3 men who trekked in honour of Atiku stranded in Yola, say they have no money to go back home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 June 2015

3 men who trekked in honour of Atiku stranded in Yola, say they have no money to go back home

Lol. All these people they didn't send message! Shuo! Three men, Salihu Jibrin, Aliyu Adamu and Abubakar Suleiman who trekked to Yola, Adamawa state capital in honor of ex Vice President Atiku Abubakar say they are now stranded without money or place to stay as they have not been able to see their 'hero' since arriving Yola. One of the men, Salihu Jibrin who trekked for 38 days from Lagos to Yola says he is currently stranded without money to go back home
“I trekked for 38 days all the way from Lagos to Yola to see Atiku in view of his role over APC victory in the general election, but up to now I was unable to see him. I am now stranded with no money to go back; at times, I sleep in motor park or squat with good Samaritans.” he said
 Aliyu Adamu, who rode on a bicycle for eight days from Kaduna to Yola, said;
“I want to thank the secretary, Nigeria Union of Journalists (NUJ), Adamawa Council, Mr. Baba Zare, who has been assisting me since arrival to cope with the difficult situation I found myself in. But I want to meet Atiku before finding my way back to Kaduna.”
Suleiman, who trekked from Shelleng town, Adamawa, to Yola, the state capital to see his hero, said he has has resorted to squatting with relatives in the town.

144 comments:

1. Let them start farming to raise money

1. Hehehrhe...their headache
      Take panadol xtra..it shall b well

2. Trek back Na only you waka come na

3. Lol
      They can trek back now.

4. Lol. They should trek back na.

2. Nothing fed govt can do about this. Your kids must be ashamed of you

1. Lmao. I can't stop laughing. Hahahahahahaaha

3. lolzz,,what is wrong with all these people sef?are they soo jobless?mtchewww.

4. Who send them? Make the stay there abeg

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo.... Na wetin gud for them....

6. Who send them?
    One chance things Lolz

7. Dey should start trekking back ASAP. Ndi ala people. Linda take note!

8. Lmao....serves them right.

9. Please kindly trek back. FOOLS.

10. Lmao this mans foolishness knows no bounds..who send you message...On your own ooo...Oyo lowa gan

11. Iyanga dey sleep, trouble go wake am! Who sent dem message? Una neva chichonchin!!!

12. Let them trekk back now. I said it before all this guys should engage themselves in productive activities rather than trekking for politicians that don't have time for them.

13. Atiku ur children are here, come out and attend to them biko. They will die o

14. Let them trek back home nah. Mumu set of people. Just because of egunje have to trek for more than a month hoping to collect money from.your so called hero.

15. If only they had jobs keeping them busy....

16. They should trek back,since that's what they enjoy doing.

17. This is simple. Trek back now abi what are you still waiting for. Mtschewwww

18. You guys are fools forever, them send una to trek... Olodo hausa men looking horrible... Jor oh

19. Lmao......who send them, let them treck back now shebi they can treck ni...bunch of fools

20. Thus us just d beginning if their trek in life.wat did Dat Atiku man do for them hun? They should go to his house n ask him for T/fare nah,haba!!!

21. Trek back simples!

22. They are very stupid.. this shows that their main aim of trekking was to collect money. Lol..whats our business if you trekked for 38 days

23. Dey never see anything....hahahahaha

24. Atiku no ask una to trek come see am, oya make una trek go back na. Lol

25. Lol.. Trek back home since it's the routine of Nigerians now #AmOut

26. this stupidity should stop abeg ..too much of everything is nonsense.

see 10 things that kills a relationship slowly here http://www.realgistz.wordpress.com and other gistz

27. this stupidity should stop abeg ..too much of everything is nonsense.

see 10 things that kills a relationship slowly here http://www.realgistz.wordpress.com and other gistz

28. Trek back to Lagos nah!! Lol

29. Good for them,senseless set of people.Dont knw wat their problem is abt this trekkn of a thing.MUMU

30. The hunger wen go beat una still dey do press up

31. Will all dis trekking madness ever stop? Mtcheeew!

32. HahahahahaHahahahhahahahah hahahahahaHahahahhahahahah, una no go kill me here, who send una go trek. If you know how you trek come, trek go back too. Hausa too Yeye, they no get sense. Them dey do like Nama

33. So what are the waiting for to start tracking. Shy be dey sabi treck.

34. Dey think they're in Yola...but na OYO dem dey...

35. Stroll by Home na....... Its part ov d honor idiots

36. Hahahhahaha...who send them message? They shld trek back naa...were they expecting to be given millions? Shebi dem say na solidarity walk!? Stupid people!

