Brand new video from P-Square - Bring it On ft. Dave Scott | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 June 2015

Brand new video from P-Square - Bring it On ft. Dave Scott

Africa's biggest duo, PSquare teams up with Dave Scott to drop this inspirational single 'Bring it On', a single off their "Double Trouble" album. The song which infuses R'n'B into cool rock talks about the phases, trials and struggles of life that one goes through before reaching the top & being a winner.

79 comments:

1. Ok nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

2. Ok... I will listen to it when I get home. But I trust it will be a nice collabo.

3. Cnt wait to listen to it. I love psquare

4. Loevly. Psquare rocks!!! 271F58FD

5. Wow! This guyz sha. Visit http://smartgeniusbkm.blogspot.com subscribe, follow and share the blog to get new and daily post updates.

6. Wow...nice one. Me likey. Thumbs up guyz.

7. Wow! I love this song. Jezzzzzz cnt stop listening to it. Is soo Awwwwwwesome

8. NICE VIDEO...GOOD COLOUR CORRECTION...

9. Thumbs up guys. Nice one, me likey.

10. Oh my!! wonderful!!!! Respect!!

11. A very nice video. Ride on

12. P.square always deliver NYC tune

13. Nice one boys, thumbs up to dem. Linda take note!

14. Nice one boys, thumbs up to dem. Linda take note!

15. Great song! Awesome visuals!

16. poor video for a quality music...

17. This is soul impelling and amazing. Psquare keeping bringing-on. Its nice to see u guys fly like an eagle. Lovely track with encouraging lyrics, thumb up guys-:)

18. Nice one. No matter how you try don't you ever fall. Keep your head high. . . Never give up

19. Whao, lovely music. Psquare u guys ar so good nice music

20. STUPID AND CHEEZY VIDEO. HOW DO YOU FEATURE SUCH A TALENTED VOICE LIKE DAVE SCOTT ON YOUR CHORUS AND WRITE SUCH STUPID LYRICS WITH WORDS LIKE 'ASUN" IN IT. CANT THIS GUYS GET OVE THIS GRASS TO GRACE TYPE PF SONGS AND VIDEOS? ITS REALLY NOT INSPIRING ANYMORE.

21. My least favorite song off the album, so dull.

22. Very nice. I love these Boyz music.

23. Impressive.... Their best so far!!!!! Simply beautiful...

24. ok

SALE, RENT, LEASE, YOUR REAL ESTATE @ www.fursconproperties.com today. IT"S FREE

25. OMG I luv this song it's amazing.... #TeamPsquare#Lovethem

26. Simply beautiful!!!!

27. This is dope. So motivating.. nice job dudes

28. Thank God for people like P/square in my country (NIGERIA) i personally rate u 2 as the best i have ever seen.

29. Certified hit. At least it has a message. Not their best but great track. Was the other brother messing about with the guitar or can he really play it. Was I the only one thinking the woman in the video should go look for a job too instead showing husband empty plate up and down.

30. It reminds me of d psquare I fell in love with their music, so original

31. what a massage , i wont give up .....

32. what a message , i wont give up .....

33. Really inspiring

34. They always bring it on...bravo!

35. I love these guys, so dynamic and focused. keep the bond biko, you remained inseparable. One love, Charles say so

36. Waoo!! Nyc 1 ; wat an amazing & inspiration song....kep it up P squares..... Luv U guyz.

37. jst cant stop luving these guys.nice rhythm wit intent.

38. Never keep up, keep trying.
    Quite inspirational.

39. Speechless! Got me in tears.

40. Inspiring and encouraging. The best among others. Nice work Psquare.

41. Inspiring and Encouraging. The best among others. Nice one Psquare.

42. Wow! Had goose pimples while listening to this masterpiece. P Square's talent is phenomenal and Dave Scott, what a voice.

43. Psquare thanks for the message. It is inspiring.

44. Bravo! i love this...God bless u guys

45. nice one, seems to be my favourite now. kudos psquare.

46. Ce trés bon!!! Bon appetite

47. This song and the video is fantastic..i think this is the best song i have heard so far this year..... one love psquare love u guys