Mum Kris Jenner, Khloe Kardashian, Kylie Jenner and some friends all traveled in a private plane to NBC Universal Upfronts in New York City. They traveled in their pyjamas and ate some take out from Popeye Chicken.
More photos after the cut.
Their agenda is 'Strictly promoting Materialism' and it is the easiest Route to derail from positive Spiritualism. For what price do they keep corrupting the World?
NO MATTER HOW BEAUTIFUL A WOMAN IS, I FIND IT UNATTRACTIVE IF SHE IS TOO ENGROSSED WITH HERSELF...SOMETIMES IT IS COOL WHEN A LADY IS BEAUTIFUL AND DOES NOT EVEN SEEM TOO AWARE OF IT..
Wow, I just cant get enough of this family. I love them so much. Hey Kris, u are aging. Look at ur hands ma'am. Damn! Y'all still remain my FCF! Family-Crush-Forever. SuperFan! xo
Love Kylie's dress. They must have gotten an endorsement deal from Popeyes. No way those body conscious girls sit around eating greasy fattening fried chicken.
Girls are balling nice.
ReplyDeleteDis is wht I called travelling in styles. I wish them all d best.
DeletePopeyes
DeleteWow!... I'm loving ds family... not for dia Nudity buh for dia Unity!
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
And unity is what is lacking in most of us.yes they bicker and rant but they ride or die in the end.love it
DeleteDis is all the heavens dey can Ave here on earth, if dey don't repent, Hell is dre place!
DeleteStyle on..
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteIf only ISIS should shoot down their plane, person go hear word!
DeleteNews cus?????
ReplyDeleteWhen there's too much money
ReplyDeleteOshokay Klinsmann's Blog
Money is surely doing the work....
ReplyDeleteLove kylie's dress
DeleteCONGRATULATIONS TO DEM AND SAFE LANDIN...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. ..too much money. .pls enjoy ur selves..life is too short to b boring. ...xoxo
ReplyDeleteThis family sure do know how to enjoy themselves and at the same time make money while at it. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteExactly.
DeleteThis family sure do know how to enjoy themselves and at the same time make money while at it. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteisssssssokay Kardashians.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteThe Kardashians travel in style
The Kardashians go to church in,style
The Kardashians eat in style.
Lindiway their story af fo us.
Nice pics
ReplyDeleteSafe trip to them, and I wish them well.
ReplyDeleteOgini na afio! I don't envy them at allllll. Ok bye. Bells!
ReplyDeletePretty ladies
ReplyDeleteMoney is surely working.....spend it jor....
ReplyDeleteLovely pix, Lord give me the power to make wealth... #wink#
ReplyDeleteKylie is so fine!
ReplyDeleteTheir agenda is 'Strictly promoting Materialism' and it is the easiest Route to derail from positive Spiritualism.
ReplyDeleteFor what price do they keep corrupting the World?
Seen it already, so what next?
ReplyDeleteOK seen. next
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteKylie is taking over from kim soonest I swear.... that nigress is cute with a mind blowing dress sense
ReplyDeleteMy hotties. Loves this family
ReplyDeleteThey look lovely.. Freshness overload!
ReplyDeleteCute... did ppl can neva leave d news
ReplyDeleteMoney speaking
ReplyDeleteLinda always knows how to rub this family in our faces lol.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Family
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteThey must present something exciting to maintain their viewers on kuwtk show.
ReplyDeleteFake life comes with multiple challenges.
Money speaking...
ReplyDeleteThis women are too gorgeous...Nice one
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Good foR them
ReplyDeleteNO MATTER HOW BEAUTIFUL A WOMAN IS, I FIND IT UNATTRACTIVE IF SHE IS TOO ENGROSSED WITH HERSELF...SOMETIMES IT IS COOL WHEN A LADY IS BEAUTIFUL AND DOES NOT EVEN SEEM TOO AWARE OF IT..
ReplyDeleteNOTED
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
I love ds family... Not for dia Nudity buh for dia Unity!
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Linda check for E! Cameras
ReplyDeleteClassy
ReplyDeleteHummmmmm....they should enjoy.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Okkk..
ReplyDeleteThe life their living though
ReplyDeleteKylie looking all sweet! :)
ReplyDeleteMoney is good!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family... Buh make una get small sense, thanks
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Money good ooo.
ReplyDeleteLovely pics, and peeps.
DeleteCute family..i love them
ReplyDeleteI love them more coz even though they walk naked they are still aje bursssss,they are not dirty
DeleteThese pple ehn, always in d news if der mama no wan retire
ReplyDeleteCute family..i love them
ReplyDeleteThese pple ehn, always in d news if der mama no wan retire
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ya self. Next!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteEnjoying their money
ReplyDeleteWow, I just cant get enough of this family. I love them so much. Hey Kris, u are aging. Look at ur hands ma'am. Damn! Y'all still remain my FCF! Family-Crush-Forever. SuperFan! xo
ReplyDeleteThey look cute
ReplyDeleteDey re cute
ReplyDeleteAnd later dey will start comparing Tina Knowles. That gave birth to just 2kids to kris jenner that gave birth to 6 kids!!!!! Kris Jenner is beautiful.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This family are definately living the gud life no doubt...
I love dis family...personally
ReplyDeleteWhen you've got the money, style because luxury.
ReplyDeleteLove love ther bonding...Kris is one hardworking mum
ReplyDeletegorgeous dolls
ReplyDeletegood advert for popeye
ReplyDeleteForgive my ignorance, maybe I don't get the joke but what is news worthy about a bunch of people flying in their PJs and eating chicken & biscuits?
ReplyDeleteo diegwu OOH.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteDon't I just love this family between Kylie is such a beauty
ReplyDeleteLove Kylie's dress. They must have gotten an endorsement deal from Popeyes. No way those body conscious girls sit around eating greasy fattening fried chicken.
ReplyDeletethat plane looks cramped.
ReplyDeleteShouldn't this 17 year old be in school?
ReplyDeleteTHERE TOGETHERESS IS WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THEM MOST...
ReplyDeleteMen! Dia gals mk brain die, I gat to wish d best........ Bt they dnt nid it seriously.
ReplyDeleteKhloe ceases every opportunity to show off those legs and tan of hers...they look nice
ReplyDeleteThis is what is refered to as class and status
ReplyDeleteThis my 17years old friend self