Anything wrong with this photo? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 June 2015

Anything wrong with this photo? Lol

The pic has been trending on twitter for a little while now featuring actor, Charles Okocha. 'When you finally buy a new IPhone 6'. Lol.

194 comments:

Lool

Mtcheeew, people should show off reasonable things.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Mumu actor, smh, e for put chain, wear am as necklace

Lol smh is that how poor he is? O ga o

U show it off.

Ehn ehn na, ppl must c am whether dem like am or not,lolz. Dave

Ote ni bobo yi sha:)

Mumu

Its obvious he wants people to see his new phone and theirs someone else in that 4th pic...lol

Autism Gist said...

Lol. Please let him show off his phone o.

Bros we've seen the fone. U can now keep it

Elixir said...

So what will happen when he buys a range or G wagon? Lol...

Hahahahahahaha laff don kill me o

Guess it's the pix at the lower right hand side of the picmix. He's kinda making a pretending to make a call with the back of the phone.... (Iphone6 andriod)

Nollywood boys r broke smh

Charles, I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!

This guy is a waste jor, his daddy should have pulled out. Lindaobserve

Ara oko

Haba Linda, e no easy now. The guy they show off. Maybe na money for 5 movies him add take buy the phone. Linda take time o, let the dude groove joor.

Emini said...

I have nothing against this guy but I dislike his acting so much!

TONIA GREEN said...

The last one is the funniest. He dey salute Una with the phone.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Razz IBO boy...aeon ojuorolari

CHERRY said...

Lol notice me!

QueenSheba said...

Lwtmb!

Have always knw dis guy to b fucked, d phone way na smaLl small girls dey use am anyhow....seyilicious

Smh. When someone who used to be poor suddenly realises his life can be better but can't get rid of the 'Owu' in his system.
*BabyPebbles*

Showin off is allowed .

Lol Igwe Tupac nke mbu, nke izizi.

Hahahahahahahah even pledging to his iphone6. Chai hussle can be real sha

Lacey Love said...

Hisses. Is he an actor too?

The scum been showin his most prized possession.
Don't blame though. Its the trend, jst like Bitches been showing their handbags n shit.

Lol.

Idasbaby said...

Yes Linda something is wrong, lol so funny na phone we never see before? What is his problem with d fone Oh! guess is his 1st dream phone ever. Lol can't stop laughing

Lol.

Son of a GOD said...

Oga o. This guy's thinking faculty is low. Poverty is bad bad bad.

regio said...

Nepios........

Lmao..he's trying every means to make his iphone6 show in the pictures

Lol...he was obviously showing off the phone

Is he trying to show up wit it or wht??? God help him, and giv him some sense couple wit maturity.

Fehintola Onajobi said...

Lmaoooooooo show off

I refuse to think evil.

linda onyx said...

Mumu ordinary corpers have iphone6. Ugly actor with rubbish set of teeth.

Chioma Ijomah said...

Charles Okocha.... I even thought he was Da Green..

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol,if u have it flaunt it!

Jojo said...

Most definitely his most treasured asset. If it's stolen like that of Banky's I bet TBJ must hear it........lmao

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok nah

Allybrownny said...

He Neva Thot he wld use iPhone 6,Lol

Linda your at it again ooo.OYO ooo

Damochedxb said...

Hahaha This Okoro boy is a clown...

Kponskii said...

Yayyy!! Everybody...see, I get iphone!

Allybrownny said...

U dey here dey sample iPhone 6 ,y banky W dey there dey cry for him fone wen dem steal,abi na u steal am??Lol

Poverty is a curse.

So what if he decided to show off...let him be.i seen lots of dem...he is not d first to

Dis boy sha well just be falling person hand anyhow. Local fowl... Okuko igbo!!! Isi udele! #youngboinono#

oiza said...

Linda u b devil o

quite silly

oiza said...
Blunt Talker said...

iPhone 6 wahala. Kai

quite silly

Are they sharing pants or what is going on

This one na just mumu...just 148k iphone he flunts like its a luxurious plated 24k Gold

Linda u have said it all.......chirawe ha ha werachi ho ho

Lmao. My nigga gonna kill himself when it gets stolen like bankys

sylvia said...

looolz...funny guy

Lewis said...

