Who wore it better? Lala Anthony vs Kim K | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 7 May 2015

Who wore it better? Lala Anthony vs Kim K

Lala Anthony stepped out in this black maxi skirt with cropped top while promoting her new book 'The Power Playbook' in NYC. Kim wore a similar outfit a few months ago. Who rocked the look?

212 comments:

1. Linda can we allow Kim some space?...

2. Lol....Afi dencia na.Linda ikeji rocked it.

3. Really though? Lol

4. Don tire 4 dis kim Kim all d tym abeg

5. I beg wer u see dencia

6. Lmao, where you see Dencia,?

7. Dencia abi linda? Look well joo

8. Lmao!! No be only Dencia!!!

9. Where's dencia? That's Lala

10. Where did u see Dencia... Lol

11. Where did u see Dencia... Lol

12. Dey both nailed it. I can't choose any biko. Linda take note!

13. Dey both nailed it. I can't choose any biko. Linda take note!

14. Dey both nailed it. I can't choose any biko. Linda take note!

15. Lala definitely

16. Lala Anthony looks cute, and young on d outfit while Kim K looks old on d outfit wit her over sized industrial milk. Lala Anthony rocks it better than Kim K.

2. Kimk this Kimk that... I am tired

1. U ar tired??? Linda tie rope 4 ur neck to come comment 4 her blog ni?? Hai!

2. Arrrrghh thnk u

3. Laalaa! Lala! Lala!! Laalaaa!!! Lol

4. Lala all d wayyyyy

5. None, I think my fiancee looks better and hotter. Engr Emy

6. Both of them....but this Lola is pretty

7. Linda u are seriously obsessed with this ur Kim K. 80% of ur news na Kim K. Hope say no be jazz oooo.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

8. This is kims main chic.her besto

9. Lala does it for me.. plus she's prettier and looks comfy in her body. Kim looks stuffed.. I'm beginning to hate those butt of hers!

10. Sorry Kimmy am giving it to lala

11. LALA all the way...classy,gorgeous and hot...Love her

12. Lala wore it better, I love the way she packed her hair, nice make up too

13. No resting today from the Lardassians story.

14. Miss Understood7 May 2015 at 23:12

Linda you're beginning to bore us with Kim K gist. Na who she help?

15. Lala obviously

16. Linda can you allow Kim to have some space?...

17. They both look great. Hard to decide who wore it better.

18. Lala Anthony

19. Luks gud on Kim buh I prefer it on Lalacious... #gudcurves

20. Hmm Linda looks like you get 60% of your post from media takeout. Kinda lazy

21. E b lyk say dis kim na ur 6ta

22. E b lyk say dis kim k na ur 6ta

23. Lala Anthony

24. lala and kim are good friends but aunty linda (in my angry voice ) kim k wore it better... stop asking questions you already know the answers. btw Introduce emoticons to this your comment section. NGWA BYE!

25. Shutup u all,I kn u will all say kim.all bcos u love her personality be truful 4 once LIB is lala jor.

26. Linda wats ur own wit Kim sef almst all ur news is on Kim hiaaaa

27. Kim K of cos!!!

28. lala did, she looks perfect

29. Lala Anthony did it for me. Her top fits better. No extra boobs popping out like Kim's.

30. lala!!!!!! Kim always looks like a stuffed bag in her clothes.

31. Kim K anytime

32. Lala all d way....kim can take several seats.

33. I think Lala's looks better. Kim's looks plain sorta

34. I wil always luv kim. Ginger ur swagger 2nite wit guinessmalt and peakmilk. Lolo1

35. Wow! Lala looks stunning! She most definitely wore it better.

36. pls Lala did it:::::

37. Lala Anthony wore it better

38. Haters is kimk nothing u can do abt dat

39. I hope this blog will do without Kim
    Lol you are really stalking her

40. Mummy Kim Kardashian West

41. The both of them rocked it well

42. Please Linda your blog is getting boring..please step.up your game. .on the other hand linda love I need just 10,140 naira from you

43. The figure makes DAT dress perfect..KIM

44. Lala of cos

45. Looks like lala was born to wear this dress...e too fit her abeg..make kim dey one side.

46. Kim is a MUSE, what ever she rocks works on her and you should know that by now...

47. LaLa obviously, she is taller and can therefore, carry the style unlike short Kim!!

48. Love Kim but I prefer lala's

49. Lala Anthony slayed it hands down!

50. Y did u put Lalas picture twice?

51. It stood well on lala trimmer figure.

52. Linda make we rest from ur Kim K wich kind obsession be this if not Kim K na Kylie, u wan make dem make u honorary Khardashian. First start by taking off ur clothes for the wrld to see, anywayz sadly Kim wore it betta

53. Of course Lala killed it and buried it also

54. BADASS ANONYMOUS DUDE8 May 2015 at 05:37

Lala anthony(deliciousness!)

55. Kim is hot but lala looks gorgeous

56. Both . Hollywood is all abt copying

57. Lala did for sure.. Bia nwalinda Bikozienu enough with this kim!not everyone is obsessed with her!!!! Why don't you tell us more about your black gate lol

58. Lala fine pass kim even wore it better

59. Lala anthony rocked de dress

60. all abt Kim, Anty Linda bet Kim is ur role model ko?

61. A beg just curious where you see dencia?

62. and lala wore it better than kim

63. Lala wore it much better far more better

64. Kim jawe! Linda look for better news. U r watering ur journalism with this constant Kim nonsense

65. Lala nailed it
    Perfect hair | kims hair is a bit bushy
    Normal hips and boobs | kims looking oversized for the outfit

66. Dey both nailed it. I can't choose any biko. Linda take note!

67. Dey both nailed it. I can't choose any biko. Linda take note!

68. kim's own luks like made in aba, i've seen many pure water awkers wt dat same skirt.

69. Lala Anthony.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

70. I'd go for lala....love her skirt.

71. Believe me this Lala is more beautiful than Kim and wore it better, 4get fame.

72. Lala killed it. Her height and body brings out the beauty of the outfit

73. I love Kim but I prefer it on lala tho... it made Kim look thick

74. Lala of course.....Black is beautiful

75. They even look too alike.

Check out the hate letter a neighbour wrote a Hummer 1 owner. Where and why? @ www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

76. Mrs Jade said... Lala all d way, Please!

77. Lala but because of Kim's figure it fits better.

78. both look so good, cnt choose biko

MISSVEE

79. LALA ANTHONY

80. Kim is the true definition of sexy abeg.

81. I dream dat one day u sha ll post my comment

82. lala wore it better jorrr

83. i v to give it to lala. she killed it

84. Both of them....tho #TeamKimk but i will say they both look gorg in that outfit

85. lala Anthony of course

86. i give it to Lala Anthony!

87. Both .Hollywood is all abt copying.

88. Lala Anthony, any day

89. But why would Linda repeatedly keep posting stuffs about the ''Karthrashians.'' The obsession to this family has blinded to see other news apart the. Even when nothing is happeining there, then you remember to ask who rocks a dress better between Kim and someone else. C'mon get a life out of them.

90. Actually, Lala wore it better... and this Davido driver, where you see Dencia for here?

91. Lala Anthony looks effortlessly sexy and gorgeous in this outfit, Kim looks stuffed. So, its Lala for me

92. Lala all the way! Kim do better next time