is ok to do a 12 year old .... Just sayin

Imagine ma follow man kissing ma lips...I will just use scissor cut his di*k

Not only was his brother gay and died of Aids, his sister is a lesbian. So why is he hating so much.

May God continually ve mercy on us..cos d end is rlly near..

Tradegy is under statement, d best word to use is DISASTER. America is b tagged "God own country". So am not surprise dat d devil is targeting Amercans to despise God.

Hate d sin, pray 4 sinners

Its just unfortunate.

destinysweet said...

All u wish ffk will happen to u nd ur household

The end of the world is at hand. Just imagine a man marrying another man.

And his lesbian sister has the same hair cut as him. Fanny should live and let live.

tragedy indeed

I fink God u shuld start selling him Transistion Form.

Linda's Uku Uku said...

Linda, you are ignorant of American law. Some states are going to appeal what? Supreme court ruling?

By the way, I laugh when Nigerians complain about "evil America" with her gay friendliness, and yet you pray and fast to procure a visa to come here. Look at Fani Kayode casting stones!! How is homosexual-ism worse than corruption, hatred, adultery, stealing, drug addiction, fornication? The question is: are there small and big sins in the sight of God??

Supreme Court of appeal. Scumbag

It can't be appealed. It's a supreme court ruling

Isis is coming to USA

Just because somebody has aids doesn't make them gay.

See ffk sounding like he knows God ,... Hypocrite... The woman he said currently fucking, is he married to her?

DeeD25 said...

Fornicating with a girl that isn't your wife is the biggest tragedy dear! And living with her is even worse! Shame on FFK

Well isn't this guy in court for something, should he not be concerned about saving his neck?!

SERIOUS TRAGEDY

Have u forgotten that it's the senate under gej administration that approved 11yrs as the legal age to v sex? #fixurhead .
Baba can never approve gay right, no fear

The end of the world is hear with us. The devil is at work. God will help us but we must arise for our generation.

American? Are u 4 real?

i guess femi should tell reuben abati since he said he is the product of a same sex marriage.

Oponu! Wat d hell is supreme Court of appeal? U can't appeal d decision of d Supreme court...Dts y it's d Supreme Court!

Femi should go and rest ojare. Would he torment his late gay brother Rotimi if Rotimi were resurrected? America is a better world than one of financial crime allegations for public figures, of a politician hopping between different political parties and making ill-advised comments. Femi, go and rest. You are not morally superior to countless gay men.

Rotimi Fani Kayode,the greatest Fani Kayode that ever lived was Gay. He died of Aids but he was a celebrated Artist,he actually created sh*t and earned his greatness. Unlike his retarded brother..

Great