Everything is rung...d guy is exhibiting d true nature of an igbo man. nwanne ah justu getia a new iphone 6(igbotic voice)...lol

Ijanyimitch said...

As in ehnn!! I really hate this guy!! And see the way he is flaunting the phone childishly

Linda must you point out the obvious?! You know how many movie salary he saved to buy that.

Very funny......hehehe

He is raz. .. Igwe Tupac.

Na wa o. I even have mine customized in 24 carat plated gold with swarozki cystal and I have not raised a fuzz about it unlike this joker. Probably a big achievement for him. Abeg pardon him.

Expensive sh!t....lmao

Hahaaahhaahahaha hahaha

Lol....show it to the world cos its not easy.

Lmfao Linda ooo 😂😂😂

Lol...local man.

Bibi Kambelu said...

lol and i like this guy's movies

lolzzzzzzz........Pple self

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Dude just bought a new iphone6.. Or maybe he borrowed it to buga. Lmao!

Linda cogitate

It reminds me of the BlackBerry crazy hay day(2008) there about . All those Lagos VGC n Island boys if them no flash their car key (im fit be their papa car sef), them go flash their BlackBerry..... all because say they wan toast u ooo

Dis guy na igbotic fool I swear! Lol

He didn't believe he will ever have iPhone 6.. Bushman.. Lol😀

Maye dey flash iPhone6, guess he just got it..lol

Childish , phone wey I don use dump

Hahahahahaha.....I actually saw wat is wrong with d pix......lindodo do u know how long he gathered d money to get dat phone? Loooool...choi

Lol so true

Lol no be small thing

Miz_wendy said...

Hahahahaha.... this is so hilarious. Choi! The hustle is real

If you've got it flaunt it

jslimz said...

Lol e no easy

mimi j said...

Laffin real hard...con grates to him on his new phone

He new buy the phone?

Lmao! The last pic killed it. Reminds me of when my grandma answered a mobile phone for the first time.
...Mama J...

Lol!

The actor never use the phone b4 that's y...@least if he can't be proud of G wagon, he should be proud of I phone 6.

Na achievement 4 him lol,plenty pple 4 here cnt afford it.

Show off!

God's blessing in his life

Ah aaaah, give the guy a break

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

He must be feeling like a billion-bucks now. Poverty!

Lolz

Iphone6 alert😃😃😃😃😃😃

Lwkmh.....no b small

No disrespect..but you can always tell this dude is a typical ibo man...material tinz equals self esteem for some of them. #Suki

charmz said...

Lmao

Hahhahahhahahhahahha, and its so obvious he was showing it off. Lol

Don't blame him,cos is not everybody dat has d money to buy iphone6,so he is overhappy dat he finally made it

Olayemi said...

Lol,funny man

Trust Igbo guys na, they can go as far as taking a photo of their bank alert just to show wat they gat
Sotey dis my guy use d new iPhone as cap sef. Lol

Lmao...

joyous babe said...

Maga don pay, loll. I know him to be a yahoo boy bcos acting didn,t faviour him.don,t jst like him

Funny I can stop laughing mehn

happybliss said...

Poverty of the mind! I'd never liked him on anything.

Loool it didn't easy mayne! Let him flunt his achievement. iPhone 6 no b beans. Some Pple give testimony for buying it sef Lol

Lmao

Lmao....choiiii

A big fool and illiterate

What is the showing all about..ASSHOLE..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Let's thank God for his life atleast he's using an Iphone6......That's the greatest achievement in his village......Biko praise the lord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lmao.. Igwe 2pac stupidity paid off

Childish!

D GUY NOR BELIEVE SEY HIM FIT BUY DAT FONE SO SOON........... SO HIM DEY SHOW UNA SEY I HAVE MY NOW.....LOL

Must the phone show

Flaunting his iphone 6...

Everything is wrong o

her Excellency said...

Oyes everything is wrong

My dick is d size an index finger, even wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif me? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size!

Gamers Dorm said...

