The singer unveiled some T.shirts from his new clothing line called O.B.O yesterday. You can buy them from his website which is already up and running. More photos after the cut...(meanwhile, some of his fans on instagram came for him for using white models for the line)
Rocking this tee soon
ReplyDeleteHe gt no prob @ll
DeleteWhen your oga gives you his used one abi
DeleteGod dey bless my oga
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Dude is doing really well for himself, congrats to him!
ReplyDeleteGood for him, nice business move.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
These shirts are ugly...no offense.
ReplyDeleteYaaaay... Hope its affordable ooo..
ReplyDeleteobo the baddest. my site @ mp3badoo.com
ReplyDeleteNaija always talkng...Its is line....he chooses who he wants to use
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
ReplyDeleteEveryone is into clothing now... love d logo tho.. Royalties don't talk much
ReplyDeleteWell all good, and nice. I wish him well in dis new venture of his. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.
ReplyDeleteSeeing a white person rock OBO looks a weird
ReplyDeleteAbeg excuse me, those are too childish not matured at all
ReplyDeleteWell done! But judging from the pix it could suit a 12yr old.
ReplyDeleteD name really sound strange
ReplyDeleteThe cloths looks fugly.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteUgly
ReplyDeleteThis is lovely..Nice one OBO
ReplyDeletePoor color, fonts and design. Looks like ebano design in ABA.
ReplyDeleteWay to go dude but he should have patronized our models here. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Not making any sense abeg...
Good for him
ReplyDeleteDoesnt look appealing in my eyes
NICE.....................
ReplyDeleteMEENAAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
O.B.O ma nigga nice one bt u shld'nt av used white models.....are u a fucking racist?!
ReplyDeleteO.B.O ma nigga nice one bt u shld'nt av used white models.....are u a fucking racist?!
ReplyDeleteGreat stuff
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Who go buy? I trust Niaja na only you and ur families and friend wey like u go buy and wear am.
ReplyDeleteWho go buy? I trust Niaja na only you and ur families and friend wey like u go buy and wear am.
ReplyDeleteInferiority complex.........na white ppl go buy am am
ReplyDeleteLooks childish....meant for davido's driver and co..
ReplyDeletedavido's driver ur work starts now. oya start 2 deliver d goods 4 ur OGA asap
ReplyDeleteGood initiative, but the design on the T shirt look too local.
ReplyDeleteHkn wuld hav been a better name, else mayb he foesnt have patent right/claim to d name
ReplyDeleteNew!!! from illash Network
ReplyDeleteWith the Students channel,You put up contents that gets audience which cut across Campuses within and outside Nigeria. Isn't that quite interesting?. A lot of People eventually get to see things you write and it doesn't just end up in your jotters and books.
That not withstanding, illash has other channels like Lifestyle, Business and News which help categorize anything you write. Wow, this means you could write on anything and its accessible by audience which cut across the barriers of time, environment, money, etc
Avail yourself of these opportunities today by . Click here to signup as a publisher on the network or CLICK HERE to know more about illash network
Don't do it fam, focus on what you know best - music. This is a mockery of fashion, not a good look.
ReplyDeleteLooks childish!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one obo
ReplyDeleteit is well
so ugly!!
ReplyDeleteLooks too tacky
ReplyDeleteSeriously let d whites buy dem since dey ar t model
ReplyDeleteNice one buh is that how O.B.O is written on all of 'em? If so,nah am not interested
ReplyDeleteAm off to china,obo u go hear am
ReplyDeletethese shirts r ugly. there's absolutely no form of creativity put it them. I won't wear dem even if i would av to walk around naked
ReplyDeleteTHE PICS LOOK SO UGLY AND NOT FASHION TRENDY AT ALL(i.e its looks like aba-made)
ReplyDelete#LOOKS RATHER TACKY AND NARCISSISTIC...
ReplyDeleteHmmm, all this celebrity nonsense, I'll not BUY. There are better options out there.
ReplyDeleteWant use us shine!...
