Actress Ebube Nwagbo stuns in little black dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 June 2015

Actress Ebube Nwagbo stuns in little black dress

She wore the outfit to a pageant last night! Stunning!

97 comments:

1. Looking good

~album drops 8th June~

1. The hustle is so real besides she's looking gracious. Linda take note!

2. Wow! Dis she really looks gorgoeus, and beautiful. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her.

3. She looks stunning, and radiate on d outfit. Keep o looking pretty, and cute dear.

4. Lovely dress and shape.

5. U have resumed ur foolishness abi? Since u jobless continue leaving d space mtscheww!

6. Bia dis guy I've told U,stop occupying space here. Linda pls stop posting dis guy comment afterall he doesn't have better coment. Mtcheeeewwww

2. I love women who cover up. Keezes boo. Lindaobserve

1. They won't just let you know the good and bad dress again... let's just what is right that's what the scriptures teach. James 4:17

2. Looks like she's wearing a waist cincher

3. Ahh she looks gorgeous

4. 7 in a scale of 10.....lovely.....

5. That's not a little black dress
    Dress from celeb boutique

6. The dress looks good on her but the shoe is a no no

1. And your brain is a no no! What do you know about fashion? Congo monkey!

2. And your brain is a no no! What do you know about fashion! Congo fowl!!!

7. The curve on dat lady tho...

8. TNX to God, at least, she did a beta hairstyle ds tym... Unlike d CRY FOR HELP faded color weavon she does...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

1. Stop talking crap. If you were well off you wouldn't be here hustling for 100k.

P.A to Davido's driver

2. This cab man, your hustle is real o...continue commenting and looking more stupid

3. 100k for 5people, so na 20k the bae dey hustle for oo!! Lol P.A to davido's driver I swear!

9. She is so pretty

10. Replies
    1. Kim kardashian ko, Kim kardashian ni,I beggee

11. She looked good.

12. Is dz a short dress Linda?? Oga oo

13. Black is beautiful.
    #BlackGirlsRock!

14. Me liky ....hot mama

15. Beautiful, elegant,classy so sweet.

16. Lovely!.....bt d shoes don't go

17. Beautiful ! ! Dats waist thou

18. This is called natural endowment, not all these plastic hips wey full for oyimbo land. Rock it girl!
    FCB GAL

19. Love the outfit. Wow! See shape.

20. Lovely dress. Would have been a hit with court shoes...

21. she looks beautiful in dz dress

22. My baby, u look good. ur number one fan says so.

23. Banging bod, bt d make up nd d sandal is a no for me

24. Lovely,but please get married na,linda u sef take note ooo.make una beauty no fade like dat.biko!

25. Lovely Gown and nice shape Ebube.

26. Make she first go find husband

27. Her and rukky need to find husband and stop fooling around... Old girls

28. Stunning with no husband hmmmm there must be something wrong

29. Old age calling,love her though

30. I heard she has bad mouth odour...Is it true?

1. Kai anon4:26 you wicked o

2. Jesus, mouth odour una no go kill person o

31. Nwanyi osete na umuchu. Looking good

32. Nwanyi oma! Nice outfit. Please repent and believe in God and The saviour Jesus Christ. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

33. Old age on her face

34. Nice dress, silly shoes.

35. Fine babe in a fine gown. Love her shape. That gown is not a little black dress.

36. Fine babe in a fine gown. Love her shape. That gown is not a little black dress.

37. Linda, do you know what little black dress is? That isn't a little black

38. Linda, there is nothing little about this black dress. But not bad shaar.

39. Seen

Serving Popcorn to those that came to read comments on LIB

40. She got d shape and she look good

41. God Bless Bummyla
    http://www,bummyla.com

42. So sexy, beautiful nd natural endowment not artificial like all dz fake foreign celebs....igbo girls rock!Nigeria thumbs up!!

43. Beautiful dress wrong shoes fine girl my mother's daughter ebube

44. Look @ how petite her waist is... She's Definitely usiusing a waist traitrainer