Exclusive photos: Juliet Ibrahim stuns in 'Anuel Modebe's new Towel Series | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

Exclusive photos: Juliet Ibrahim stuns in 'Anuel Modebe's new Towel Series

The delectable multi talented Ghanaian actress, singer and philanthropist recently teamed up with celebrity Nigerian photographer, 'anuel Modebe as a muse for his ongoing "Towel Series" shot in Lagos. The shoot was put together by the photographer to show strong, beautiful and sometimes influential women in their barest most comfortable state with nothing but a towel and a robe on. See more photos after the cut...

56 comments:

My crush

obiora said...

This lady is beautiful.

Chioma Ijomah said...

Good morning Linda...

Irrelevant post, irrelevent pictures.idleness the reason for this shoot, by the way stop calling Juliet an actress , she is one of the worst actresses .the screen is not for her

J uliet influential? Y'all beta get busy if u dnt no what that word means. Nekwuonu ma Juliet. Akiko

...GorgeouS!

Beautiful Ibrahim

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Beautiful Rubbish

All I can see its d briad under. Tho she looks beautiful

if i blow this babe ...i swear i go dey ok

fine pictures but u really cnt look dis stunning if u aint beautiful...Mercy Johnson observe...

Pretty

Pretty.

Ok sEen!

Linda cogitate

Absolute nonsense!!!

Dis is wholesome, and lovely dat she advertise for d towel coy witout going nude. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her.

Kisses!!

Remmy said...

She's very fine

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Comfortable state... What of the make ups

Beautiful as always.

P.P said...

Stunning

P.P said...

Stunning

P.P said...

Stunning

Beautiful lady.

And this means??? Nonsense...I rem when dis Anuel started.he was Banky w's PA.he has tried for himself but plssss do something creative.Towel series...Lol

Fuck your opinion said...

News too? How far with her fake relationship or one night stand with that American artist?

Really looking fabulous. Linda take note!

Looks good tho

ejoec said...

Why d make up?

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Her bobby don dey fall....

New Job Vacancy At NairaBET
Read here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/06/new-job-vacancy-at-nairabet.html

This woman is too beautiful abeg, but must she show breast to model d towel, so if she no show pple no go buy or wat

Its cute next plssssss.

iyke cindy said...

Fine gurl.....ooops I meant lady ****

Pretty ones

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Trendyify said...

Aunty juliet i love your nose + you are beauriful too.....

It is well.................

Innocentia Annie said...

She's beautiful innit

shuga bae said...

Bae!! ure really beautiful muah sweetie...

shuga bae said...

Bae!! ure really beautiful muah sweetie...

Beautiful woman with amazing shape.

Entertainment Gist said...

Wow! she is so beautiful

beautiful

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

Beautiful
www.shoesinbulk.com

Being crushing on this woman for like ever

Wif d makeup on?

fine woman

Queen said...

smhhh...!!!...linda abeg remove this tin...if u rilly wanna advertise towel...u join make-up put...do u bath with make-up or wah???
or after u bath and use the towel...make-up appears on your face!!!

Shut up whr u see bobby

We can't even see the towel that is being advertised. Distasteful advert.

Pretty.

Beautiful woman😘
#IkukuAmStrong

This babe is cute sha. God really blessed you Juliet.

to add to an anon's comment, anuel needs to be creative and original.... isn't this that photographer mario testin's photo series.....