This photo of Kourtney Kardashian and Kendall Jenner is amazing! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

This photo of Kourtney Kardashian and Kendall Jenner is amazing!

Wow, see the height difference. Their mum Kris Jenner shared the photo on instagram and wrote "Not sure how this happened but I gave birth to both of them" Lol. The difference is in their dads, I guess!

136 comments:

1. She is tall lik iroko tree while d other short lik shot put. D difference is clear. Dis is hallmark of b frm different father's.

2. Kris jenner d proud mom. Khloe is tall too. Wonder where kim and kourtney got their heights from. Except if khloe is really oj's daughter.

3. Kendall is beautifully tall.. Kourt is d shortest in dia family...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

4. she even added some inch to dat height. check out her shoes.

5. Reminds me of the movie twins. Danny DeVito and Arnold Schwarzenegger

2. LindaShian I dey hail o,*u woke up like this* KARDASHIANS!

3. You will thin kendall is older than kourtney.
    See difference!

1. Dumbass!in your books,height determines age right

4. You will think kendall is older than kourtney.
    See difference!

5. One is on heels. Shine ur eyes linda

1. Yeah, buh aside heels, Kendall is d tallest...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

2. Ose o.... Isn't dat clear.

3. Wonder how they fail to see that.

4. You too shine your eyes. Even without the heels, she'll be much taller

6. Hahahahhaahhh really amazing

7. Hahahhahahahhh really amazing

8. Dia mum's caption cracked me up..... David et Goliath..

9. Yea...the height difference is quite a lot sha. But Kendall also wore a heel in that pic, and mum was probably right. #Suki

10. The taller one is really tall! It's like she doesn't make the news like others. Hosea 10:12

11. The difference is in thier dad's huh?and she's happy.ewu

12. Yeah! Indeed d difference is in their dad.

13. adejoke adegoke16 May 2015 at 08:06

Lmfao! Linda you are right ooo different men lol

14. Kendall is a born natural model. See the height abeg.

1. Ma thoughts exactly..
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

15. D comparison should ave been better if kendal want wearing a six inches shoe.

1. More like 8 inches, she's tall Yea, but kourtney shud also be on 8 inches shoe to make the height comparison fair!

16. She is tall and more responsible than Kylie. Turning out to be one of the highest paid super model.Tim28

17. If the difference is in deir dads why is khloe tall?? I guess she got lucky. Kmt!

18. Hehhhee but Kourtney is not putting on any shoes,well shoes or no shoes that gal is tall.

19. One is heels though so exaggerated

20. Linda, shebi you talk say u be top model. U no go fit bring mouth where Kendall dey.

21. I guess Kendall's high heel shoe helped exaggerate the height difference.

1. Bonario... One of the few intelligent LIBers out there.

22. The height diff ain't tht much... it is cos she still wearing heels na... ain't it obvious from the pix

23. Abah linda, can't u c 1 ws putting on high heel, if nt 4 d heels, dey shd b of d same height

24. Dey r gorgeous wtout pants.
    Kendall's height though..lovely

25. Abah linda, can't u c 1 ws putting on high heel, if nt 4 d heels, dey shd b of d same height

26. Lol,plz she's amazingly long

27. And the shoes helped too.

28. I knw Kourtney is short bt Kendall also wore heels

29. She's tall buh was also on high hills guess that's why the difference was very big
    Ubanagum

30. Dats becos Kendall is putting on a 6ft heel shoe... Nice one

1. 6ft heel shoe kwa? Linda where do u get these pple from biko

2. 6 inches not 6 feet. 6ft is wat dey dig 2 bury ppl wen dey die. Thank me later

3. Hahahahaha...LWKMD!! 6 feet heel shoe....lolzzzz. its 6 inches aii.

31. Thoes shoes must be 8inches tall

32. One is on 6 inches shoes n d other is barefooted

33. What about the heels kendall is putting on. It serves as a disadvantage to kourtney

34. I just love kourtney's height, GuuuuussShhhh

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

35. I just love kourtney's height, GuuuuussShhhh

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

36. I just love kourtney's height, GuuuuussShhhh

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

37. I just love kourtney's height, GuuuuussShhhh

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

38. Wow buh kendal is on heels

39. linda i can now see that the kadashian are the ones sponsoring ur blog***smh

40. I just love kourtney's height, GuuuuussShhhh

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

41. Kourt is nt wearing her heels

42. One of them is wearing heels
    The height difference is nt too much

43. What did she now. Expect, they should look. Alike bcos they came from d. Same mother

44. lolz.....Parents, help your children!!!