37. THEY ARE FOOLS. FOR THEIR INFO ATIKU'S CHILDREN ARE IN EUROPE ENJOYING THEMSELVES. THE ONES IN NIGERIA ARE ALSO LIVING THE GOOD LIFE.

38. Guys u don't need transport. Just trek back simple

39. Shuu... Who send dem b4.., Oya make dem begin trek back nah

40. Is it mandatory that he gives you money? It means you didn't trek in his honour. You trekked for your own selfish gains, else you would have made preparations for returning to your abode just in case you don't get access to him. Nigerians re funny sha. Everything must be about money

41. Make dem trek bk home na...... Beside na trek they trek come.... Mumu ppl##

42. Linda biko send them tp abeg

43. Y will de b stranded? De should trek back nw. Hahahaha. Wawa kowe

44. andrea williams13 June 2015 at 23:25

Who first send them message, let them treck back to their hux nah

45. Una just start, u never see anything. I dunno who send una message. Mtcheww

46. LOL!!!! Na Atiku Send Una Work? Abegg!

http://bummyla.com

47. Good got them, jobless people, Linda did u from from d 2 wicked mothers?

48. Una neva jam.who send una work??? M sure u guys were hoping that your legs would be ggreased right? Ndi ara

49. When they are ready they should go back same way they went to Yola.lol.

50. Good for them who fucking send em msg

51. Lol, na una wan do endurance trek na. As una no get job. Foolish set of people

52. Rotfl......its good. They should keep on trekking!

53. Lol my brother who give una work. The man never asl u guyz to trekk in order to honour him u all are just jobless

1. All this hausa cows and their poor mentality. Since the cow from West Daura rigged his way into the presidency, all this senseless people keep on trekking for stupid reasons.

2. Lol... chai! poor them!

3. Buhahahaha! This is so funny

4. Make dem go back d same way dem come now. Haba! Na quarrel?

54. Dey should trek back home na. If dey trekked there. No b dem send their self message.

1. It's true nah, they should trek back home.

55. Who send una? Rest una say no, ok make una turn una selves to bat to una destination

56. Please tell them to trek back to complete their honour. Nonsense who sent them? They will not join long distance race when there is a competition,but for cheap recognition. A beg Linda tell them.

57. Please tell them to trek back to complete their honour. Nonsense who sent them? They will not join long distance race when there is a competition,but for cheap recognition. A beg Linda tell them.

58. Did Atiku contest? This is another form of corporate begging o... Nyja!

59. Did Atiku contest? This is another form of corporate begging o... Nyja!

60. Did Atiku contest? This is another form of corporate begging o... Nyja!

61. Who wer U expecting to giv ya money to go back with, Mr??? Pls stp falling d hands of Ur kids... And Mum Linlin, y U posting ds nw? bella Naija posted ds som hrs ago... now U mke d story sound stale and tasteless...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

62. It's very good. Go and trek no more.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

63. Hello Linda, is there anyway I can reach this 3 men.... Il like to render help in my own little way.... They could mail me on; newsempireng@gmail.com with proofs that they are truly the Trekkers!

Thanks & have a great day!

64. That is der business, dey should not go n find job, let them be trekking up and down#long face abeg

65. That is der business, dey should not go n find job, let them be trekking up and down#long face abeg

66. It is very simple, they should trek back the way they gave#whosenduwork Akpansaidso

67. Oya trek back, is not so hard now

68. Lmao. . Who send em msg? Dats dia cup of ice-cream dey shuld enjoy it.

69. Hahahhahahahahahahahhaha. My belle ooooo. Una beta strt 2 trek bk d same way u came ooo.

70. Person wey trek come must trek go. Sorry bro.after wasting 38 days of your life, this is what you get. Oga oya start trekking home.

