News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nice. Compote your life by getting Married and having kids.Tim28
She aren't loooking bad for I just love her gorgeous personality despite d obvious fact dat she went under d scissor's.
Sexy Nicki #ITwillONLYgetBETTER#itMUSTendINpraise
Na wa
Dis nicki,u getting old girl....marry meek n strt avn kids!u too old for all dis babes!
Beautiful! !! If you have the money den you make your self how you desire to be. Am not against dat in anyway.
Good patriot girl....
Ass flaunting
She looks lovely
Beautiful woman!
Rubbish pictures
I love the last picture.. #LoveNickyMinaj
Sexy lady
Those dimples!Lovely lady 💕
Luv my baby
Beautiful pictures
Nicki is beautiful but nt magazine kind of beauty..let Rihanna show u huw 2 pose wit her iconic face and strutured cheek bones
Nice pics
The barbie Queen.....sexy like always...
The 1st 2 pictures are so fine.
Pretty Lady
okay.
NICKI MIYANSH........
Kul
She's a fione babe! I'm lovin her with dis more natural hair colour.
My girl looking cute
lovelykindly visit www.oluwamitoisnblog.com for entertainment updates..cheers
She's pretty
She lovely but I hate dat she's 99.9% plastic. Linda take note!
Sexy patriot girl...
good for her
She looks ever gorgeopus, and lovely. Thumbs up to her.
Hot babe
36 comments:
Nice. Compote your life by getting Married and having kids.Tim28
She aren't loooking bad for I just love her gorgeous personality despite d obvious fact dat she went under d scissor's.
Sexy Nicki
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Na wa
Dis nicki,u getting old girl....marry meek n strt avn kids!u too old for all dis babes!
Beautiful! !! If you have the money den you make your self how you desire to be. Am not against dat in anyway.
Good patriot girl....
Ass flaunting
She looks lovely
Beautiful woman!
Rubbish pictures
I love the last picture.. #LoveNickyMinaj
Sexy lady
Those dimples!
Lovely lady 💕
Luv my baby
Beautiful pictures
Nicki is beautiful but nt magazine kind of beauty..let Rihanna show u huw 2 pose wit her iconic face and strutured cheek bones
Nice pics
The barbie Queen.....sexy like always...
The 1st 2 pictures are so fine.
Pretty Lady
okay.
NICKI MIYANSH........
Kul
My girl looking cute
lovely
kindly visit www.oluwamitoisnblog.com for entertainment updates..cheers
She's pretty
She lovely but I hate dat she's 99.9% plastic. Linda take note!
Sexy patriot girl...
good for her
She looks ever gorgeopus, and lovely. Thumbs up to her.
Hot babe