If only the Propriestress of BFSS knew who Adaeze would get married to in d future, she wouldn't have treated Adaeze badly along with some of her friends. Smh. How d world turns 4 people. So happy 4 her. Lovely boys
This woman will never be a good wife, and if i were her husband i will be very careful judging by what her mother is doing to John. A bad mother in-law is worst than a bad wife.
Lord I pray for two cute boys. Am speechless because they held me tongue tied and captivated by this awesome display of haPpiness... and cuteness and beauty.
Foolish blind fool.... former beauty queen with 2 kids. Can't u see the baby in her arms? She doesn't have the shape of a beauty queen...call ur girlfriend to pull her cloth and send us her picture make we see her shape. I wish I could slap ur mouth from here.
Lovely, wish them well. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteNice....
DeleteWow, great, and lovely children. I wish them all d very best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
DeleteWow! Great, and lovely children. I wish them all d very best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
DeleteCute. Love her shoes.
DeleteSo lovely.davido,s goat keep mis-behaving
DeleteBeautiful pple...+ a pretty Moma
DeleteCute
DeleteBeautiful women and her lovely sons
DeleteLinda who picture am?she shared it on her instagram
Delete1000000 likes Adaeze, God has indeed bless you!!
DeleteIf only the Propriestress of BFSS knew who Adaeze would get married to in d future, she wouldn't have treated Adaeze badly along with some of her friends. Smh. How d world turns 4 people. So happy 4 her. Lovely boys
DeleteThey are all looking gorgeous. Linda take note!
DeleteLovely.
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
DeleteThe lil king is growing fast
ReplyDelete~album drops 8th June~
Davido,s goat keep spacing,instead of u to u are driving pikup loaded with goat,u said u are driving davido.ewu
DeleteAfta today bin 8th, pls jus quit giving ds embarrassing space here... drop d album mke person rest...
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Shey u know u are really sick, wit dis stupid space u leaving......DAT s y u can only be davido driver.......ode, mumu.
DeleteFool 2day is june 8 drop ur album nd stop takn too much space here. #I must b noticed# lib fly
DeleteFine family
ReplyDeleteWow, great, and lovely children. I wish them all d very best thereof.
ReplyDeleteI learnt u sleep and wake here,commentator
DeleteAww cute boys she has.
ReplyDeleteAww!lovely
ReplyDeleteThis woman will never be a good wife, and if i were her husband i will be very careful judging by what her mother is doing to John. A bad mother in-law is worst than a bad wife.
ReplyDeleteSeeing that you can't even write proper grammar, you're in no position to advice anyone, much less judge someone. Rotten apple. Mschewww!!
DeleteAww, cute kids
ReplyDeleteToo cute.
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteCute!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLovely family.
ReplyDeleteLovely kids. Adaeze they like snap pix sha.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Mehn,Yobo is d man. Dt kid is a chip of d old block.
ReplyDeleteBut Davido's driver Pls do Sumfng abt dis space nw haba! Not fair!
ReplyDeleteNice family
ReplyDeleteLovely kids
ReplyDeleteLovely...
ReplyDeleteCute boys
ReplyDeleteLovely kids
ReplyDeleteWow... this is great. all the best kids
ReplyDeleteSo cute!
ReplyDeleteTHAT BAG THOUGH
ReplyDeleteOh Man Your Artikel it's Awesome Like in My Site bacathok
ReplyDeleteCute boys
ReplyDeleteLovely Family!
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Bummyla
http://www.bummyla.com
lovely nd nyc
ReplyDeleteLord I pray for two cute boys. Am speechless because they held me tongue tied and captivated by this awesome display of haPpiness... and cuteness and beauty.
ReplyDeleteThey are cute
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
This woman is stylish.
ReplyDeleteThe yobo's <3
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteAda awka etiti nice one nne. Hope yobo don pay full bride price lol
ReplyDeleteI want to carry her baby. Too cute
ReplyDeleteLovely boys
ReplyDeleteThe J boys lol! Joseph, joey and Jordan. Cute just like the Kardashians lol
ReplyDeleteThat wowo yobo marry this fine girl. I have to make this maney.
ReplyDeleteHow far d mama?
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteI want her shoes. Mrs yobo always looking good
ReplyDeleteThey are all looking gorgeous. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAwesome....God Bless!
ReplyDeleteThis yobo family is always stepping out...adaeze doesn't have the figure of a Beauty queen! *far too kind*
ReplyDeleteFoolish blind fool.... former beauty queen with 2 kids. Can't u see the baby in her arms? She doesn't have the shape of a beauty queen...call ur girlfriend to pull her cloth and send us her picture make we see her shape. I wish I could slap ur mouth from here.
DeleteBeautiful....
ReplyDeleteWow, beautiful
ReplyDelete*iyawo Obama
Cute
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteAdorable kids
ReplyDeleteAny body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com
ReplyDelete#Beautiful....
ReplyDeleteOk, thank you, Linda, for giving me this opportunity of seeing this family. I will be forever grateful.
ReplyDeletelovely family