Wizkid, Chris Brown, Bow Wow and Jermaine Dupri in one room | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Wizkid, Chris Brown, Bow Wow and Jermaine Dupri in one room

Wizkid now rolling with US music heavy weights...Good for him!

87 comments:

1. Dem give u good music

2. Good for them, and I wish them well.

3. Don't mind a
      Dat parrot... Igbo Aboki..
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

4. Good for him....

5. At anon.... Good music. I don't think so

2. I sha don't like this wizkid boy anyway it doesn't matter

1. news flash!! Same way someone else don't like u. So just shut it. #bitterfool no one knows u and no one will cuz of ur mediocre mentality full of sentimental hatred

2. If you don't like him, I love him... You don't have to comment. Keep it to urself!

3. His time,my time will surely come

4. Wizzy v gat a lot of respect 4 u...hard work,humility n focus has really paid..dats y u cld roll wiv d lyks of chris brown.congrats dear.ope d association is of gud

5. I hate his proud ass!!

6. good stuff...more grease to his elbow....

7. hapi 4 him,but i bet him that wen the time comes he'l beg ma son 4 a collabo#melodysaysso#

8. He will soon start doing drugs that's if he has not started sef. Just watch out!

9. Good for them oo! Linda can youlet me sleep now?

10. He shld roll and gv us good music biko

11. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love Suppy maggie

12. Is dis news?
    It might be "culturally accepted" bh there's no "Emperical Evidence" 2 back it up...

#nanapearl#

13. Is this news?
    It might b "culturally accepted" bh there's no "Emperical evidence"

#nanapearl#

14. So happy for the nwa mba nshi....dnt forget ur diaper wiz! Tania ngwa oruoo na omume, jee wanye nwa gi napkin

15. Ballin tins he shld continue......not a fan tho

16. while his NIGERIAN CAREER SUFFERS

17. Heavyweight : Chris brown, the rest are not so heavy these days.

18. Seriously good for him. Davido is seriously busy with meek mills, trey songz nd Akon

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Why is he facing his head down....

20. let the features keep coming out

21. Hiss......he should work on his fading & almost dead music career

1. Abi cos it seems Davido has taken ova

22. Good to hobnob once in a while, expand your contacts.

23. Y him kon bow. Don hin head

24. That's Brian Micheal Cox in the BBC hoodie too.

25. His is the king of surulere na boss for hood and for away

26. I love this guy,though he can be arrogant atimes,but no body is perfect... I don't judge people only when they hurt others just for their selfish interest.. good for him

27. Davido wl soon post his pic with us stars now jst watch...

28. but dis guy has not yet improved

29. dis guy still neva improve

30. All day, Errday me love dis nicca #NoHomo

31. it is not by following them nyash by nyash dey form say youn dey roll with them, the koko na make you try do good music with them.

32. Bad crowd.... His like a slave in dia midst

33. I use to like wizkid Until I found out that he does not remember home and his parents lives in a rented apartment in surulere. nonsense one.

34. Some blending things.
    Wish the lad some luck cos he will need it.

35. Linda how is that news? They are in one room so what? Are they suppose to be in two room?

36. Chris Brown is the only music heavyweight in that pic. Still support Wizzy tho

37. Oweibor Rachael16 May 2015 at 04:33

My 3 favourite artist

38. I don't know why their aim now is to be seen with US musicians instead of doing an album like the first one that made them popular!

39. Linda, u sure d@s Wizkid? Hehehehe! Jst askn Nyways :)

40. This one that Wizkid and davido has been parading the US with all the big stars hope they know we are expecting a massive hit album?

41. D boy is trying to be illuminated

42. Forward ever!! That what we pray 4 in life. Congrate 2 him

43. Even bow wow is taller than that nigga!? Wow dude is REALLY tiny!

44. Wizkid international collaboration hasn't come so good in the past. I hope this comes out well

45. Hope he's not doing suegbe for them.

46. Rolling ke. ? He looks like their errand boy in d pix. Doesn't exude confidence .. dude chin up..u r a star too..don't be intimidated .

47. I don't see the rolling here o!
    Maybe they're even shouting at him, see the way his head is bowed down like a child the mother is scolding

48. The only relevant person there is Chris Brown. The rest are 'has beens'.

49. LINDA IF IT WAS DAVIDO WITH THEM U WILL SCREAM AND SAY ALOT MORE NUCE THINGS.BUT FOR WIZZY WHO HAS DONE GAR MORE HITS THAN DAVIDO,OFCOS YOU WILL SAY "GOOD FOR HIM"

50. Good for him, small boy going places

51. Em go soon join illuminati

52. Wizzy roll buh dnt let em get u in...#illumi.
    If ya'll knw woh am tokin abt..

53. illuminate shit