Photos: Dbanj dapper in purple suit in new photos from Texas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 May 2015

Photos: Dbanj dapper in purple suit in new photos from Texas

The singer is currently in Texas and shared pics of himself looking real good in a purple suit

41 comments:

1. Linda dapper is under statement. Let me consult my oxford dictionary for better words to use. I wil post it when I see d right words.

2. K

3. Dbanj wont ever let go of this Kanye necklace ....ever!

4. Koko master! Must Nigeria musicians wear chains?

Auntylindagoddaughter

5. DB can dress.#we want our UNIZIK SUG president back.

6. Linda can be so razz... How's that a suit? I still love you, though. ;)

7. This guy's pose plus suit looks so gay.....@Bia BiaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I'm trying to comprehend the first pose. Linda take note!

2. I hope he is not losing it, and all is well wit him I assume???

8. Always looking good! Looking good is good business!

9. Good looking and a happy sunday to him

10. Looks like he is in some kind of initiation ceremony.

11. see as him be like boss... him shakara too much

12. Aunty Linda, y do I have a feelin u r crushin on him?? Both of u will fit oooo

13. Indisputably the best! Always on point

14. There is nothing dbanj does nowadays that thrills me or gives me the chills.

15. How market? Even koko garri no sell music nko? Maybe he should try koko fufu

16. look nice, whats with the hand

17. Looks good. D'banj biko go and marry
    ...NA ZO

18. DBANNNNJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