Diddy's current mood (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Diddy's current mood (photo)

The business mogul and rapper, who is worth over $700m, shared his current mood by posting this photo on his instagram page.

74 comments:

1. Me likey

~album drops 8th June~

2. Hmmmm, God pls help us wit people lik dis that want to corrupt our souls. I wonder d type of morale's he wil b teaching his children, and people dat look up to him.

3. That ring and watch tho Expensive shit..Money talks. Diamond o

4. Ds Dreamer, Davido's Driver... sense neva sti com Ur brain???... Stp ds please, we ain't searching for anything. Stp mkin us scroll xo hard...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

5. When there's money, the ladies are all over

6. Wow diddy b balling mehn

7. D blings are all i see.

2. Yo menhhh feeling some German juice boobam!

3. That not the same jacket rihanna wore to the Met gala?

4. Replies
    1. Still has the mind of a délinquant.

5. Choi! God will help u oooo!

6. Money man... Everyday young.

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

7. Hmmmm, God pls help us wit people lik dis that want to corrupt our souls. I wonder d type of morale's he wil b teaching his children, and people dat look up to him.

8. Nothing do Diddy! Flexing nor ni

9. Good for him...enjoy

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

10. All the best to him. Linda take note!

11. All the best to him. Linda take note!

12. Rich boys corner...expensive shii...mood swinger. Washere baba

13. Same here, and Abuja got a perfect weather for such mood.

1. Kolo dude...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

14. Person papa...odiegwu

15. Good for him.

#nancy clothier#

16. Good for him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

17. Good for him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

18. Somewhat balder dash.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    ~~~~~~~~~~
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

19. Meat nor dey finish 4 Diddy mouth?

1. Lol, Margot they grow dia steady him need pick dem always

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I wish am diddy ryt nw....

21. Its that not Rihanna?? I know so!!

Linda Cogitate

22. Deceive me not Diddy...I know the real you!

23. Money is the definition of swags

24. Money is the definition of swags

25. Discounts and free shipping on www.konga.com/ARYVENTURES. Check it out!!

26. Somebody said 'Meat no dey finish for diddy mouth' what type of comment is that? lmaoooo,I just weak!

27. Please repent and believe in Jesus Christ the saviour of mankind. Also believe in God. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

28. Diddy is just having fun. His life is just full of nice time.

29. Visit ridenattyride.com for exclusives

30. Lol wat a mood. Wen ur too rich, u can say d most and post d most raunchy tynz and ppl wud kiss ur ass

31. Probably in d mood 2 la plate...
    He wants 2 jedi nd ladi. Iranu #ABASHA

32. Vanity upon vanity

Its New, fresh and definitely hot, could be yours too. Join us http://www.giftofgreatsuccess.blogspot.com

33. Why do nearly every musical/art end in depravity, lawlessness, whoredom and wickedness and evil display of women?
    Is there nothing new, good to pose with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't blame you sha, just those who have forgotten their values.

34. Why him no put mouth... Angel of devil

35. Davido the driver is a very foolish man and Henry Ekene has join him with those spacing they are leaving .Linda pls do something fast about dis pple.

36. This is nonsense, they got the money but lost the moral value.The things of shame of many years ago have now turned to entertaining issues. Beware, the days of Noah is here...!

37. Davido the driver is de most foolish guy I ve ever seen in dis blogg and Henry Ekene has joined him with those nonsense space there are Leaving there.

38. Protct watz urz...t's d law!

39. Diddy is a true example of d fact that maturity truly does not come with age