Checkout the punishment two drivers were served by some military men in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 June 2015

Checkout the punishment two drivers were served by some military men in Abuja

Two defaulting drivers were punished in this manner by some Military officers at a checkpoint in Sauka, Airport Road Abuja on Wednesday June 3rd. The second driver is standing on his own car far right.

79 comments:

1. Diz post don old joooor babe.....since last month(nairaland)

1. linda it not a new thing we see it everyday, i av done dat like many tims, d worst in dat airport road is wen dey ask u 2 sit in ur car and dey collect d key, u will sit dere in heat wit ur glasses up till it pleases dem.

2. Story incomplete....what was their crime....

3. Let it be an old post, it's new to me madam ade. Lindaobserve

4. Lucky them dat they were not asked to serve punishment dat is worse than dis.

After dis they should go giv thanks givinng@church, and make sure they comply wit traffic regulations.

5. Lucky them dat they were not asked to serve punishment dat is worse than dis.

After dis they should go giv thanks givinng@church, and make sure they comply wit traffic regulations.

2. poor man dey suffer for niaja shaaaa

3. Most Nigeria military men are bunch of bully,can u imagine?!?! Bloodysclaat!

1. The are a bunch of bully's to miscreants like you

2. Sentimental comment. Our soldiers are a bunch of wicked bullies. It is a familiar lesson of history.

4. This is a normal punishment given by soldiers in Abj, d most common sef

5. LOL, better than a frog jump any day.

6. This is a normal punishment given by soldiers in Abj, d most common sef

7. SOSO D ABUA GAL7 June 2015 at 13:12

Like seriously? Dis happen only in naija though!

8. Hehehehe! Soldier man punishment. Linda take note!

9. Hehehehe! Soldier man punishment. Linda take note!

10. Its better than frog jump nah.

11. Dis one na punishment? Na Xmas for them naa

12. Perhaps Military regime is back

13. Gud for Dem

@doubleo

14. Buhari do enter. Military continues. Engr Emy

1. Na serious ode, I no know which kain engr be dis wey get all the time in the world to comment on every post! Engr of joblessness

15. Lmao! But this is cray sha. Your fellow man?

16. Hahahaaaa...ds is bad oooh

17. Hehe...victims of circumstance

18. Haaahaaa! These military guys can drill!

19. Linda where's d first driver? I see no punishment

20. Sometime that is wot nigeria road users need to behave normal

21. Very silly!! Very ridiculous

22. Isn't this abuse of power? Quite unfortunate.

23. Very funny too funny bt on w serz note ds is victimization ooooo KIA.

24. Is dis d change we need? R we now ruled by a dictator? Y d military?

25. Ndi Army gat no chill... If na me I no go agree to stand ontop of my car, and damn the consequences!!!

Linda Cogitate

26. We need to be Disciplined in this country.

27. Lawlessness is the order of the day in Naija.

28. I luv military. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

29. When will the Nigerian uniform men stop behaving like animals???!!!

30. Lol. Welcome to CHANGE!!

www.fursconproperties.com to list your properties today!!

31. I hate military men.useless people.I no fit marry military man.Never

32. so funny the punishment sweet to watch

33. Lucky them dat they were not asked to serve punishment dat is worse than dis.

34. It's only in Nigeria that you find such cruel treatment to civilians by the civilians. Well, what do you expect? Their man is back in power.

35. Nigeria is just a lawless jungle. How can a soldier be punishing citizens that he should protect?

36. Dis isn't new to us over here in abj....its a stuff we see almst every tyme...* Dodorima Africans *

37. Buhari has returned o..................

38. Only in Nigeria though. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

39. Dats rubbish...keep that nonsense in d baracks..Nigerians should be treated with dignity no matter the situation.

40. Lol, dey shud tnk dia stars dat dey re not frogjumping

41. Hehe....dat's military 4 u, I can relate...back den in skul too wen u err in d dinin hall, u will b tld 2 climb ur table nd put ur plate of food on ur head.... hehe..

42. Nigerian soldiers n their humiliation of civilians.
    Ubanagum

43. Nice,i beg dey shld extend the decipline to our lagos commercial drivers,their own driving is worst.

44. Why are some of you condemning the soldiers? Some of these lawless civilians deserve worse than this. They drive like drunk demons and endanger lives on the road and yet you people are saying it's cruel to make them do this. Make dey frog jump join sef. Rubbish!

1. I am tempted to call u names, but I'll try to teach u how civilized People act, when u break d law there is a due process if punishment, and what is d military doing on civilian roads when we have d police, anyway Nigeria is d way it is bcos of people like you

45. War Against Indiscipline?
    Text Fortune to 33020.

46. na wah! dis army people are taking too much, the president should do something about it

47. Abuse of power associated with uniforms and weapons.

48. I love this

49. I love doing dis to civilians

50. Lol... am I the only one who thinks this punishment is funny???