Example of an 'ode' talk... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Example of an 'ode' talk...

No words!

480 comments:

1. Don't worry those hoes would happily help move your dead body out once he beats life out of your body.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

2. No comment abeg, wl wait till den announce r obituary, den I wl knw wat 2 say

3. No comment abeg, wl wait till den announce r obituary, den I wl knw wat 2 say

4. Ewuuuuuu gambia...ds one mumu don pass b careful.

5. Linda let a man with a good working sweet p*** jam you, you go even dash am all your money begin soak garri

~album drops 8th June~

6. Next Story joor, Suit yourself.

7. Power of the 'D'

~album drops 8th June~

8. Real "Ode" of the highest order.. He will beat u till 6-feet.. Crazy people are just emerging left, right and centre.

9. Real "Ode" of the highest order.. He will beat u till 6-feet.. Crazy people are just emerging left, right and centre.

10. Can't u see how bloated she looks? Fat pig! She doesn't have a choice...

11. This is a new kind of stupid. At least those hoes aren't in abusive relationship. Wait until u're beaten to beat, then u know u should have left his sorry ass

12. Hahahahaha ... Big time ode talk. "No (low) life dirty shame"

13. Until d day he'll beat the shit out of you and the hoes gon' have the last laugh. Oponu oshi.

14. U still got a man dat disrespect u, and wil use u as a punchig bag when ever d need arise. I choose to stay single biko.

15. lyk criosly, dz lady has a brain touch...for real

16. Choiii! He will soon kill you! I lack words for this coconut head

17. Hehehhehehehehehehehehehe...so you got a man and we got a plank okwiya? No worry he would beat you one day and you go faint or maybe go beyond. Then you go knw say ur mumu is alarming.

18. Babygirl,uve got a bulldozer not a man! So snap out of your dreams and get urself a MAn! #ode oshi

19. Dis one pass oss talk na, na person wen dem dey follow for village talk be dat, idiot. Dave

20. Omg! She's dumb as hell..when he beats you to death u ll knw who the real hoes are

21. wetin dey worry this ode, abi they swear for you make you no get sense. madam wakeup before you die.

22. Make una free the girl ooooo, Na as the thing take touch am , #fool

23. wetin dey worry this ode, abi they swear for you make you no get sense. madam wakeup before you die.

24. Serz ode tlk,she is a fat dumbass mtchewwwww.I rather b single Dan hv a man beating mi 2 d point of death. Ode oshi

25. I pray u die the nxt time,agbaya,fool

26. Hahahaha...proper ode talk...

27. Real ode talk. Stupid amoeba.

28. Hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!abeg she get reason oooooo#

May God help her**

29. one day the man go beat her till she die, MUMU

30. chai.......#Hopelessness!!

31. This is really ode talk. This is the mistake that a lot of women make. U might as well be single and be alive and enjoy life to the fullest.

32. Inferiority complex n low self esteem at its peak!!!!

33. Is this post from a human being or an animal? Cos I can see a male creature kissing a pig in the picture. All these endangered species sef. Sigh.. bye.

34. Chai Chai! Am speechless

35. ODE indeed $ in cap letters mcthewwwwwwww. I pity u

36. But what low self esteem wld do 2 sm pple. Ehn.!

37. Ds is one of those idiots dat end up being killed by dia so called lovers and ppl wl be wasting dia pity ova dia dead bodies . Ode tlk indeed

38. Ko si problem,he will beat you till you vomit,pass out and from there die,#at least you still have a MAN.No worry we will all see your obituary picture on this same page."Ode"

39. She,s a PHD holder in Ode-izm!

40. Lolz! She nids sum1 2 giv her d real definition of a man. Linda abeg help me define a real man 4 dis woman wey don kolo.
    Ladies Add up=271F58FD If You Lyk my comment Tnk me later.

41. Hahahahahahaha na real wawa talk

42. Mtcheew you will die and we hoes will continue living #daft#

43. IS SHE ALRYT??OR HGH ON CHEAP DRUGS??TOMJERRYSWIT

44. Oyebe raised to the power of two

45. Na so o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

46. Na so o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

47. You are more than a mutula

48. Real real ode,wat a life like she isn't d worse hoe dere sticking around dat idiot cos she got a "man"ode merije

49. OmG! An ode talk at its peak. She's ready to die for an idiot. So pathetic!

50. stupidity at it's peak!

