Actress Taraji P. Henson rushed to hospital...(photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Actress Taraji P. Henson rushed to hospital...(photo)

Empire star Taraji P. Henson was rushed to the hospital today where she is being treated for exhaustion. She shared a pic of herself hooked up to an IV drip as she lay in her hospital bed but she assured fans that she will be fine!

61 comments:

1. Was it just me dt saw ' sat down somewhere'???

#gayanonymous

2. I hope she takes this hospital time to learn proper English Language tho

3. That's the way black Americans speak...

4. N you feel it's an error? Ever heard of a slang?

5. Linda loves empire the way she's following their stars is so obvious.

6. @aon 12:24. What do you know about proper English.? Hmmmmm

7. She obviously wrote that on purpose, hence the capital letters.

8. Oh please... Sit ur uptight ass down anonymous 12:24 am... With all ur English how much do u make

9. It's obvious she did it on purpose can't u see she spelt the 'SAT' boldly in 2 places

10. Its correct 2 dem cos Tyler perry too used such sentences,wishing u speedy recovery.

11. Speedy recovery, and get well soon.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

12. Can't you see the words are in capital letters? What happened to your sense of humor?....it was meant to b funny...English teachers.....

13. Hehehehe @ "sat all the way down". Get well soon gf. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

2. Replies
    1. Obviously dis blog is bcoming childish lind a do sumtin b4 dis children kills ur blog,whts wit d space tin wit dis childish davido's driver???

2. That infantile immature driver will never change, his festering psychosis was obviously in remission!

3. Get well soon + dat sentence!

3. My Cookie plz get well soon oh. I'm so looking forward to sept for the premiere of #Empire season 2.

4. I love u Cookie. Get well soon.

5. Ok. She was with me the other day.

6. Pls be okay for me oh... Empire must go on plus I love you to the moon and back and back and back again. Get well soon

1. For real ? Wilheminna loves someone??

2. Because you don't know willy well, she get no p. Lol

3. Lol! Willy Willy's account has definitely been hacked!

7. Get well soon badass Cookie!

She good AF

8. Yeah, you're a tough cookie and nothing will
    happen to you....AMEN!!

9. Eyah..sry abt dt n get well soon ijn Amen!

10. Eyah..sry abt dt n get well soon ijn Amen!

11. Abeg try and rest madam, huge fan of urs by d way. Na wa ooo for American eng sha

12. Abeg try and rest madam, huge fan of urs by d way. Na wa ooo for American eng sha

13. Shez fine already in jesus name, Amen lolo1

14. My cookie is a strong woman..quick recovery

15. My cookie is a strong woman..quick recovery

16. Wish her quick recovery.

"Slow and steady wins the race"

17. Dis idiot who called himself David chicken, what is the difference btw u and the siko dey who killed black pple in US. U better stop dis ur madness

18. Plz get well cookie#bighugs

Auntylindagoddaughter

19. Hey cookie.
    Get well pretty quick.
    We haven't had enough of you yet.
    #EMPIRE

20. Whatever cookie want, cookie gets. Get well soon.

21. Whatever cookie wants, cookie gets. Get well soon.

22. Be okay @ cookie.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

23. Ateke Sat down ....... Sat down Sat down.....

24. Sorry ohhh

Madam Linda always post my comment ohhhh

25. U'r a rily tough cookie....

26. Wishing you speedy recovery

27. get well soon cookie

28. get well soon cookie

29. I pray yu get well soon

30. Wish her a a safe recovery, the life of a celebrity is sure a tedious one.

31. my royal sweetness please get well soon . i cant get enough of ur cookie.