Banky W sends message to the person who stole his phone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Banky W sends message to the person who stole his phone

Looks like the singer's phone was stolen at the DJ Xclusive All White he attended last night in Lagos. Must be painful losing all that contact! Meanwhile check out a beautiful photo of his family after the cut...

117 comments:

1. Wonderful..good looking family..backup ur contact n besides u cn afford a new fone

2. Hmmmmmmmmmm. Abt his lost phone, he should simply wish d person well, and move on.

I once lost my precious phn. 3days after I bought it but I was lucky dat it was someone wit good heart dat found d phn, and returned it back to me.

Ever since then, I hav b really careful wit my phone's bcos of d contacts in it not really abt d phones which can easily b replace dat is if d money is available@dat moment.

3. Hmmmmmmmmmm. Abt his lost phone, he should simply wish d person well, and move on.

I once lost my precious phn. 3days after I bought it but I was lucky dat it was someone wit good heart dat found d phn, and returned it back to me.

Ever since then, I hav b really careful wit my phone's bcos of d contacts in it not really abt d phones which can easily b replace dat is if d money is available@dat moment.

2. Samsung can always get him another :) unless he has nudes in there

1. It's about the contacts not the phone.
      Mpoma!

2. You don't talk to a Nigerian this way, you know how many bad things already happening in his life??? Lol!

3. Chei! Chimoo and na me steal am ooh! How I go take give am back ....banky ishi ukwu where u de? Mtchew! Na only you em fone don loss? Abeg stop making noise...

4. Mugun boy, na Lagos boy u dey tell dat one???? sit down dere mk u no protect d next one wey u go buy again, dem go move am again omo ode lol

5. Eiyaaa ndo..d bro z cute tho

6. Kikiki.. banks dey go meet babalawo o, Mr Ole for ur own good,return d phone u borrowed.

7. If he got nudes on his phone, he should be genuinely worried.
    BTW cute family.

8. I hope he doesn't have naked pictures in it, that will be a major fuck-up

9. Can be very painful and annoying

10. Hahahahaha so him go babalawo bcos of fone banky u fall mi hand. How much be the fone pls Linda ask him to send his act details I will reimburse him adequately

11. Beautiful family.

12. Seriously, d guy need to be curse,it's not always about d phone but d informations u ve on it. banky Pele ehh. Nice family pic......seyilicious

13. Seriously, d guy need to be curse,it's not always about d phone but d informations u ve on it. banky Pele ehh. Nice family pic......seyilicious

14. Hmmmm......pls return b4 he invokes amadioha.

15. Hahaha you be big boy nah

16. Wow! Beautiful, and gorgeous family. God bless them abundantly, and I wish. Him d best thereof.

Hmmmmmmmmmm. Abt his lost phone, he should simply wish d person well, and move on.

17. Lmaooooooooooooooo. The person should better return the fone.

18. Haba! Who come do dis kind thing nah??? Linda take note!

19. Sorry bro but sm guys re useless

"Slow and steady wins d race"

20. It is painful really but he went too far,as a Christian he should jst pray for the person to repent and forgives,the person might return it,be christ like banky,it is well

21. Ehya,sowie u hear
    *iyawo Obama

22. Very annoying losing dos contact.sorry.meanwhile.nice family

23. E ya, he shd jst lv d person 2 God. Nice family pics tho

24. Sorry bro but try to forgive and forget

25. E ya, he shd jst lv d person 2 God. Nice family pics tho

26. And if the thief was caught, you wont believe in your wildest imagination that such person could steal a phone! It could be a very pretty girl!

27. E dey pain sha, but no need for what u said. Let it go, u r famous, u will get those contacts back

28. I think that shouldn't be a cause for an alarm... talking about loosing his contacts... As a big gee like him, he should have maybe synchronised (backup) all his contacts depending on the network he's using... Abi is he not aware of that? And after all, he has been performing adverts for some network providers...mtchewww, sorry for the lost

29. Nna men.. Abeg forget it. Hope u always save ur contacts on ur google account. Just get a new phone and open ur google acct and dey will come spilling in... Attention seeker

30. Who im help?
    Juju pass Juju.
    Na Africa we dey na.
    Quit ur pathetic whining n 'appeal' to the thief to return ur ish.
    Dumb Fuck.

31. Who im help?
    Juju pass Juju.
    Na Africa we dey na.
    Quit ur pathetic whining n 'appeal' to the thief to return ur ish.
    Dumb Fuck.

32. D 1 bsyd banky is too cute abeg... cute fam

33. Remember an on air personality requested for that phone probably another person don take am by force knowing samsung will always provide with another

34. I just wonder d way ppl think...dt ws hw som1 decieded of all tinz to take my shirt at d airport,and am lik wats he gon do wit dt anyway,I mean tws just a regular shirt

35. Its actually hurtin to know some1just decieded to steal ur stuff probably som1 dt knows u

36. Broke Ass nigger, common fone, dem still u dey rain . if Na ur car dem steal ko

37. Don't really think its abt d moni buh d guts to just take it as tho its urs nt mindin hw d owner is gon feel abt it

38. Broke ass Nigger, common phone dem steal,na him u dey rain abuses like dz... If dem come steal ur car nko

39. Its sad cox I kmow hw it must make him feel,to just trust ppl and feel they are harmless and they turn out to b animals,somtims u just wish d person dies

