Photos: The Kardashians/Jenners travel in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 May 2015

Photos: The Kardashians/Jenners travel in style

Mum Kris Jenner, Khloe Kardashian, Kylie Jenner and some friends all traveled in a private plane to NBC Universal Upfronts in New York City. They traveled in their pyjamas and ate some take out from Popeye Chicken. More photos after the cut.

88 comments:

1. Dis is wht I called travelling in styles. I wish them all d best.

2. Wow!... I'm loving ds family... not for dia Nudity buh for dia Unity!
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

1. And unity is what is lacking in most of us.yes they bicker and rant but they ride or die in the end.love it

2. Dis is all the heavens dey can Ave here on earth, if dey don't repent, Hell is dre place!

3. Replies
    1. If only ISIS should shoot down their plane, person go hear word!

4. Money is surely doing the work....

5. CONGRATULATIONS TO DEM AND SAFE LANDIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Hmmmm. ..too much money. .pls enjoy ur selves..life is too short to b boring. ...xoxo

7. This family sure do know how to enjoy themselves and at the same time make money while at it. Linda take note!

8. This family sure do know how to enjoy themselves and at the same time make money while at it. Linda take note!

9. Good for them.
    The Kardashians travel in style
    The Kardashians go to church in,style
    The Kardashians eat in style.
    Lindiway their story af fo us.

10. Safe trip to them, and I wish them well.

11. Ogini na afio! I don't envy them at allllll. Ok bye. Bells!

12. Money is surely working.....spend it jor....

13. Lovely pix, Lord give me the power to make wealth... #wink#

14. Kylie is so fine!

15. Their agenda is 'Strictly promoting Materialism' and it is the easiest Route to derail from positive Spiritualism.
    For what price do they keep corrupting the World?

16. Seen it already, so what next?

17. Kylie is taking over from kim soonest I swear.... that nigress is cute with a mind blowing dress sense

18. Gov. Amaechi's Girl15 May 2015 at 08:27

My hotties. Loves this family

19. They look lovely.. Freshness overload!

20. Cute... did ppl can neva leave d news

21. Linda always knows how to rub this family in our faces lol.

22. They must present something exciting to maintain their viewers on kuwtk show.
    Fake life comes with multiple challenges.

23. This women are too gorgeous...Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

24. NO MATTER HOW BEAUTIFUL A WOMAN IS, I FIND IT UNATTRACTIVE IF SHE IS TOO ENGROSSED WITH HERSELF...SOMETIMES IT IS COOL WHEN A LADY IS BEAUTIFUL AND DOES NOT EVEN SEEM TOO AWARE OF IT..

25. NOTED

26. I love ds family... Not for dia Nudity buh for dia Unity!
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

27. Linda check for E! Cameras

28. Hummmmmm....they should enjoy.

29. The life their living though

30. Kylie looking all sweet! :)

31. Beautiful family... Buh make una get small sense, thanks

32. Replies
    1. I love them more coz even though they walk naked they are still aje bursssss,they are not dirty

33. These pple ehn, always in d news if der mama no wan retire

34. These pple ehn, always in d news if der mama no wan retire

35. Wow, I just cant get enough of this family. I love them so much. Hey Kris, u are aging. Look at ur hands ma'am. Damn! Y'all still remain my FCF! Family-Crush-Forever. SuperFan! xo

36. And later dey will start comparing Tina Knowles. That gave birth to just 2kids to kris jenner that gave birth to 6 kids!!!!! Kris Jenner is beautiful.

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This family are definately living the gud life no doubt...

38. I love dis family...personally

39. When you've got the money, style because luxury.

40. Love love ther bonding...Kris is one hardworking mum

41. Forgive my ignorance, maybe I don't get the joke but what is news worthy about a bunch of people flying in their PJs and eating chicken & biscuits?

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. Don't I just love this family between Kylie is such a beauty

45. Love Kylie's dress. They must have gotten an endorsement deal from Popeyes. No way those body conscious girls sit around eating greasy fattening fried chicken.

46. that plane looks cramped.

47. Shouldn't this 17 year old be in school?

48. THERE TOGETHERESS IS WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THEM MOST...

49. Men! Dia gals mk brain die, I gat to wish d best........ Bt they dnt nid it seriously.

50. Khloe ceases every opportunity to show off those legs and tan of hers...they look nice

51. This is what is refered to as class and status

52. This my 17years old friend self