That moment when you just got a new iPhone six....damn....Bush fool.

Desmond Ejidoh said...

Just shows how poor he is

Karlsson said...

Adult baby
Ubanagum

iPhone 6 jes enter him hand some hours ago, if him no keep am like that, how u go take see the Apple.. Swaggering

Desmond Otah said...

Very poor mental state

Yes he is showing us he just got an iphone

second chance said...

Iti boribo

poor mentality, I hv always known he's too corky, not surprised

D nigga don fuck up,Kai how much is iPhone 6 that he will make it so obvious.

Of course
The display of the phone was just too much. Dan iska kawai

Ooooooooooh my...!

It means he got a new development ni jare.

Common 👆 re a 👨 the display of the phone was just too much. Dan iska kawai

Ooooooooooh my...!

If me too get an iphone6, I swear I go buga like mad ni o *lol*.

Felicia said...

he turned the back of the phone to his ear while pretending to be make/receiving a call

Somebody should tell dis guy dat iphone 7 is coming out soon

Yes y is he showing of. Phone some pple are dating out like he is the first to use it

Adetunji Saka said...

ROTFL!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Gimplex logistics said...

Lolz. Its true ooooo

Hahahahahahhaah this guy is insane. No be beans jor my broda

Choiiiii...... I swear down.....

E no easy na....lol

Pity the guy after saving up since 2005 he finally got himself an iPhone

angel said...

This is a pure foolishness, I believe he is more mature than this! Na wa oooo

This guy na fool

Lol. Charles my man.

A poor guy finally fulfil his dreams of using Iphone 6 lol

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

E no think say e fit achieve dis kain feat for him live. Congrats bros. God is good.

childish

Very tasteless.

Igbo boy! Showing off

This fake dude... Ugly boy.

The height of "locality"...lokito nwa!

wetin come be una headache with this guy na?.

Nna, geraraa here.mehn shiii....

Why una dey insult this guy now. Na money he take buy am o. Lol

PATALEX said...

EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH IT.

emmanuellagirl said...

U just did lol

Judithpeter onyima said...

Lwkmd......Linda his most valued treasure @i phone.... Help him appear for LIB.. Hahahahahahaha

emmanuellagirl said...

Igwe tupac nke mbu...make una free d guy joor

Lwkmd!

Funny dude! He is overwhelmed by his iphone 6

Yeah. But u didn't see me flaunt any pix of my phone, did u?

Switch said...

People shouldn't even show off.

Madam we hail u! Gold kor diamond nI...taah getta away u dia

Lmao...some kind of show offs r rily embarrassing

Must you put ibo in your comment ??? I'm quite sure there are yoruba people like this guy too

Daisy said...

I dey tels u@when u finally buy d new iphone 6. He shd pls get busy with berra stuff.

Baskin said...

One of the wackiest actors in nollywood.

ola said...

lmaoo.. everytin is wrong with it ooo.. hahahahahaha

All u morons insulting dis guy,what if his trying to spring up a joke? Dts how i see it though

Linda has refused to post my comments. I just weak. Worisit mgbok?!

Hehehehhehehehehehehheehhehehehhehh... like an opportunist... which kind thing b dis abeg

Chai! Some people r just too local!

glo said...

Bush man. Representing the igbo kingdom.

Sally u want to kill me with laugh ooooooo
Funny reply joor
Telling us with style

Hahhhhahahaha I can only Laff! D fone is all up in our faces!

Sally. Ur as bush as ur English. Be polished and speak good English. Bush lady.

Lwkmd......Dis niga funny die

He must be the 1st person in his family to own an iPhone. Hehehehehee

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Some things don't impress me at all and I wouldn't have noticed If you hadn't pointed it out

HIM JUST BUY THE PHONE...SIMPLE

He'll stand on top

Dnt mind dem alwz tribalistic

Charles Nwayalani...u are just a big fool. go give ur mum a good life and stop all this paparazzi. Biko sitdon well for chair.

Childish showoff! Na ibo way. mtchewwww

Hehehe! How una go take know say he get iPhone 6? He gats to show d tin...the world must know o!