51. See ds foolish idiot,so life is all about having a man whether he treats u well or not?u need to fear God

52. Her face like bag of Rice...continue, ur size go reduce to Size 8 soon

53. Lol@ no words....she's talking thru her p****.

54. Mumudity at its peak, what planet is she 4rm? That's her cup of Living Bitter

55. You have a beast, please get a life real quick

56. Mumudity at its peak, what planet is she 4rm? That's her cup of Living Bitter

57. He will soon kill u

58. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Reasons why some men take women for granted.....

59. Nor b small mumu I swear down...... Lwkmd4h bloody fat mumu

60. Ah no problems madam enjoy d beating while it lasts, good luck cos u might just be needing dat.

61. david maduagwu5 June 2015 at 14:32

Haha Linda dis one pass ode she is a born fool.but I have met some ladies dat enjoy their man beating them, some say it makes d love stronger

62. Lmfao! Did she call him a man?
    The hoes are better than you

63. Biggest ode talk,nd wen he eventually sends u to ur early grave ,he will wife d same hoes. Mtcheew

64. Really Ode as you said Linda.

65. Lol
    Did she call him a man?

66. Ds one na real perfect example of oponu talk.. Wait till he kill u na

67. Lmao @ ode talk

68. Ah ah #jawdrops

69. When you die,he would finally ends with those hoes

70. ODE of life....smh

71. Hahahahahahahah

72. Lol. Linda don vex. Na real ode talk

73. She didn't outrightly say that he beats her. Her choice of word was 'might' not 'may have'. I won't be surprised though if she means exactly what u think. Love is unfathomable sometimes. Some peeps actually love people who hurt them to death

74. Oh my!

Someone hand back this lady,s self esteem to her.

75. And its women like this that make men beat and abuse women. shes a moron and doesnt know her value.

76. She didn't outrightly say that he beats her. Her choice of word was 'might' not 'may have'. I won't be surprised though if she means exactly what u think. Love is unfathomable sometimes. Some peeps actually love people who hurt them to death

77. And that is suppose to make you a fulfilled woman...? May you realize your self worth soonest before it's too late. *SayNotoDomesticViolence *SelfWorthisWorthit Lol at the "Ode Talk"

78. Eh? Is beta I don't have any dan d one dat will beat out blood from me

79. He may beat u til ure dead,@least u got a man...Mumu of d highest order

80. You're so stupid and foolish woman... Kill yourself over a man that won't even mourn u for a month before going after those hoes you're so mocking

81. insecurity talking ... original ode talk

82. U ve got a fool,like yourself.#oponu

83. He might beat me till I vomit blood, pass out and die, atlest I got a man who will kill me one day unlike u hoes, I guess u haven't tot of that

84. She must really have low self esteem

85. Den u will die while d hoes wil live!

86. mugu @ the highest order stay untill he kills you.Anofia

87. And so shall it be idat mkpo

88. Linda you see your problem? You can NEVER have it all.

*Linda's best friend*

89. She has a man and u don't have a man linda ikeji... Don't feel too pained lol

90. EBONYFAITH ANWAI SAID SO5 June 2015 at 14:43

linda for once u av classify sometin jzt exactly as it shld b classified.ODE of the highest category ..mumu galna beat he go beat u die n d so called hoes lives longer dat u do and someday finds a beta man dat will adore her.Who loss nah btw u n hoes?

91. More than an 'ode' sef! He beta make I no get man than having an animal in human form.

92. mtchew real ode talk, atleast you got a guy that is able to send you to an early grave

93. First klass mumu efulefu!!

94. Babe, Love is not blind!! He's gonna beat U till U r on deathbed. Maybe then U will wish U had NO MAN!! #WakeUP #StandUPtoPhysicalAbuse

95. Ode talk is understatement. useless fugly hoe.

96. Mumu of the highest order

97. You stupid girl, those HOES are the smart one, why not tell everyone you have someone who rapes you uses you eats you because they are insufficient and you put up with all of that just to say you have a man? I bet he doesn't work pays for nothing and never lifts a finger around the house. That may work for you ...until he kills you!
    -my view-

98. When you post and comment all by yourself... speaks volumes

99. Na real perfect example of oponu* talk.. Wait till he kill u una hear..

100. Stupid! Man or Animal?

101. Oponu talk inclusive

102. Eh eh ehn,wonders shall never end,ah ah is dis some kind of joke. So u think ure beta dan d hoes right #ure wrong Bae
    *iyawo Obama

103. For the first time I am in support of you calling someone "ODE"

This lady "Odeism" no get part 2

Nonsense and ingredient

104. Look at her neck, it looks like he is chocking her

105. If you think having a man that hits you is better than not having any, then am sure you need serious psychiatric treatment and a lot of counseling before your situation gets worse

106. Dis one na serious mumu talk. Is she okiie, abi she smoke something that got her talking trash??? Linda take note!

107. Dis one na serious mumu talk. Is she okiie, abi she smoke something that got her talking trash??? Linda take note!

108. Love is blind. So leave them linda..

Linda cogitate

109. U will die n waste, idiot!

Tresh says so!

