Photos: Bayelsans file the streets as they await GEJ's arrival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

Photos: Bayelsans file the streets as they await GEJ's arrival

His people are happy to have him back. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Oladele Nihi

71 comments:

1. Love dis...the return of Peace Ambassador.....

2. God be with you Mr Goodluck Ebele Jonathan

3. At least, if Nigerians reject him, his people will always accept him... Home sweets home.. Ile labo isinmi oko..

4. Not Surprised,
    the Usual Hired Uniformed Women and youth associations.
    GEJ was deceived by these paid folks that gave him a false sense of
    support

5. Lol. This oladele nihi guy that that trekked to otuoke has now become a photographer for Linda. It paid off with a job at least lmao

6. Linda dear.... Did I win that beats by Dre giveaway

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Only bayelsa people miss am shah...

8. truly is an hero to his people and Nigeria .
    the statesman.
    i m your loyalist for life.

9. Yes oooooooo. Whether we like it or not, we will still welcome our Son back home.

10. Wow. That's really nice

#iTwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

11. Good for them. Linda take note!

12. Good for them. Linda take note!

13. You are welcome my HERO. My love for you and mama Peace will never die.

14. Let him be their governor then. Dis igiot that didn't do a thing for niger deltans. Waste of once in a lifetime opportunity!!!
    Only his corrupt goons, entertainers and bloggers like Linda Ikeji were sharing d money. Na thunder go fire all of una yansh!!!

15. As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.

16. AM HAPPY U COME BACK A LIFE GOD BLESS U MY HERO.

17. See groove oh
    Wow
    I love me some GEJ

18. Yesoooooooooooo. His a Hero indeed

19. If en pple no give am warm welcome na me go give am?

20. GEJ Bayelsa man, go dey enjoy ur self in ur local villa. Thanks for everything, God will reward you.

21. Welcome back to Otuoke sir.

22. Wow! These are the TRUE ROYALISTS! What a reception!

23. Wow! These are the TRUE ROYALISTS! What a reception!

24. Wow! These are the TRUE ROYALISTS! What a reception! Even in Portharcourt, they also gave him a warm reception too.

25. Wow! These are the TRUE ROYALISTS! What a reception! Even in Portharcourt, they also gave him a warm reception too.

26. Wish I cul b dia

27. Eviction party!!!

28. How much were they paid. Hungry people. That's what poverty does. Calling black white.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

1. Lool... You are still blind. If you are in Nigeria. Goodluck Jonathan saved your life and that of generations when he choose to obey the people yearn for change... Personally didn't like he's style of government but I'll appreciate he's wisdom which is not obvious to all, as your statement shows. Give honour were honour is due. Except you wish your country turns to Libya and Egypt.

29. Yesssoooo our hero is back! See our fine trekkers! Gej mbok rest n refresh!

30. See all the Otuekans and Bayelsans in general. Your son is back home. I can't imagine the kind of dream that he's gonna have tonight.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

31. Lol!
    Happy ending

32. Awww that's very thoughtful of them

33. Not until scrolled to NYSC photo, what on earth is wrong with some peeps.

34. They should be proud of the man who saw that a peaceful election was conducted and conceded deceit after he lost.

People around him have attested that he is a man of quality character. Unfortunately he was surrounded by evil people that played on his person.

God bless u GEJ

35. God bless GEJ!

<< LIB Addict >>

36. I sight d trekkers!!!!lets c wot dia reward would b!!!!

37. Welcome sir. You came, you saw and you conquered. A true defender of democracy.

38. When the whole country "hate" u but u dont gaf cos u did ur ppl proud. Salute !

39. All u calling our Hero GEJ bad...what would u hv done if he didn't concede defeat and any of your family members was wounded in d ensuring protest...

40. Welcome home our hero.God will grant you and your family peace which passes all human understanding.i love you GEJ

41. @Abiola...shut up ...conceding is the noble and righ thing why wont he conceed in the first place??? His still a loser

42. Am I the only one that saw the spelling error on the title of the article?!

43. Am I the only one that saw the spelling error on the title of this article?

44. God WHO sees your heart even to the point you can never know... BLESS YOU SIR & MA
    ...so inspired from the start of your tenure to the end that I'm about settling with an Izon guy as sweet as you sir... * wink!*