Photos: Pamela Anderson steps out without a bra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Photos: Pamela Anderson steps out without a bra

Want to get a little attention? Go out bra-less. Ms Anderson got the memo. The former Baywatch star, 47, was spotted heading out to dinner with her ex, Chuck Zito in West Hollywood, California, last night Thursday May 7th in a sheer black dress without a bra. See the photos after the cut...

76 comments:

1. It's normal but Pls Linda don't do the same

1. Wulda tried it 4 attention sake buh den I gt big boobs *sighs*

2. Dis pple n der way of life sha

2. Y she dey use hand cover nipple for the last pic. Who send am.

3. She's acting shy, still looking good @ 47

4. D new trend Bra less, paint Less Dia is God ooooooooo

5. Yellow Shoe tho! Ewww

6. D new trend Bra less, paint Less Dia is God ooooooooo

7. THE BOOBS DEY MAKE D MAN RETHINK

8. Congrats Pam.Next time bare it all

9. Wahalah is dey oooooo.....I. Kinda like dis whities they jst don't care how down its gone! They still show it off!

10. What's dz old woman feeling lyk??? Chick or what?? I haff die...iranu

11. Well Pamela Anderson is well known wen it comes to revealing and doing in front of the camera...weda its a hidden or open camera.

12. It's high time for guys to start stepping. out with sheer trousers without boxers or anything underneath. Make e no be like say guys no sabi gara gara.

13. Where has she been hiding?!!

14. Good for her....

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She wants to make headlines nothing else.

16. New class madness

17. See d local dressing of d man on yellow shoes wit black outfit while d lady acting lik wht I don't knw. Let them park well biko.

18. Ok na..i guess that's what is in vogue

19. Trying to seduce d man to come back? Or just some attention seeking scheme.

20. An Old woman,without a clothing of shame.

21. Ok seen, next!

22. Isn't went u stil got a 30degree breast b4 u dare go out without a bra? Abi na wen breast dey lik slippers

23. Its †Ñ’ξ other of †Ñ’ξ day now
    So no big deal

I Rep 27th May

24. Her breasts are better now she's reduced them. They were too big and looked disproportionate compared to the rest of her flat body. The shorter hair suits her too.

25. Amaechi's Girl8 May 2015 at 15:49

Hot woman

26. Didn't nail it. Go topless cow.

27. there was no need for her to wear a top, she would have gone to d party topless.

28. Thats the in- thing now! Men its u guys i feel so sorry for........

29. No be neq thing for them nah,so why she set hide body?

30. How many of them celebrities wear bra afterall Linda? If not for surgeries,she wouldn't dare go braless! It would have been suicidal!

31. She looks kinda beautiful tho...liltemkid@gmail.com

32. Both of them fit themselves, them need Dr's attention.

33. Lol, white is the most crazy people in the world

34. Shameless and Shapeless woman.

35. Huh! Anything for attention. Linda take note!

36. Huh! Anything for attention. Linda take note!

37. Always rotating around her exes... She's one foolish dog that I have known that always go back to her vomits.. Shameless old agadi nwanyi..

38. what insoluble Nonsense ...Make una give am wrapper make she tie for chest Ni... Nawa for all this weekend wey no dey last ...me self think say nah Made in China be this weekend sha

39. Oyibo people go full for hell fire oooo, very soon babe's go dey naked dey Waka, God help us oooo.

40. S this supposed to be news? What do really learn frm ds post? Linda

41. am sure she is not on panties too.... crazy world

42. sheer is setting out to destroy them

43. Has she reduced her silicon size? Because I know her fake boobs is bigger than what I am seeing here now..

44. And how is she feeling now? Got the attention right?

45. And how is she feeling now? Got the attention right?

46. The funniest thing is that after coming out naked, they get camera shy and lose their confidence, trying to cover their nipples with hands because they left their cloths at home..........................Its CRAZY!

47. The MILF stays Trending.
    Z's still lovin her.

48. Feel like sucking dem breast choiiii

49. Former playboy queen with her fake breast.

50. firm breast at dis age,great

51. After all these decades she is now flaunting her "fallen heroes".

52. She is trying to trap the ex again!!

1. No my dear she is shopping for a new one since she recently got separated from her man

53. This is just so sick!worris dis???!

54. Oooooh pls for Pamela Anderson going braless is modest abeg

55. Hmmmm, what a crooked and twisted generation