Photos: Pres. Jonathan inspects the Musa Yar'Adua Express road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 7 May 2015

Photos: Pres. Jonathan inspects the Musa Yar'Adua Express road

Today May 7th, President Jonathan inspected the Musa Yar'Adua Express road (Airport Rd) and the Murtala Express Rd (Kubwa). More photos after the cut...

56 comments:

1. Nice one presido. Lindaobserve

2. Like he was always doing.

3. Hmmmm good work. Well done sir

4. Red carpet for express! Rich nigga sh!t

5. Jonathan welldone bet don't u tink all dix wer suposed to av done dis like 3 years back

6. Jonathan u wud av done all dix like 3 years back don't u tink u are late all dsame welldone

7. Again? Is he on a mission?
    #justasking#

8. tunde Siyanbola7 May 2015 at 19:46

Mr president,r u for real. U pass tru this airport road almost every week. It's nw dat u r inspecting the road. Hmmmm am short of words

1. You took the words right out of my mouth dear just amazing

9. Its alright......First time am seeing/hearing him inspect a project

10. 1 billion pounds road. Dia ris God o

11. No comment, In fact , this man is a disgrace.

12. its Kind of too late now Goodluck Jonathan

13. See how crazy we are. They laid a red carpet on the express way and they initially made it look like it was a surprise visit.

14. Final touches ahead of may 29th... Nice one Mr. President

15. Last days tinzle.....sweet road free from traffic is totally forbidden in lasgidi here.....
    See as road sweet ...
    D only time u can see a free road lik dis for lag NA badagary express road under construction and children playing ball dia during Sundays ....

Chai....lasgidi noni

16. Rounding up all is achievement. We will miss u but not ur one side govt and u forgot the eastern part and ur own southerners. Its a pity. Engr Emy

1. No! Point of correction, you ll miss him not we

17. God in Heaven will bless you Jonathan.

Your generation shall be blessed.

You are a good man even in worst condition

18. Ok, and no vehicle was passing oh

19. Nice bowing out.

Police kills teenager in the US for driving his father's truck. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

20. That's good of him

21. Abeg make e go seat donw one plc d work n things e no do when his still fully seated on thr throne na nw e wan Dey do am yeye Dey smell abeg go pack ur load in aso rock ooo make u let say baba do better 4 us abeg GEJ abi JEG or na jegi jegi lolzzzzzz yeye man

22. My presido......... Love u loads!

23. hmmmm I thought they finish this road long ago

24. Please.. what exactly is he inspecting at this time???

25. Exercising his last power as a president I suppose, ..weldone sir..

26. I luv my president and my president luv guiness malt and peak milk somuch. Lolo1

27. This is the most dangerous road in Abuja. So smooth and inviting that the drivers forget and act a fool. Next thing you know boom

28. see how those white men are pretending to listen to him. they would have collected their millions and acting movie. GEJ abeg go rest after MAY 29, u deserve am

29. only in africa will you see a president inspecting 1km road network ..Now i know why it is a third world continent ...

30. Same road he passes every week. blocking the road for more than 30 mind because he is passing.

31. Rubbish, that was why I had to miss my appointment. We had to wait an hour or so.

The gospel according to Saint Peteru

32. this is same useless government that raised import duties on tokumbo cars that we must buy innoson motors making life hard for the average Nigerian to own a car.
    Here he is showing off German pride BMW.
    Shame on you, please pack your load very fast and leave Aso Rock.

33. After all this them say na who him help

34. They did a damn good job. I am impressed from America for the first time. This is American road for real

35. red carpet 4 xpress indeed.may God help us 2 ova cum ds eye service stuff.

36. Remember Benin-Ole road