Dencia shows support for Kylie and Tyga's relationship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

Dencia shows support for Kylie and Tyga's relationship

Well...

138 comments:

1. If u have dated your grandpa, good for u... But me I can't date my father talk less of my grandpa.. We still have some women with decency and decorum and am proudly one of them. I say No to Tyga and Kylie..

2. Nnenne george,well done mrs "holier than thou" who are you to say no to someone's relationship????

3. Ao is he her grandpa or dad? Paedophile u meant ryt? Well I got no opinion bout dia relationship though. Shez jus in dt phase wat does she knw.

4. Nnenne George, even if u didn't date your grandpa, can u tell us you never had seX b4 u turned 18? In naija, more than 90% of girls are no longer virgins when they turned 18, that's statistical fact. Well, maybe u re part of the remaining less than 10% sha.

5. Nnenna abi na nnanna so u bllind abi, tyga nd Kylie z perfect match una wy dy fnd old men 4 moni nko by d way who u help?

2. Is she supporting child abuse?

1. Why can't you people on LIB have small sense. Judgmental drones. Michael Jackson's daughter is 17 and is dating too. Leave the Jenners alone.

2. I guess y ppl are judgy is coz he runs a porn studio too lol.

3. Aproko mind ur business, who asked you???? Minister of foreign affairs!

4. Is dencia d mother in-law ni, abeg make she carry her face commot with her life support

5. Are they dating?

6. Are they dating?

7. Are they dating?

8. This Danica needs to concentrate on her bleaching cream business. And stop saying stupid things all the time.

9. Shut up Dancier or whatever ur name is, no one asked for ur opinion

10. Abeg who dencia be? Just asking! No be my business sha...

11. SHUT THE FUCK UP BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!

12. I never comment on your blog, but dencia's post os for you linda, pls give tyga and kylie some rest, stop being judgy and stop being an Internet troll

13. So cos paul walker did mean its ok for tyga and kylie too also? Can u compare pauls maturity to tyga or kylie? Effect of whitenicious sha.. Smh

1. Actually what you said is so stupid, u really shouldn't be commenting here.... the funny part is obviously Kylie is way mature than you are

14. Shut up Dancier or whatever ur name is, no one asked for ur opinion

15. Shut up Dancier or whatever ur name is, no one asked for ur opinion

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    People are talking bcos they are more famous nothing else......

17. Na true na....but dia country says 18 and ours says 13...lol senetors una bad o

18. As if her stupid opinion counts

19. well I don't c any ish with d age difference o... was she supposed to b dating her age mate?

20. well I don't c any ish with d age difference o... was she supposed to b dating her age mate?

21. Dencia's so desperate for attention she's now going after a dead Paul Walker? She may be tryin to kiss some Kardashian ass but end up stomped out by Walker's fans.

1. Asin really desperate!! I'm surprised she didn't even tag tyga && Kylie to her post. Stupid talentless hoax called dancier abi dencia

22. Nothing absolutely wrong as long as he is not having canal knowledge on her

23. Wateva! Smh.

Theresa urateh#password ish#

24. Dis is real support for them, and nice to know dat they r people who encourage them. Its well wit them as long as d right tins r done.

25. I am not shocked at your comment,dumb brain!

26. LINDA PLEASE POST I NEED ADVICE
    my skin is killing me. my face is filled with painful big pimples and dark spots,it is always the first thing people notice when they see me. i am dying inside quite honestly. it is so shameful, i am tired of shouting at myself for having such an unlucky skin and to God for not healing my face, i dont have any sense of self confidence anymore, it died because my skin is so bad, i am so pained i ask God to let me sleep and never wake. i own no mirror because mirrors make me feel so angry, i dnt want to look at myself anymore. i am really suffering not because of the physical pain it causes me but because of the pain it causes me in my heart.
    i have tried taking fruits and many cups of water as adviced by some people but nothing is working, please i need blog readers to advice me on any cheap product that has worked on anyone that has gone through desame issue. i truly cannot afford a treatment or any product above N2000. i will really appreciate if anyone can mention products around those limits. 07063111791 Jemimah

