See what a sticker on a car says...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

See what a sticker on a car says...lol

It reads: "I only do what the voices in my wife's head tell her to tell me to do" hahaha...

64 comments:

1. So he is a puppet? Lindaobserve

2. Aha! Dat man must b high on weeds, and is not beftting to b call a man.

3. Be laughing Lindz, bera go to church.

4. Loyal husband

Auntylindagoddaughter

5. This could be Toyin Lawani's baby daddy

6. Yeye man Na woman de control him

7. Lolz, so if d voices says he shd jump in2 d lagoon he wl abi?

8. Lolz, so if d voices says he shd jump in2 d lagoon he wl abi?

9. maybe his wife is a onye amuma.

10. He must be a foolish man. Maka na nkita nwayi zuru na ata akwa.

*Linda's best friend*

11. He must be a foolish man. Maka na nkita nwayi zuru na ata akwa.

*Linda's best friend*

12. Many r mad, yeah & some of them drive vehicles.

1. His wife must be a soothsayer of positive things. Linda take note!

2. Smart iwuno ,dat man got his blessings tru his wife

13. Sure. That's why the owner of this car will end up like Samson in the bible, remember Delilah. Engr Emy

14. Dem don cook efo for d man o. Lol

1. Dis is wht I call suffer head man, and man dat d wife beat up@home. Definitely d wife is d man of d house.

15. Yes o for his own good. Lol

16. Where do dey sell it? My hubby wanna buy

17. Could this be love or torture?

18. Wahala dey o.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

19. Haha hilarious

20. Eyyaahh.....she-man. Na him sabi.

21. U don chop Efo (vegetable)...Mr man

22. lol

hey if you lovr fashion pls visit www thestylecafe.blogspot.com.
    it's awesome!

23. he is just being sincere and open

24. Lol
    Some people can be very funny.

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Very funny but i cant fit be such a man though.....

26. O! Nzogbu di. Lol...
    God help us

27. get yourself in time b4 the voice get u in big yawa sorry be ur name lol

28. Dis is wht usually happens when d woman@home beats up their hubby. So their hubby hav to play it safe to remind them dat d wife is in control@home.

29. Correct man. You want to live long. Hmmmmmnnnn Woman!

30. Lmao. I bet he has a nagging wife. So for d sake of peace.

31. This is how a real man should behave

32. Congratulations