40. Don't really think its abt d moni buh d guts to just take it as tho its urs nt mindin hw d owner is gon feel abt it

41. Its actually hurtin to know some1just decieded to steal ur stuff probably som1 dt knows u

42. I just wonder d way ppl think...dt ws hw som1 decieded of all tinz to take my shirt at d airport,and am lik wats he gon do wit dt anyway,I mean tws just a regular shirt

43. Be afraid, be very afraid.

44. So nice... Beautiful Family...Banky na only u get okpon head oo

45. Beautiful family. Banky, I support you hundred percent

46. Hahahahahahahaha....... You never see anything, if you like send thunder to the person ni, the most important thing is that your phone is gone. Jor oh

47. He uses a smartphone and therefore should not lose his contact info.

48. Banky's bro is front of him looks like Kanye!!!

49. *rotfl* Banky forget that thing, your phone is gone 4 life...guy, av lost so many phones in lag mehn, is one of those things...take it like a Man and stop being bitchy abt it...next time sharp up...lmao

50. *rotfl* Banky forget that thing, your phone is gone 4 life...guy, av lost so many phones in lag mehn, is one of those things...take it like a Man and stop being bitchy abt it...next time sharp up...lmao

51. *rotfl* Banky forget that thing, your phone is gone 4 life...guy, av lost so many phones in lag mehn, is one of those things...take it like a Man and stop being bitchy abt it...next time sharp up...lmao

52. oh wow that's for real banky w.

53. If you still lose contacts in this Internet age, you deserve it. Sorry about the loss though, but the money na small thing to you sha.

54. Guy did u not back-up ur contents?if u did 4get the phone u are bigger and better them that person u don't need 2 start saying things like this,am nt as big as u but do u know how many phones have lost? So pls let it go Samsung will give u another one free.

55. guy relax,its part of sowing seed.u get obama phone number for that fone abi na ur illicit activities u dey fear say make dey no expose am?chillax guy.buy a new one

56. which 100 fold?back to sender guy.na today fone begin lost?take ur coconut head nack for ground

57. Nice fam..
    Don't worry brov, GOD will definitely replenish your purse

58. Ikuku AmStrong28 June 2015 at 14:51

Kai! Some peeps have no chill.

59. Stingy fool! Just get another phone already and restore your backed up files on it. After all youre a Samsung Galaxy Ambassador...

60. Hahhahahaha Pele o banky, bad boys hand don touch u. Dave

61. Banky Ndo oh... I feel ya pain..

62. Chai, what a loss.

63. I know its painful...but bros that's too much for a mere phone now. Well, I hope u backed up ur contacts.

64. Big family nus lyk mine, cool
    #*karlishah

65. Imagine swearin n crying over a fone?Even if na bcos of contacts n ur photoshop pictures,don't worry U'l get another or u want my iPhone 6?Lol

66. Have u ever observed that when anybody steals from u, that person can never be better than u. It is d law of nature.
    Banky, forget d phone and don't even curse. That person shall never be better than u, now and always.
    Text Fortune to 33020.

67. It must be very important to him.......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

68. Awon Omo wobee don tidy am bro...

69. Awwww.... sorry cutie" sometimes it's nt about us losing a phone but d contacts.

70. Linda keep it up, I hope to get to your level some day. I just started blogging some days ago

71. Chai! That phone must have meant so much to him.. Sorry Banky😭

72. Ehyaaaaa...Beautiful family

73. Must people hustle by stealing?

74. When u self no go stay one place!!! Hope u no get nude pics oo cos ur yansh go open oo lol

75. wow.i guess we must be preparing to see some leaked nude pix or video of banky. oh dear.

76. hrm paul ojeih28 June 2015 at 18:05

Banky wen will u marry mayb God is trying to teach u a lesson son

77. Eiyaah sorry bros, that person will never go unpunished nd he'll never have peace until he/she return the phone to u... They re such a beautiful.

78. Pls he shld go an buy a new fone tht he shld stop making. Crying like a baby eyo1185

79. Awwwww so in love with his brother next to him, too cute

80. chairman,
    you never tell us the truth o!!!!!!
    which woman you go sleep with.
    no sorry o!
    for your info,nothing bad will happen to the person.
    after all, na the owner carry am no be stealing.

81. Becos of phone or becos of the contact

82. Childish dude!!!! Mschhhhhheeeeeeeewww

83. Err,it's just a phone and that's what insurance is for.SMH

84. Lol.
    U dey mind mr fyn boi? Social Media na comfort zone 4 venting...
    Next Plz!

85. Folks in his position should always make sure their phones are locked, even if it is stolen the information will not be retrievable, and they can notify the company right after so they can shut it down all together.

86. nwanaka david chinonso28 June 2015 at 22:11

banky u are very stingy come on go and get urself another phone

87. GIVEN BANKY'S PUBLIC PROFILE IS STAGE MANAGED IN GREAT DETAIL, LOSING HIS PHONE IS DISASTER. HE SHOULD EXPECT A BLACKMAIL CALL.

88. Yyhu go Doro burst him ryt.?? Mumu

89. i thought he is using an iphone..... smh. its true phones are smarter than its user