1. Well truth is you may not find 'cheap' products that work but this I know works for certain. Try the Neutrogena syllicic acid facewash with microbeads. Then use the Neutrogena sylicic acid toner to dry up the pimples. I suggest something like argan oil as a mosturiser but that may be a little over your budget. If you feel this is a little too pricey for you, try that common blue Robertson's soap. U know that old school one. And stay off groundnut, peanuts or any fried food of any stuff. And stay off sugary stuff like soft drinks, chocolate etc. Then make sure you go into quiet prayer twice a day for at least 20 mins each. *phew hope this helps

2. What worked for me (other than the basic keep your face clean..clean pillow case, clean towel) but don't over wash your face. Use basic mild cleanser. The MAIN thing that cleared my face for good and in less than a month was staying off and dairy(milk) products in any shape or form. Whatever contains milk or has milk as an ingredient from butter to biscuits to Ice cream. Also, drastically reduce processed foods while increasing your fruit and vegetable intake. Try it dear. You won't regret it.

27. Tot dey had issues....nt my business sha

28. I tire oo ...ppl just carry ds girl mata fr head lik say na granut.and they r doin worst

29. Ppl won't fix their own lif buh want to fix others

30. Whatever Dencia. U can advice ur daughter to start dating as early as 5yrs. Ur biz, not mine.

31. Its social media after all, any one can just com and say rubish abt ppl they can't even shine their shoes in real lif

32. Ppl won't fix their own lif buh want to fix others

33. She spoke the truth without flinching. People calling out Kylie are hypocrites. Linda take note!

34. I tire oo ...ppl just carry ds girl mata fr head lik say na granut.and they r doin worst

35. Shift one side biko, nextttttttttttttttttttt

it is well

36. True tho...buh linda can u stop reporting about dem

37. I agree!!! They shld let dem b jor. There r many others yet no one is talking abt them.

38. for people like u linda,

take note

39. I kinda of go wit her dis time....people should live dis girl and dis guy alone...special linda......

40. lolzzzzz @ dated ur granpas.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

41. I am not surprised it's coming from dencia cos she is dencia

42. Ur opinion is not needed so shut up

43. Exactly!..Beyonce is 33/35 while Jay Z is 47 and they are both happily married, Omotola married at the age of 18...so whats d big deal. Linda pls free her!

44. Exactly!..Beyonce is 33/35 while Jay Z is 47 and they are both happily married, Omotola married at the age of 18...so whats d big deal. Linda pls free her!

45. Exactly!..Beyonce is 33/35 while Jay Z is 47 and they are both happily married, Omotola married at the age of 18...so whats d big deal. Linda pls free her!

1. Please there is a big difference between 33 years and 17 years

46. Dencia the difference btw paul walker nd tyga is called being responsible. Am sure u want to be notice by the kadeshian clan. Note that they will only use under to make money with ur bleaching skin.

1. Exactly!! She's craving attention seriously since her Mumu song "African energy" which is just a parody to rihanna's" american oxygen" did not move market Abeg she should just stick to her bleaching cream

47. I support dencia and u Linda leave this Kylie alone na abi did she steal ur man?

48. Yea....dat was true love buh can we say the same abt Kylie little gal with no brain

49. Dencia, they actually don't need ur support to date, they have been together since!! At least a 17years old can show of her man proudly!! Where is you own man? Show the world too!! #AuntieSupporter

50. Take a seat, attention whore.

51. You have made your point so u can crawl back into your hole.... Nobody even needs your opinion@ Dencia abii Na whitelicious 😡😡😡😡😡😡

52. I honestly do not see anything wrong in Tyga and Kylie's relationship... age difference between them is just 8 years for crying out loud! Meanwhile the real pedophiles are in Africa / Nigeria. Don't know why it is paining Linda to her bone marrow.

53. If u have dated your grandpa, good for u... But me I can't date my father talk less of my grandpa.. We still have some women with decency and decorum and am proudly one of them. I say No to Tyga and Kylie..

54. She's right tho. The only reason people are talking is because Kylie is a Kardashian/Jenner Linda. Courtney Stodden was 16 when she married a 40 yr old. Nobody said anything. Beyoncé was 18 when she started dating Jay Z at 35. Omotola said she met her husband at 17 while he was 28(I believe). Most kids graduate high school at 16-17, when u get to college at that age u meet people(guys) who are 21+ so it's but normal that u end up with someone older than u. I was 17 and my boyfriend was 23 when we met. Now while I don't think Kylie should be dressing so "whore-ish" let's not be quick to judge her because lawd knows half of Kids nowadays dress like this. The only reason why we complain is because we don't see them. I've been really surprise by you're whole outlook on this relationship Linda, especially coming from a country where by the time you're in university at 16-17 most of the guys chatting you are older.

