Photos: Truck currently burning on Lagos-Ibadan Expressway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 May 2015

Photos: Truck currently burning on Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

A truck is currently burning on the Lagos-Ibadan Expressway and it's causing traffic on the route. The fire spread to a smaller truck. Fire service should please hurry over there before it gets worse...

48 comments:

1. No fire seevice reading this i hope u know

2. Thank God nobody was hurt

3. Oh my God. Tankers and on fire all the time

4. Hope no life lost. God protect us on Nigerian roads

5. It is well. I just pray no life will be lost in the inferno.

6. I hope no life was lost to the inferno.

7. Fire service? For high way? When de never even attend to common burning building na highway dem go come?akiko!

8. Wow.hope no life will b lost.

9. Fire service men, go do ur thing o.

10. Tanker again. High time the rails started working.
    Electricity Issues

11. I pray dis situation wil b brought under control as soon as possible. God save us frm tragic accidents.

12. Haha Fire service k...ask someone to inform the Mowe community to come out with their buckets...cos hold up on that route is not a respected of any man!!!

13. This is serious !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

14. I am on that road right now..I get time to comment...thats how blocked it is... abeg call on the community to bring their buckets out...

15. I hope no life was lost o! Linda take note!

16. I hope no life was lost o! Linda take note!

17. Seems like there is always some sort of accident on that expressway every other day!

18. HOPE IT STOPPED ASAP....TOMJERRYSWIT

19. Dey shld clear d place o cos I dey travel tomorrow

20. That's if fire service ve water in their truck..

21. Two trucks now

22. Hope no life was lost?

23. Sad.

Check out the interior of the new Bentley SUV at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

24. I pray the fire doesnt escalate and cause more harm

25. Omg hope no soul is lost

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lagos to they burn abeg....

27. FG really have to check that road i think so thing is wrong there!

28. Lagos Ibadan express way again?

29. I hope no one has been reported dead

30. Nigeriaiiiiiiiiiiiiiii with problems