Uche Jombo celebrates 3rd wedding anniversary, writes heartfelt message | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Uche Jombo celebrates 3rd wedding anniversary, writes heartfelt message

She shared this photo on her instagram page and wrote "Whenever i look back...I am amazed at the little things that conspired to bring us together. .like pieces of a puzzle,fate puts everything together at exactly the right moment...in that one moment...it became our moment. ...cheering each other on...through the laughter.. the pain ..the joy...the sadness...you are a constant rock! Happy 3rd wedding Anniversary to us...hope and pray to have many more wonderful years together" 

Happy anniversary to them.

62 comments:

1. Aww HWA to them, hope to see many more years Ahead.

1. I wish them all d very best, and HWA.

2. Has she put to bed??? Sorry for ma ignorance...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. Happy wedding anniversary darling. And may God continue to bless ur union. Safe delivery in advance too.

2. Happy Anniversary

3. Congrats to them, wishing them more years of marital bliss.

4. Wish her more years of marital bliss.

5. Wishing dem many more years to come

6. Happy anniversary
    More Jumbo years to come

7. Congrats to them

8. Wow! I wish them all d very best of marriage life, and HWA.

9. Happy anniversary to you and hubby. Wish u guys d very best.

10. I've always admired Uche as a person and i'm so happy for her. Happy anniversary! #Suki

11. Almost forgot she's a writer too...aww i love this little write up . happy anniversary to them

12. Happy anniversary to dem..
    Dey always luk happy

13. 3yrs just like yesterday, we await ur baby to crown all d happiness nd joy it's brings to a home,HWA

14. BUT YOU NEVER TOLD US IF YOU GIVE BIRTH OR NOT , OR CELEBRATE YOUR NEW BORN BABY WHY?

15. Hapi anniversary to u guys

16. Congratulations to them. Double joy

17. Congratulations dear. Ur marriage shall be a blessing in Jesus name

18. Aww thats sweet. Wish them many happy years of happiness.

19. official_akins16 May 2015 at 08:49

Uche Jombo na you sabi

20. Happy Anniversary uche,mine was on 8th

21. Didn't kn Uche was so much into fame like dis ooo always trying to be in d news. Stay calm madam, face ur preggy n ur home. Old woman!

1. You are stupid and jealous and oh so stupid

2. Into fame on top her OWN IG page? Stupidity is real.young woman

22. Wait o Uche never born? I'm abit confused here. . Happy wedding anniversary

23. So sweet my uche....can wait to see ur cutie baby..

24. Isn't it supposed to be little things that transpired to bring us together...just sayin#

25. Happy Wedding Anniversary Uche, I hope and pray ur joy multiplies

26. Aww....that's so sweet of her.
    Happy anniversary to the both.

27. Happy wedding anniversary UJ

28. HWA to them.....Many more years of marital bliss

29. Happy anniversary U.c luv,may ur marriage be filled wiith luv,may u age gracefully with ur hubby..

30. Happy anniversary

31. HWA,wishin u more yrs ahead wit ur love

32. like her as an actress, like her as a person, wish their marriage continuous success

33. Uche please ,we know say na your page but you know you got a lot of snopers wanting to hear news from you.Try and be private especially as regards your family.God will give you safe deliveryIJN.

1. She has always been private about her family which is why it took almost year to see who her husband was after a secret wedding, i know more about her films than her life which is how it should be .its here on linda i first heard oh he's gay,oh she must be older than him etc my point is people will say what they want to say regardless of how much you put your family off the public eyes and i am sure the likes of uche knows that. If she doesn't want the public in her business she should stop acting or producing.

34. She has bin pregnant since the 2nd anniversary and yet she hasn't delivered the baby wetin dey happen to her

1. Na you give am the belly to know how long? And how's her pregnancy your wahala i am sure when she born linda go tell us just wish her happy Anniversary and move on to the next post since this is not about pregnancy or delivery.

35. This guy is gay joor.no doubt about dat

1. If saying he's gay has changed your life and made you happy now go into the world and be happy hisssss

36. Congratulations! Wishing you many more years together