They say Beyonce was giving Jay Z hand action in this photo...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 7 May 2015

They say Beyonce was giving Jay Z hand action in this photo...lol

Lol. People that don't have a job. Paparazzi at Met Gala claim they saw Beyonce giving hand action underneath the table to her husband, Jay Z. That doesn't look like hand action to me jor! Lol...

81 comments:

1. Queen bey n jay Z's enjoyment, der headache

2. Their business. Go back to school

3. I wonder wht she is actually promoting wit dis almost nude outfit.

2. Her husband, her property, her toy!

1. Bey's boobs are so firm. It only takes firm boobs to be without bra, sit, and it doesnt roll down to your tummy like our Nigerian Sisters. Ride on Bey. Love ya.

She just had her hand on his lap.
      Linda if you don't believe it, why post it. No go marry

3. Dosnt look so to me too. Her hand is just there to check de temperature. Dats all.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. Ppl aproko too much Queen bee just rest on his lap ni oo u think she a slot like u ashawo ppl Jaye ori e jare mummy IV

5. Lindiway you to like all dis kind talk. I bet you are giggling. Linda take note!

6. But jay z face be like person wey won ejaculate

7. Maybe queen bee wan call his attention to somthing she con Dey tap am abi pinch am haaa ppl Q bee no fit do that when she's nt milly Cyrus abi amber rose

8. Maybe queen bee wan call his attention to somthing she con Dey tap am abi pinch am haaa ppl Q bee no fit do that when she's nt milly Cyrus abi amber rose

9. Ofcourse,Its allowed
    Naughty crazy things..*chuckles

10. Lol.Make they enjoy themselves lol.

11. Hmmmmm!aunty Linda na u be d real Asili bam bam*chai!

I love Suppy maggie

12. He sure does look like he's getting one.lol

13. From Jay z's ostentatious face...
    I tell u most solemnly brethren that d accusation isnt so far from d truth....

If not ,wat would Make him not to be smiling as bee smiles sheepishly?

As an engineer weh I be....takin pie to be 3.142
    calculate d angle of inclination of Bee's hand as a reference point to Jay's angle of elevation. .
    round off ur answer to d nearest whole no...
    hahahhahahha

D gospel according to zim zim

1. Hahahaha. U're sooooo correct, & funny too.

14. Lol

15. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ***explicit content***

She was horny, her polani was too expose to air...

16. Of course Linda would know what a hand job looks like :P

17. Na wa ooooo just looks like a hand on his lap, all na hustle sha. The peeps must sell their papers and mags

18. Its allowed... no b husband u call am ni??? @JayZ jaiye oriè joor

19. Well she looks em.....different.

20. Lmao!!!!!!! This people no go kill person with laugh

21. There is nothing we won't hear

22. Could be true tho...And Beyonce is looking like a sick albino witch hahahahahaha...what kinda blonde make over does she have on Mheeen! #not prettie#

1. She simply rested her hands on her husbands laps na. She looks different. Something about d hair.

23. It looks as if it was real cos baba dey feel am spiritually

24. it looks like it o...see jay crossing his fingers like oh boy ds woman will not kill me...haha

25. Anything to drive traffic to their websites. There's absolutely nothing happening right there.

26. it is possible, see how calm he looks.. lol

27. Jay-Z's face in the photo don't help one bit..lol

28. That Function Gurl7 May 2015 at 22:34

Free her abeg! It's her property! Lol

1. Nawaooo me too I do it to my hubby when hebis driving. Free her joor biko

29. Lol! + shebi it's her husby wat if she does???// all d pics ave seen jay doesn't look happy!

30. LOL. Even if! Na her Husband!! Hold your property.

31. Is her property so carry on queen B

32. When we this Met Gala news end?... Everyday new gist... From Kim and Beyoncé copy copy to Jay Z and Beyoncé touching of brokos..

33. Lol. So even if she was

Check out my makeup blog
    http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

34. you have said it all, joblessness, they have to sell magazine

35. But you posted it. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwww, keep hiding my comments. They will one day jump out. Guess is because you have had many people viewing and commenting on your blog. I was among your earliest beginner and even invited crowds here and now you ignore me. Is well.

36. Even if she was who cares?!

37. mary nwa mama7 May 2015 at 23:14

jobless paparazzi

38. Beautiful Bey.....jay is a lucky man.

39. Hand action or not she own it all. Check out dockemovies.com

40. Lol. Me srf i nid a hand job. Lmao

41. But this Jayz's eyes tell a different story. Hope he didn't cum in his suit sha

The gospel according to Saint Peteru

42. She can even give him a head. It's his hubby. Who cares

43. See as everyone bust out to read and comment.
    I am watching....

44. Linda you dey dull. thatz na correct hand action jare!

45. Linda you dey dull. thatz na correct hand action jare!

46. Me see nofin... hahaaha

47. No one noticed that its two different pictures? Clearly,that picture is not representative of a real life event.

48. Hand job, finger job, look way job, abi na Jay dey give mumu look job

49. Ah Eni to so be ma go o...............

50. Linda I trust u na dis kind tin dey mak ur ear stand lik antena.she dey check weda d congo Stil dey sleep coz fine girls dey der.ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaa

51. Dnt fink so

52. Lol, people with bad mind and bad thoughts

53. Linda, since you know how one looks, describe it so we also know this isnt what the title says it is...lol

54. I dont see what is wrong with her giving her hubby 'hand action' abeg. he is entitled to it. I am not even married and I do that to my handsome BF all the time. I have countless times at the cinemas and any other opportunity I get. I think it spices up the relationship and make him feel wanted.

55. This paparazzi they catch everything