Davido's driver, let's see ur own copy. Lol
ReplyDeleteNa so u c dem as if we don't hv handsome male model dat can do beta Dan dis oyibo
ReplyDeletethis logo or emblem sucks what is this?
ReplyDeleteThat's nice!
ReplyDeleteIt's cool.
ReplyDeleteNigerians, when will inferiority complex end, oya make whitie only buy your cloth nau... next!
ReplyDeleteNice one Davido, learn to invest so u can always have something to fall back on. The fame won't last forever. So wise decision.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
And his driver is not even aware of this before now na Linda him go see am
ReplyDeleteGood for him, however those "drawings" aren't pretty.
ReplyDeletei dislike the logo
ReplyDeleteIt's great, that his investing his money
ReplyDeleteThey'll take a t-shirt write stupid things on it and call it a clothing line.
ReplyDeletedont mind them - always using white models even in videos. colonised mentalities.
ReplyDeleteYes, why is he using white models? Can't he get people of his complexion, I know the white skin makes clothes pop though, but this is made by Nigerian.
ReplyDeleteNice move n Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteWe blacks are so sensitive to this race thing but we are quick to call out white folks for being racist.Haba! but the icon is a black boy. Take chill pills
ReplyDeleteWhy would I buy this? Uninspiring, not creative. Anybody can customise Black and white shirts / head warmers. Heck you can do it in the mall and wait and get it in 10 minutes by fillipino/indians for less than 50AED.
ReplyDeleteOK bye.
Best wishes Davido
*** mynameisSkelewu
Wow! Nice! I agree with his fans. Why use a white model? Am i bn racist? Lolz
ReplyDeleteNice one, but why u use white models OBO? U must use black models nd white pic fast fast! Change am.
ReplyDeleteIts another investment
ReplyDeleteLOL akpostus pilate
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteY use white models to sample clothing in the black market.
ReplyDeleteHope say nah white neighbourhood you go hawk your okrika clothes for.
Y use white models to sample clothing in the black market.
ReplyDeleteHope say nah white neighbourhood you go hawk your okrika clothes for.
People love yourself but not to this extent. This error will cost him money. The design is less than what balogun or onitsha Maket traders would commission. In fact the design is retarded with that abnormal looking baby logo. There is no selling point -what's the edge? Is it the cut -absolutely not. Is it the fabric design- NO.is it the colors-NO. Is it about the longevity of the fabric and the finesse of the sewing? We have not heard. Please stick to music or hire designers who can try to create a product that matters and is not intent on perpetuating your one man concept of how much you love yourself
ReplyDeleteThey look like children wears
ReplyDeleteHmm...nice..OBO #Baddest
ReplyDeletehahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLooks funny
ReplyDeleteThe words and logo are clearly photoshopped unto the images of the clothes. Davido no try o
ReplyDeleteIs this for new borns? 0-2yrs? What adult will wear this childish shit?
ReplyDeleteIf I hear say our igbo brothers never begin maake their own version.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteBefore we know the pirated copy will be on sale
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Rubbish and looks razz
ReplyDeleteRubbish, looks razz and rubbish
ReplyDeleteEveryone wanna do clothing, people wanna do wah others are doing!!!! Is it your calling?
ReplyDeleteStick 2ur destiny and God will succeed you.
For children between d ages of 8 and 16 abi?
ReplyDeleteAint cool
ReplyDeleteNice one bro
ReplyDeleteThat baby with a crown on a cloth for adult ...? That's ridiculous
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteAnd a white man is modelling his clothes because...? Granted he may have some white fans but isn't a huge proportion of his supporters Nigerian? Why not appeal to that demographic? He should sack his business advisors abeg. And that logo... La tacky!
ReplyDeleteis GOD doing so let him blow
ReplyDeleteMa nigga
ReplyDeleteEze Nndigbo of Aba (fully local)
ReplyDeletewhat's the meaning of O.B.O?
ReplyDeleteWhat's d meaning of O.B.O?