Comedian I Go Dye shares beautiful family pics as his son turns 5 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 June 2015

Comedian I Go Dye shares beautiful family pics as his son turns 5

I Go Dye's son, Roy, turned 5 today and the ace comedian and businessman shared beautiful pics of himself, his wife and very handsome Roy to mark the special day. See the pics after the cut...

85 comments:

1. Beautiful family

1. Wow! His wife is so beautiful, and cute. HBD to his son, and I wish them all d very best thereof.

2. Wow! His wife is so beautiful, and cute. HBD to his son, and I wish them all d very best thereof.

3. Beautiful family. I really wish our people will stick to good family values. Why have the boys hair in cornrows for God's sake. He's an innocent child and you are already giving him wrong values.
      We Africans are wannabes and it doesn't the whites from treating us badly.

2. Fine boy, I mean the baby not the papa. Lindaobserve

3. Aww comedian and their pretty wives. Lil kid looking like jaden smith

~album drops 8th June~

4. Aww congratulations to the cute little boy of my Waffi brother.chai see am money don hide I Go Die long Iroko neck..phewww! Atlast.

5. Aww congratulations to the cute little boy of my Waffi brother.chai see as money don hide I Go Die long Iroko neck..phewww! Atlast.

6. Wow! His wife is so beautiful, and cute. HBD to his son, and I wish them all d very best thereof.

7. Lesson: To the ugly guys out there, don't be discouraged, there's always hope for your kids as long as you marry a beautiful wife...it would really help...lol

1. Lool how about d ugly girls?

2. Yo! Man..your damn right*...I need Christie Benjamin for myself *far too kind*

8. Wow fyn
    The wife has grown fat. Nt bad sha.

9. Lmaoooo at d last pix....I dnt want to bliv he raised his legs up on her body hahahahaha

1. Lol.. u can force a village man to the city but u can't force the village act out of him.okbye!

2. Lol.. u can force a village man to the city but u can't force the village act out of him.okbye!

10. No be small anchorage o. Cute little boy

11. Nice combo..skinny man married fat woman..
    and they just balanced the equation.
    Lovely photos though.

12. Hmmmm's son is handsome I must say..de wife's pretty too I go die u lik better tin sha! Lol big mama

13. Wow..Lovely family..Looking forward to have mine someday!!!

14. Lovely family, his wife is cute.
    And thank God the kid took after the mum.

15. Awwwww! The boy is super cute. Linda take note!

16. Awwwww! The boy is super cute. Linda take note!

17. Awwww handsome boy he is so cute.

18. Many more years waits u in JESUS name.Amen

19. Handsome boi lovely pix

20. Fine boy with swag. Lolz. He looks like his mom. Did he put his legs on his wife in d last pix? Hian!

21. The boy fine pass both mama and papa put together!

22. the lil dude is so cute***....God bless your family man***

23. That little man is cute for life! Thank God he doesn't look like his dad.....lol. Ride on Agodan, God has blessed u.

24. Lovely... See him fine son, I go dye aren't u lucky considering d fact that u UG!

25. For say this boy nor get money...dis babe for marry am? MONEY STOP NONSENSE sha...

26. For say this boy nor get money...dis babe for marry am? MONEY STOP NONSENSE sha...

27. For say this boy nor get money...dis babe for marry am? MONEY STOP NONSENSE sha...

28. Chaiiiiiiiiiii. Money is good. If I Go Dye fit fine, everybody go fine with money so tey he marry oyibo woman.

29. Ok. Master Roy!
    Feeling like a Don!

30. D wife compliments him, best wishes

31. I go dye used to be my best naija comedian. Cute family... though I don't know why the hairstyle on that little innocent boy is disturbing me

32. Linda I sent u sometin abt two teenage brothers dat constructed a hus n wired it up till nw no response ok oooo

33. Kute kouples

34. I dey feel una big time... one day I will virtually have my own family. one Love I go die.... hey!!! I go live....lol

35. This little boy is damn cute....thanks to his mum

36. Awwww, cute boy... Iovely family.

37. Happy Birthday Son!

God Bless Bummyla
    http://bummyla.com

38. That lil' man is just soo cute and handsome for my liking.

39. Wow.. hbd to Roy. Cute son. Ok lemme break it down. I go die and his wife are a perfect match. She compliments him in some ways than one; he is dark, she is fair/light skinned. He is not so fine on the face, she is a beauty from heaven facially, he is thin like a stick of broom, she is plump like a sweet mango... and their son just has the combination of both, especially the father's thin nature... except the son way cuter...

40. True to his word he said: 'If you wowo marry fine woman ' and he did. Beautiful family.

41. Awww... His son is such a cutie!

42. God save U, beautiful wife beautiful children

43. Roy is FINE SHA!!!....#better wife things!

44. D boy ova cute... work of mum

45. Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com

46. Fyn boi buh why den are they plaiting his hair,.abi wat message are they trying to pass

My Year Of Linda's 100k

47. Which Kind CUT & SOW "Coat" b dis 1 na I Go Dye????

48. Can't believe that's his leg on his wife, Iho dye never still tush? cute boy btw

49. I go dye,the reason you married a pretty woman is because you know the end result, your son is cute, your wife is beautiful, I'm happy for you sha, my favourite comedian.

50. Fine boy indeed! 5 year old boy braiding hair and he is cute? What type of examples are we showing our kids? Una for pierce him ear and nipples nah, mtschewww!