45. You know she's on heels aye?
    The height difference isn't that much.

46. Can u imagine? Mtchewww wif d 12inches she is putting on.. kris sha

47. She looks like she should belong in the movie The Avatar. She is so tall. And I used to think Chloe was the tallest Kardashian. But she is in heels though.

48. THIS IS NOT THE NEWS

AT ALL

49. haba linda. cant u see she s wearing heels and jenner isnt?

1. Actually darling Jenner is the one wearing the heels

50. Linda, u n d mum no get eye, cnt u see wht kendall is wearing

51. Yes oh their dad's..Robert Kardashian(snr) is short n bruce is tall!!!

52. Hahahaha! Genetics

53. No b shoe dey Kourtney legs so??? Abegi!

54. No b shoe dey Kourtney legs so??? Abegi!

55. Kim is also short.just a lil bit taller dan kourt

56. Just like i and my brother.
    Really funny.
    Samoyooyo

57. She' wearing heels now

58. She's wearing heels na... it won't be that much if she's without it

59. Kendal is wearing heels and Kourtney is not.

60. Kendall is on heels na. Kourtney too off hers. The difference isn't that bad

61. But Kendall is on heels though

62. I just love this family....😊

63. And one is wearing heels

64. Meaning? Why didn't she say that about khloe or she is not sure about.....
    She's just marketing her for more modelling job.

65. The jenner gal is wearing really tall heels

*** mynameisSkelewu

66. Kendall is really tall mehn see difference but must importantly they beautiful. Mom kris you don't need to know it all happened your mz kourtney is full of sense that's why.

67. Kendall is tall and she's also wearing a 6" shoe while kourt is barefooted

68. Of all the Kardys, I luv Courtney best. She is natural & I luv d way she gives birth. I only wish she wud make her relationship with Scot official. She is d oldest, but with all her kids, she is in pretty great shape.

69. Yeah sure! That and the fact that Kendall is also wearing heels making the diff even more pronounced!

70. '...difference in their dads?...' Linda?

71. Menhhh,Kendall is as tall as kph khloe her sis,

72. Bt watz d issue here??? Cant u see d shoes khloe has on???

73. Kendall is one tall lady.

74. But Kendal is putting on heels ni.....@least she. Shud ve bin barefoot as well! Then it would ve made more sense! Kendall is tall girl tho!

75. Jeez but I still feel shrt gals r cuter and more portable + it's more feminine.....cute siblings

1. You must be short...lmao...We men like tall sexy ladies.

2. Lol....stop lyin to urself u guys Dnt like galz dat r taller dan u

3. Looool, short girls are cute buh tall girls are cuter (<B.<B

76. Ahn ahn are u pple blind ni? Kendall is wearing heels na. Shuu

77. Mtchewwww, nd kendall is wearing heel? Attention sick Kris!

78. Kendell is on heels, even if kourtney has alwasy bin the shorty in the family

79. She's wearing heels now

80. Kendall is wearing shoes, Kourtney is not...simple

81. Everything about this family is news.. Spare us some Linda!

82. Kourtney and Kim are the shortest in that family.
    Kendall is a very tall slim shady.
    Love the two in that whole family.

83. Bruce is 6'3" and Kris isn't a small woman either. It makes sense his daughter is tall.

84. Kendall is tall o but Kourtney must be short too for this height diff

85. Lmaooo but Khourtney has no shoes on though

86. Well... it is glaring that Kendall is on hills... and that's probably 6 to 7 inch hills for that matter.... so the natural height difference isn't as much as that... beautiful though

87. Shez wearing heels, hence the enormous height difference!!

88. Kourtney is short but kendall is in heels

89. If d smaller one was wearing d six-inch heels and the other one wasn't, the difference would be really minute if any at all.

90. Whatever. Heels or no heels, abeg cut d bullshit. The real story here is Kendall's legs though. EPIC!!!