37 killed in fresh boko haram attacks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

37 killed in fresh boko haram attacks

37 people mostly men and youths were killed after Boko Haram attacked 5 villages in Borno state yesterday June 10th. The sect members riding in a convoy of utility vehicles, stormed Koshifa, Matangle, Buraltuma, Darmanti, Almeri and Burmari villages all in Damboa local government area of Borno state where they slaughtered people they came across. They also burnt some homes.

51 comments:

1. Where is that sick old president? Linda take note!

2. My God! RIP to the dead. Insane BH ur days are numbered beast!

3. God we Need u in this country especially in borno state

4. O God! When will this attacks ever stop?

5. and we have a person called buhari

6. Boko haram why??? When una go tire? Chei,! Rip to d dead

7. BH should stop killing Nigerians nah, una papa don win.

8. Brutal killing!!!!They don't get tired. As good luck don leave sit for them, they still de kill

9. PMB on their case.
    I hope he routs them TOTALLY.

10. Lord, pls help us in dealing with these animals...

11. Lord, pls help us in dealing with these animals...

12. Buhari where is the change? Lol

13. God we dey ur hand oooo, is becoming much on us

14. God we dey ur hand oooo, is becoming much on us

15. Animals...I don't know how human begin can give birth to animals. U animals will one day die. No one is mortal. Death is waiting for everybody. Keep killing and ur rewards is waiting for u animals. By then it will too late for repentance for u animals.

16. God will arrest you people called bkh very soon

17. again where did all the voters from those areas win PMB the election?

18. Psychos...killing without cause. Bloody murderers!

19. Abeg make we hear something, where all those millions millions came from last election if them are dying like that. They are deceiving themselves

20. Only God will save us in Nigeria

21. i can't quantify the pains this sects are causing Nigerians, but i knw God will put an end to them soonest! Right now i'm feeling cheated nd so pained.#lobunmi.

22. God help us, this rascal devils are so wicked, anyways one for d owner, we gone crush u guys real soon, very soon inshaa Allah

23. Buhari, when will you put a stop to this killings, cos you told us that once you come to power,will stop bh,
    What are you waiting for

Esteem

24. This is really serious i must say...
    God help 9ja...

25. This is really serious i must say...
    God help 9ja...

26. Whr r d military men now? Is time dey move 2 battle front o

27. Whr r d military men now? Is time dey move 2 battle front o

28. God pls save, and help us frm dis nuisance called BH. Their days of operations r surely numbered.

29. Sad!
    I can't wait for when this evil will stop.
    God help us.
    Rip

30. I decree Gods eternal judgement upon these demons. Amen!

31. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

32. The boko haram killings continues with aboki travelling to everywhere, he can't do anything about it

33. There days are numbered.

34. Their days are numbered.

35. May their souls RIP

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

36. HMMMMM....TOMJERRYSWIT

37. Ahh Killin people like Dat? Oloouwa help us al

38. Where the hel are this mad ppl coming from, i thought our militry has chased them out ?

Are you Looking for job ?Dont miss this opportunity simply go to www.autotalk.com.ng clik on careers page and apply for the post that suits you.
    Hurry now as the closing date is fast approaching. Please pass it round you might help someone in need of job