71. Trekked for 38days ...for what? If it isn't indirect begging ..why won't they have money to return home..where they expecting Atiku to give them money...what if he did meet with them and just said thank you...poverty at its best...

72. This is very interesting.If they had spent 38 days working as a security guard or doing any other work they would have made at least 10 or 15 grand each.How foolish?

73. These youths sef. Una no dey hear word? So upon all the advise wey Omotola give una, u guys are still trekking? Na wah oh. Poverty is a diesease

74. Atiku send u msg? Na ur uncle hm be? Mumu trecker...na begger u go turn 2 4yola.

75. Must the person u trekked for give u money? Na by force? Did he beg u to trek for him? If truly u trekked for him from your heart, u shouldnt ask him for money or expect anything back in return.

76. All these Naija mentality of nothing goes for nothing. Must Atiku pay u for trekking for him? Is it by force?

77. I love these disappointments. It will stop the trekking syndrome

78. Why didnt u trek for Atiku when he was vice president. Atiku did not win any position in this present Government. So why trek for him?

79. You these silly youths. Have u trekked for your parents that took care of you?? Have u trekked for your mother that suffered pain while she carried u for 9 months in her stomach and raised u up as a child?Have u trekked for Chibok girls? Have u trekked for electricity? Have u trekked for unemployment?? Smtchew

80. Na politicians wey no send una na him una dey trek for. Silly youths

81. Politicians that dont even care whether u exist na una dey trek for. Stupid youths

82. trek back..simple

83. When I said it was only jobless people trekking, you thought I was joking abi?! Oya they should trek back, what do they need money for? They should beg along the road to raise money for food.

84. If Atiku sees them. 29 more trekkers will leave tomorrow. He should work in tge motorpark until he earns a seat back. Oga bicycle, ride back. You dont need fuel

85. Bad market,am glad their both legs still dey,they can still trek back to their homes....joblessness na im cause am

86. So trek back home! Nobody sent y'all asses nowhere, when Omotola spoke y'all came in and blasted her. Lift up your feet and put them one in front of the other to get home.

87. Height of joblessness let dem trek back nah mtcheew rubbish

88. Dem no get ATM, OLE!!! #IDEYTREK

89. Wetin do d leg wey una carry trek come?????

90. Make them trek back

91. Lmfaoooo.... if they trekked there, what is stopping them from trekking back ehn? Idiots!

92. Awon weyrey!!!if u trek to yola,d onli say to complete d job is to trek bak to gidi

93. Funny... Trekking. Jobless people.

94. The answer is simple trek back home who send them or maybe they should trek from yola to abuja now for buhari smh

95. Abeg let the trekking continues..... Getting interesting everyday

96. Another form of Corporate begging. Apart from d first guy that trekked,others na fake. Make them trek back to their destinations,Atiku no send them to trek.

97. don't worry, hunger will soon visit you, mumu.

98. Why are they waiting for money? They should trek back to their home...Ndi Ara!

99. Continue the trek, the Lord is your muscles and bones

100. Their cup of tea....who sent them

101. Lolz, I like this...
    That way, others planning to trek will respect themselves

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

102. Na trek ona trek com,so na trek ona go trek go. Small time ona go form Trekkers Association of Nigeria,(TAN).

103. Hausa with their cow brains.... God help this moron that call themselves HAUSA

I
    K
    P
    OIKPONWA
    N
    W
    A

104. You trekked there why can't you trekk back to Lagos?

105. Serves u right. Who send u message?
    Enjoy ur leggedez benz man. No money ko no money ni.

106. Nah Ogun go kill una :) Laff won kill me here hahahahahahahaha!

107. Make dem trek back nao.

108. tis an wetin follow follow de cause.popularity stunts... na only the first person wey do am de gain. if you follow u go lose.

109. Who invited them. As they trek come, let them trek go. its out of joblessness. Got should provide a job for them

110. They should trek back home, who send them message?