Photos: Adam Levine attacked with powdered sugar at TV studio | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 7 May 2015

Photos: Adam Levine attacked with powdered sugar at TV studio

Singer Adam Levine yesterday got blasted with powdered sugar on his way into Jimmy Kimmel's Hollywood studio. Adam was greeting fans outside the studio as he arrived for his appearance on the show when the sugar bomber attacked, targeting his face. Ironically, Adam/Maroon Five have a hit song called Sugar which he later performed on Jimmy Kimmel after the episode.

The attacker was arrested and charged with battery but he's yet to tell police why he attacked Adam. Thank God it was only Sugar. It could have been worse. See the photos after the cut...

The attacker was arrested...

54 comments:

1. Some people r mean. They take jelousy to a whole new level.

2. Hehehehehehehehe! The look on Adam's face is priceless! If na corner the guy do am na serious beating he go give am with all his power

3. Charged with battery? Legal terms can be confusing tho.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. D fan tried 2 show him d sugar he sang now, sorry man

5. My sweet Adam... How dare that person??

6. D guy was only fooling around, no harm meant. Linda take note!

7. D guy was only fooling around, no harm meant. Linda take note!

8. Haba! Who did this to my boo? Please police make sure he pays for this. Sorry boo

9. Dis is handwork of crazy fans.

10. Dt oda day sm1 poured Flour on Kim,n nw sugar on Adam,cnn sm1 jst pourr butter onn Rihanna so we cn mk a pancake already!

2. Replies
    1. Nobody called dem, dey shld sit in dier house biko!

3. Dat just made my baby sweeter. Would have licked his face. Lol!

4. Oh my Adam! Thank God it wasn't worse than that..

5. These whites and drama.....

6. This is just ridiculous.

7. Good to know it was just sugar...and not sumtin worse

8. Could have been acid just like Nigerian lovers loooool

9. U can imagine..... Jobless people everywhere

10. Sorry handsome...don't mind the guy.

11. www.furtunematerials.blogspot.com7 May 2015 at 22:28

what makes people to be wicked?

12. Sugar? Yes please!!ehehehehehehe

13. Psychos everywhere

Check out my makeup blog
    http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

14. A little sugar wouldn't hurt anyone, could have being worse.

15. did they not pour some kind of powder on Kim too, why do people do that

16. Crazy folks.
    Perhaps the person was, in their delusion, trying to bring the single "Sugar" to a reality?
    I love, love that song btw :)

17. Lekwanu anya! Sugarkwa! Ok Adam nwokeoma ndo inugo! Ginger ur swagger 2nite wit guinessmalt and peakmilk. Lolo1

18. Thank God it was only sugar,crazy pple everywhere.

19. Lol...sorry adam

20. Some of these white pple are lunatics, but Damn Adam is sure handsome. Why dint he take of his shirt wld have loved to get a glimpse of those his abs

21. This gist is so 1999! Duh Linda

22. D guy was only fooling around, no harm meant. Linda take note!

23. Jimmy Kimmel is behind this,those guys play too much...the 2 jimmy's

24. Hahaha, arrested or not, the attacker has done what's on his mind..

25. Thnk God it was sugar.wat if it was acid.it wuld b 2 bad mennnnnn.sori roon5

26. Guys this is an opportunity to meet with that girl you crushing on in your campus here on www.Profylr.yooco.org Don't Dull make a move !!!

27. Thank God he wasn't wounded

28. Lol....Thank God it was sugar

29. Some person can be mean a times

30. Hello Good friends here that believe that bet9ja most pay us this weekend can call for games 07082860015...am baffup by name