Blac Chyna puts her nipples on display in see-through top (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 June 2015

Blac Chyna puts her nipples on display in see-through top (photo)

She just shared the pic on instagram. I had to zoom in so y'all see it's not as innocent as she makes it look...lol.

67 comments:

1. Davido's driver....shut the hell up.

1. Hmmmm. Agent of darkness@work. God help, and save us frm enemies around us.

2. Replies
    1. But the nipple dey small! If the nipples is like yours, it would have been better!

2. She is so pretty love her hair

3. Deffo guilty as charged. If Ali Baba see dis one, hin go commit suicide. Heheheheh

*** mynameisSkelewu

4. Replies
    1. Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU.
      Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
      I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

5. Her body is so nice

6. Her body tho... Super sexy, though it is fake.

7. Lindiway you & your microscope, I hail. Linda take note!

8. Lindiway you & your microscope, I hail. Linda take note!

9. Ok oooo...we av seen# love d outfit....

10. Whc kind Life nah!!!! Ds Girl ehn!

11. Dang! All I see is the shape of her head!!! Cosmetic surgery can't fix that? Lmao

12. Chiaaaaaaa ds pple wetin we nor go c her shape is nt real.

13. Her head? Its lke hill nd valley..thnks 2 our weaves o

14. If she likes let her display her womb bottom line is she couldn't keep her man with all that.

15. If she likes let her display her womb bottom line is she couldn't keep her man with all that.

16. If she likes let her display her womb bottom line is she couldn't keep her man with all that.

17. Loving her hair style jare...#teambraids

18. This must be getting Tyga thinking loud.

19. Good for her.

20. Dats her asset!flaunt it while it last jorr

21. Dats her asset!flaunt it while it last jorr

22. CLICK HERE NOW TO READ WHY MEN SLEEP IMIDIATELY AFTER SEX AND WHATS THE REPERCAUTION

23. Lolz u dis Linda ehn ur head no dey ground at all.. Well its all good, I ain't complaining. Dave

24. Something gotta kill a Man.
    This ish kinda gat Z thirstin, bt ama console meself with the retarded thought that She prolly gat a smelly coochie.

25. The nips are watching yooooooooooooooooooooooooou!!!

Crazy DISCOUNTS on PHONES and it's ending tomorrow. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.

26. Truly a hot bodi can't kip a man,d truth is d moment u enter d place,ur view of d hot bodi changes

27. wow......she is hot.,but Linda u like zooming..,d braid is also nice on her

28. Hair I like! #TheObserver👽

29. And dis is news?

30. We r still complaining that women r exposing their God given bodies anyhow, this one with her plastic body wnt let sme1 rest. I like her hair sha.

31. Dis babes private parts ar notin secret 2 dem, so there matter no b news..na she sabi

32. Wat wat do u want us to now enh Linda?

33. She don steal yo bag ni???

34. Dis girl hot o..jst dat she n her mum can b very annoying

35. Damn! I love women.. ;) Sexy momma.

36. She is very stupid ,why not go undress

37. every fin abt her is fake,nofin dey there @ all.

38. The curves irritates me, what's beautiful about her?