Exclusive photos: Juliet Ibrahim stuns in 'Anuel Modebe's new Towel Series | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Exclusive photos: Juliet Ibrahim stuns in 'Anuel Modebe's new Towel Series

The delectable multi talented Ghanaian actress, singer and philanthropist recently teamed up with celebrity Nigerian photographer, 'anuel Modebe as a muse for his ongoing "Towel Series" shot in Lagos. The shoot was put together by the photographer to show strong, beautiful and sometimes influential women in their barest most comfortable state with nothing but a towel and a robe on. See more photos after the cut...

56 comments:

1. This babe is cute sha. God really blessed you Juliet.

2. Irrelevant post, irrelevent pictures.idleness the reason for this shoot, by the way stop calling Juliet an actress , she is one of the worst actresses .the screen is not for her

3. J uliet influential? Y'all beta get busy if u dnt no what that word means. Nekwuonu ma Juliet. Akiko

4. Beautiful Ibrahim

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

5. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Beautiful Rubbish

6. All I can see its d briad under. Tho she looks beautiful

7. if i blow this babe ...i swear i go dey ok

8. fine pictures but u really cnt look dis stunning if u aint beautiful...Mercy Johnson observe...

9. Absolute nonsense!!!

10. Dis is wholesome, and lovely dat she advertise for d towel coy witout going nude. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her.

11. Comfortable state... What of the make ups

12. And this means??? Nonsense...I rem when dis Anuel started.he was Banky w's PA.he has tried for himself but plssss do something creative.Towel series...Lol

13. And this means??? Nonsense...I rem when dis Anuel started.he was Banky w's PA.he has tried for himself but plssss do something creative.Towel series...Lol

14. News too? How far with her fake relationship or one night stand with that American artist?

15. Really looking fabulous. Linda take note!

16. Her bobby don dey fall....

New Job Vacancy At NairaBET
    Read here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/06/new-job-vacancy-at-nairabet.html

17. This woman is too beautiful abeg, but must she show breast to model d towel, so if she no show pple no go buy or wat

18. Fine gurl.....ooops I meant lady ****

19. Pretty ones

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

20. Aunty juliet i love your nose + you are beauriful too.....

It is well.................

21. Bae!! ure really beautiful muah sweetie...

22. Bae!! ure really beautiful muah sweetie...

23. Beautiful woman with amazing shape.

24. Being crushing on this woman for like ever

25. smhhh...!!!...linda abeg remove this tin...if u rilly wanna advertise towel...u join make-up put...do u bath with make-up or wah???
    or after u bath and use the towel...make-up appears on your face!!!

26. We can't even see the towel that is being advertised. Distasteful advert.

27. Beautiful woman😘
    #IkukuAmStrong

28. to add to an anon's comment, anuel needs to be creative and original.... isn't this that photographer mario testin's photo series.....