1. Not chatting sef,nA fucking

55. Ki ni ti e! Abeg tak several seats back jaweee!

56. Thank you Dencia. N some naija babes will still open their gutter mouth to insult the girl when them wan die follow their papa mate all in the name of moni

57. Their business
    Linda look alike

58. Dencia dey find recognition or friendship,Lol

59. True talk,in Nigeria even a 13yr old girl date her grandpa's age

60. Stop calling Paul walker's name like that you daft b***h!!!!!!!

61. Linda take note.

62. Nothing like well Linda, she's saying the truth

63. I don't give a damn who she dates....its just that she took blac chyna's boyfriend and to think she was kim's friend? That family is indeed sick and have got no morals.

64. She is ryt in a way..........ok bye

65. Who is she telling hello..abeg make she pack well...is d matter new to her...if she don't have gud tin 2 post she can go n sleep.

66. Dencia really knw how to be on lib everytime

67. Common go and sit down osiso! Notice me or i quench like u.She wants to get noticed by the Kardashians..... Hehehehe!

68. Sooooooo is Paul Walker god???? why should he (Tyga) follow suit. Bad things are not worth emulating regardless of who has done it or is still doing it. Dencia be there justifying rubbish on twitter.

69. I have listed several people including our own dear omotola jalade,whom I adore that started early.

The truth also whether we face it or not is that our siblings or daughters at younger are having sex.Linda obviously enjoys the drama the mention of kylie brings and the silly insults from people that don't know anything aside from what linda types.

Once aw,I look forward to knowing your kids Linda......

70. so what is the moral lesson now?

71. Post my comments o....she's right abeg

72. Dencia jes spoke the gospel truth...#Suki

73. God bless dencia. Most people wagging tongues have dated sugar daddies and then are pointing fingers at this beautiful relationship

74. Dencia jes spoke the gospel truth...#Suki

75. Do they know her? Seriously looking for what will put her in the news. Focus on your bleaching creams.

76. Bored attention seeker!

77. Tryna stay relevent...?? Move Biatch!!

78. Please ooh linda if u knw dencia personally tel her I said she should stop forcing her self to be relevant and jus Shut dah fuck up

79. Clown! As if they give a f*** who she is

80. This girl better go sit down and be satisfied with life. She wants to be in the happening circle by force by fire, buying award tickets and pretending they are invites.. In LA her type is a dime a dozen. Her lack of enough education is making her look really desperate. What a pity.

81. Dnt mind them. I've never criticized them cos I've seen people that do much much worse here at even younger ages. A 17 yr old is practically an adult here talk more of America where their kids like independence. Pple just like tlking bout wts trending, doesn't matter to them weda they say good or bad things so far they are talking. Hw many girls here can sincerely say she did not already have a boyfriend at 17, and she dint do 'stuffs' with him.

82. Linda she's referring to u. U r d one who wouldn't leave them alone.

83. I support...

"Slow and steady wins d race"

84. She has a point, but I can't c it

85. She has a point, but I can't c it

86. She has a point, but I can't c it

87. Notice me by force

88. Two wrongs don't a right decision make.

89. She just wants some of that kardarshian money

90. Dencia,paul walkers girlfriend was 23 not 16 google it ,thanks

91. You people should leave kyle alone, most of u dated guys in their 20s, when you were just 16. Leave her alone and face ur own live

92. I can read through comments , most of the ladies on here are dating or have dated sm1 close to grandpa's age ... #reaction

93. Ooooooooh my...!

Na so jare

94. ABI OOO, I DONT KNOW WHAT THE BIG DEAL IS.........SHE IS OVER 16 FOR GOD SAKE....WHICH MEANS SHE CAN DATE A 100 YEAR OLD MAN OR EVEN WOMAN....IF SHE SO DESIRES

95. I WONDER WHY WE CONTINUE TO DIGNIFY THIS IDIOT WITH OUR RESPONSE.

96. moral lesson plzzzzzz

97. moral lesson plzzzzzzzzzzzzz

98. Dencia, who ask you question? who need your opinion?