Photos: Actress Uche Ogbodo shares photos to mark her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 May 2015

Photos: Actress Uche Ogbodo shares photos to mark her birthday

Nollywood actress and mother of one, Uche Ogbodo shared these photos to mark her birthday today. Happy birthday to her. More photos after the cut..

Happy birthday to her.

63 comments:

1. She should work on her tommy!

2. HBD dear wishn u LLNP . Dope pix Thu 👍👍👍👍

3. She is razz.infact uche is not fine atall

4. Why was the Janet Jackson post deleted? Is it false? Cos I was pretty excited

5. HBD dear...BEautiful MaMA

6. Happy bday nollywood finest.. Wishing u d best

7. D make up suits her even though it's so loud
    Congrat

8. HBD sweet but who is d guy with her there.

1. The guy is Prince Ogugua Igwe, Germany base actor and producer.

9. Beautiful but she's now big.but still cool

10. Hapi bday dearie. God bless ur new age

11. I love this girl.

12. Nice pictures, she can do beta by trimming. Just saying.
    #*Karlishah*

13. Happy birthday!

14. Which man b dat? Oh I 4got he's her eX-husband..happYbirthdAy

15. These pics they r always releasing on their b'days, is it to tell us that they r still alive?.....any time i see it, i get this feeling like they r saying ""hey am still here, forget me not"..."Even though u dont see me in movies again like u used to,i was once a star.....remember me with this pics..pls".......by d way, HBD to her

16. HBD TO HER MONEY IS INDEED GOOD LOOK HOW SHE HAS CHANGE SHE IS LOOKING MORE BEAUTIFUL NOW!JC

17. Fine garllllllllllllllll bera pickin

18. Lovely pics, and I wish her all d very best. HBD,and LLNP to her.

19. HBD to baby mama. Wish unmerited arbitral blessing.
    ~Charles Ifeco~

20. Lovely pics especially the second and d last

21. happy beauty queen...

22. Uche don fat finish ooooh
    HBD

23. Y did she post d pix she took wit her ex hubby,tot they are no more together,HBD to her sha!

24. Woman where is your husband?

Happy birthday tho.!

25. My classmate wey we no dey see for class.

#UNEC_Things

-LORD PHIL

26. Rubish , After you dump your husband you come dey post yeye post .. ewu

27. Rubish , After you dump your husband you come dey post yeye post .. ewu

28. Shes pretty in a totally igbotic way.

29. Happy birthday to us today is mine 2

30. eh ya. The houndstooth jacket was a must have but was one size too small, You are bursting around the shoulder joint and the front panels needed Your hands to hold them together. Sorry.

31. Hbd uche wishing her many happy return

32. For those that are asking who the guy is! He is Prince Ogugua Igwe, Germany base actor and producer.