Black Twitter unleashes Chris Brown & Karrueche memes following fight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 June 2015

Black Twitter unleashes Chris Brown & Karrueche memes following fight

Chris Brown last night pursued his former girlfriend Karrueche and her friends outside a nightclub in LA and ended up at her home banging on her door at 3am. Well, black Twitter is now having a field day with hilarious memes depicting Chris stalking Karrueche. See them after the cut...

47 comments:

1. Are they mocking him or wht???

2. Lol. Maybe he really likes her

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

3. Oyinbo people with their mean & bullying ways. Cut the guy some slack biko. Linda take note!

2. Jobless people everywhere. Lindaobserve

3. Firstttttt to comm

4. Karrueche and Chris Brown Matter don tire me.

Linda Cogitate

5. I don't really get dis? Are they trying to mak fun of him or wht???

6. People should mind. There biz jare

7. Lol. Chris is a lower.
    But is it honey that dey inside this girl toto wey make Chris Brown no fit leave am. Abi na sugar dey inside the girl toto.

1. My dear sometimes is not just about sex okay....

8. Lol..nigga got issues I swear down

9. Lol.
    What kind of soup Kae cook give Chris to eat.
    Chris be messing up like an animal on heat.

10. Chris give it a rest. Na by force habaaaaaa. Chris is one hell of an annoying dude! Jezzzzzzzzxxxxx

11. Linda Biko leave this children.. Next news plz...

12. Hilarious indeed....CB need to grow up 4
    real this time.

13. Lmao, ds memes re makin me pee in my pants

14. I luv d way he luvs Kae..don't worry chris, u will be fine..

15. Haaaaaaa Chris Brown b disgracing himself since 1890 haaaaaaaa

16. Linda please give royal priesthood his gift, it's getting very irritating already

17. Chris is sure an on and off guy!!

Pls visit www.fursconproperties.com/ to list your properties today for FREE and view other listed.

18. Wen u r a good woman,with a clean p***y...lol even.celebs can sleep.at ur doorstep...just goes a long way to say d babe.is cool

19. But this two r too cute together if he want her back she should do it in a mature way

20. Now datz some funny ish

21. Ok oooo Ndo ndo

22. Lol, Chris will just be falling his hand every time, he shld move on already...

23. Oyinbo people with their mean & bullying ways. Cut the guy some slack biko. Linda take note!

24. Oyinbo people with their mean & bullying ways. Cut the guy some slack biko. Linda take note!

25. Wat does dis dude really want,after breaking d girl's hrt.. *hisses* serves him right

Linda's P.A/event planner

26. I have lost all respect I had for CB

27. dis Chris brown I'm really fagged-out of hearing your stories