110. Real Ode.........U av gat an animal.......not a man!!!

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

111. That's an understatement Linda!

112. Mumu........so u call someone dat beat u till u pass out "a man". Ode...u need Jesus

113. Stay there na till he beats you to your death. Ode!

114. no be small ode....#oshisko

115. Lol which country is she from ? Men must be scarce there

116. Madness at it peak, ode indeed!!!!!

117. No b small ode tok oo...

118. Woman wv low self esteem,see as she be like Canopy,smh 4u...atleast u have a man that will send u to ur early grave..Ewu

119. OMG..dats y her name is deshawndra...but. Criusly tho..dis tin is all abt mindset..dats y women stay wit men who design deir face black and blue..

120. Classic example of a woman with zero self esteem

121. crazy ugly bitch. don't worry he will beat you to death trust me you no sorry feeling, cow

122. Jst hav to comment. Yes u hav a man until he bcomes anoda woman's man when u are in ur grave. Some women and their fish brain

123. You will soon die don't worry

124. And he'll finally kill u in d process and sleep wit another babe on ur grave... dee

125. U got a man dat will kill u. Enjoy

126. There is no doubt about the fact that she is real ode. You are already a punching bag, wait till he punches you to your grave....mumucious odecious woman. I guess the guy is rich which is why she's probably acting stupid.

127. Na her village witch dey folo her

128. Lol, Ode buruku

129. Wow! Please he should stop beating her. #SayNoToViolence

130. serious "ode talk". foolish woman

131. And he'll beat u till u die like a chicken.....u still got a man.......olodo.

132. in one word *OLOSHI*

133. Thats cos ur ass is fat and ugly! Gosh u're desperate!

134. Dats bcos no man ll cm close 2 an ugly olodo like u if he livs u.

135. lols....honey u aiint gat nooooo man...wat u gat is your DEATH SENTENCE.........guess u luv d RIP word

136. No problem! When he kills you, he'll have another woman

137. Lolz. It's not really an ode talk cos she's ready to die. She made d choice

138. Really ode talk. Mtcheeeew

139. lols....honey u aiint gat nooooo man...wat u gat is your DEATH SENTENCE.........guess u luv d RIP word

140. B delivered! She needs to go to. T.B joshua

141. I think she has a very low self esteem....she is fat the way I see her so maybe she finds it difficult to get a man so she sticks with this one dat beats her nd console herself with the fact that at least she got a man...too bad...I hope he doesn't get to kill her...

142. Sign of a low self esteem.

143. Psychological help needed

144. That's an average African American for u. Bicos they are busy maintaining their no good, drug addict/dealer boyfriends who treat them like dirt, they don't go to school, but have kids all over the place every nine months. Yet the complain abt how the white man oppresses them.
    Yeye, ignorant pple.

145. But that is what we see dis days. Every babe just want to belong. Remember Rihanna and Chris Brown story.May God help our ladies.

146. That's an average African American for u. Bicos they are busy maintaining their no good, drug addict/dealer boyfriends who treat them like dirt, they don't go to school, but have kids all over the place every nine months. Yet the complain abt how the white man oppresses them.
    Yeye, ignorant pple.

147. That's an average African American for u. Bicos they are busy maintaining their no good, drug addict/dealer boyfriends who treat them like dirt, they don't go to school, but have kids all over the place every nine months. Yet the complain abt how the white man oppresses them.
    Yeye, ignorant pple.

148. She will say dat nxt month wen he beats her to death. Ode buruku

149. Linda why take it P na...lolz

150. Mumu geh...just look at her😐

151. What a rare gem!!....just take a second look at her mouth

152. Linda Chris Brown and KARRUECHE TRAN back again http://www.tmz.com/2015/06/05/chris-brown-karrueche-tran-leave-club-back-together-video/

153. He will beat you till you vomit blood n pass out n never wake up, then you loss. Ozuoh.

154. Yap, she's right. Atleast she's got an animal in human skin.

155. Real ode talk, mumu