The BeyHive and Rihanna Navy come for Ciara on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

The BeyHive and Rihanna Navy come for Ciara on instagram

Beyonce and Rihanna's fans joined forces to attack Ciara after she said in an interview with The Guardian that the two singers are not her competition. Below is the article from The Guardian...
"Despite her success – 2010’s Basic Instinct is the only one of her albums not to reach the US top5 – she's never become a household name like Rihanna or Beyoncé.
“You know what I think?” she asks, rhetorically. “Everything’s about timing. I’ve had records just as big as those artists, I’ve had No 1 songs around the world. My biggest competition is me.” That and her old label, perhaps. After Basic Instinct only reached No 44, she left LaFace/Jive, announcing on Facebook that they had not supported her enough. Her next album, Ciara, released on Epic, duly went to No 2. “There’s no doubt in my mind how high up this train can go,” she says calmly. “I faced those challenges. I don’t see myself beneath Beyoncé and Jay Z; I don’t see myself above them. I’m in my own world, hungry to grow.”
After this segment of the interview circulated online, Ciara's Instagram page simultaneously erupted into swarms of bees and hundreds of anchors. See more photos after the cut...

81 comments:

1. @Davido driver, copy cat u r.
      Dis r jobless fans dat hav no regards for themsef.

2. Too many jobless people with Internet access. Lindaobserve

1. @lwkmd.naija, true talk, and u nailed it.

3. People and their drama

4. All these fans with their wahala

5. Mehnn!! This people should grow up

6. Ciara only simplified a question been thrown at her that's all I don't know why they will come after her for putting a piece together and turning it into clothe.

1. U'r gud!
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

7. Internet trolls everywhere...hahahaha..let her deal jawe.....Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

8. NA DEM KNW...TOMJERRYSWIT

9. for her mind. Anyway, thats her opinion.

10. She should have been quiet. Silence is golden..

11. Awon alainise se!

12. I can't pick sides....don't see anything wrong
    with what she said.
    All three are living in their different world so
    she's right.

13. Lol...dz pple re childish sha o

14. Beyhives can sting sha

15. What wrong has she done now? She said her mind, jobless twarts!

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    But seriously.. Person no dey follow this people play neh.....

17. Lol..nne ndo....water get level

18. Excuse what should she have said. That she thinks they are her competition. Behives shud relax abeg.
    That question though

19. Don't c anytin rong in wot she said !

20. She obviously didnt learn from keri hilson and keyshia cole.beyonce n rihana stans are ruthless! Do not cross their path

1. Wt did she say wrong? If u wre her, even as a beyonce fan wud u av said u were beneath her.

21. Beyhives or navy wateva ya'all shud go take a cup of poison! Ciara didn't say anytin wrong. She only inspired herslef and in simple english dat beyonce n rihanna fans don't understand...Life is not a competition.....Ciara I love u more than dis two ladies #MBOK#

22. How Dat 1 affect Us. #Shoroniyen.#Lobatan

23. Hehe, this is funny. If an artist is trying to come back from the dead, mention Bey or Riri for some media mentions because of fan antics.

24. crazy beyhives and mumu riri fans always looking for trouble. neither bey nor riri is d alpha of music, so these guys should chill. Cici is a Queen in her own world too.

25. theze people are obviously illiterates......Ciara gave a very nice response "that she is in a world of her own,neither above nor beneath anyone & is her own competition"...& jobless illiterates obviously ddn't understand what she said.......i pity them sha cus dia case is hopeless

26. Peeps can be jobless sha!
    'shacking para ontop another person matter'!

27. Fools!!! If you read the whole interview there is nothing wrong with what she said. She is her own motivation. she is not competing with anyone.

Human Being No Be God

28. Oh please! These fanatics should get lives. She didn't diss anyone

Check out my makeup blog
    http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

29. Pls I need some pesticides for these bees.
    All dem beyhives don't understand simple English.
    She never underestimated Jay n Bey, rather talked about her own performance. How's that an insult?
    Ooh puleez they should swerve.

30. Abeg can they forget all forms of Negatively and just congratulate him!!! Yes he re-married, and he won't be the only man, and also I know some women who have remarried after their spouse demise.....

31. Jobless idiots@beyhives and the other ones.

32. This people take things too personal jare! There was nothing wrong with what she said or did she insult them? Silly people

33. People are just stupid. They should leave her alone nau. What's wrong with what she said?

34. one day bee go sting beyonce.who is she? God or sometin?all na 6ft o

35. The CSQUADS come for all theses bitches.. We there 4 Ciara

36. "Come for" is your new favorite headline. thanks for this meaningless garbage.

37. they are jealous

38. they are jealous

39. i love ciara she is good n a great dancer too. wonder y she well

40. All these bees tho. 😳😳😭😭

41. don't like this bees thing all the time but she shot herself in the foot, there are better ways to answer questions like that

42. But she is damn rite. Ones biggest competition is one's self. She or any human is not below anyone. All in our separate lanes doin our individual tin.

43. They should go and rest.. She said they are not her competition, meaning she doesn't compare herself with them, which is right. All these beehives and rihanna whatever will just be taking panadol for headache that's not there.. They should go and rest

44. What she said isn't that bad.

45. But she meant no harm na. Nawah o

46. All this fans can be senseless at times, especially this beyhives.
    I don't see anything wrong in what she said.

47. I'm a Bey fan, but this is cheap for them. Common...'

48. Dumb asses.... see nothing wrong in her statement.... stupid dickheads

49. I don't see anything wrong with what she said, I think Ciara gave the best response, someone better be paying this beehives, them dey overwork and they are starting from constitute nuisance on social media too

50. Lmao @ "Beyonce's breath is my payment.". These Stans are craycray!!!

51. I'm a die hard rihanna fan, but come on, her response wasn't bad to stir up this trolling. Chill navy, chill!

52. U beyhives should go get a life

53. Naija Yankee Boy15 May 2015 at 19:36

Bunch of jobless psychos calling themselves fans.

54. Don't see anything wrong in what she said. Celebrity fanatics and their wahala. Why take Panadol for another person's headache?

55. She didn't say anything offensive, these fans are out of control

56. what exactly is wrong with what she said,because i don't see anything wrong in it.

57. Oh good... now we have d rihanna navy... and those jobless mosquitoes.. bloody crackheads