This South African Minister of Sports doesn't play! Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 May 2015

This South African Minister of Sports doesn't play! Lol

They've been giving the man grief since he announced he was in Vegas for the Mayweather/Pacquaio fight. And he's firing back! No time! Lol

62 comments:

1. I love his reply. Hater's quit hating, and join him if u can't beat him.

2. Lol his last reply. He's a whatsup guy

2. What a funny man.. he actually went to enjoy himself and I'm sure he did. 3 john 2

3. No body will question a nigerian minister..buh he can afford the ticket.

4. I love this guy already, he dont play like that. That reply was Epic!!!!

5. Hehehe trust me this man is a crack head, so unprofessional of him, what do you expect when the president is only after marrying new wives.

6. lmao ...the man has no chill ...giving it like its hot

7. Dis minister has no chill @ all. Lol! @ Why are u hating frm outside Las Vegas wen u culdnt get in!

8. Kikikiki. @ where you couldn't get in ! nice one!

9. More Drama.

visit thegoalmac.blogspot.com

10. Sports minister on social media updating his country men abt his watching d fight live on tax payers money.

11. HAHAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Why are u hating outside las vegas when u couldnt get in? Lmao!! Line from Chris Browns songs! I love him already..he will be a cooool dad

13. Lol serves the blabbermouth right

14. The nigga dey quote Chris brown...cool man

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Go and solve xenophobia. Instead of him to go nd solve d problems in his country, he is going to watch a match dat wont benefit him. Wat a shame #disappointed#

17. lolzzzz.....haters........why hate.....The man gat words

18. My dear no time and he replied well....

19. I gat nothing to say to dis. Linda take note!

20. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lmao. No time
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

21. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lmao. No time
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

22. They should come here...not only will our ministers go to Vegas with tax payer money..they might just decide to buy the hotel they stayed at just cos its very comfortable and they want a 500 bedroom house (fully serviced). You guys are lucky it isn't that rotten in SA..only problem you have is that your men are retarded.

23. Aggrieved people caused by xenophobic attacks are out for SA govt officials.

24. He would have non of that. Lolz.

25. Pple shd let him rest jare, we alrdy knw he went wt tax payers money

26. Pple shd let him rest jare, we alrdy knw he went wt tax payers money

27. That's how the man behaves oh, he doesn't give a shit, he even blasted the South African under 20 when they lost to flying eagles one year like that calling them all sort of names. Linda i sight you.

28. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ***explicit content***

Epic reply from him

29. Lo, they should better leave him alone

30. u go fear mouthed minister na.Lol

31. The man funny sha....., Lolz...., I love that.

32. A whole minister well we human fire for fire

33. No time at all, stupid people.

34. Hahahahaha he never chi chum chin

35. Oh jeeeeez! I must post ma laugh lol hahahahahahaha... #ifeellbetter

36. Lol...he has time though.

37. Lmao... Using Chris Brown's lyrics... So dope!

They should stop hating jor...

38. They should let him be.

39. Hehehehe hating from outside vegas..badt mouth

40. Lol......did donjazy went to watch the fight?

41. d guy get swags
    #1 'Money Grabbing' system for 2015! Market any business or product with hot new marketing method: http://www.MyLeadMap.com/407203

42. d guy get swags
    #1 'Money Grabbing' system for 2015! Market any business or product with hot new marketing method: http://www.MyLeadMap.com/407203

43. lol, sometimes people has to take a chill pill, Ministers earn salary nah