Photos: Actor Jonah Hill gains massive weight for movie role | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 May 2015

Photos: Actor Jonah Hill gains massive weight for movie role

31 year old actor, Jonah Hill was looking heavier than he's ever been when he was pictured on the set of a crime comedy movie - Arms and the Dudes in Miami. Check out the photos.

Jonah struggles with his weight but he managed to lose some of it a few years ago and looked very handsome...

65 comments:

1. Guess they will pay him well,,because that weight is off the wire

1. This is how to act a movie. Not nollywood movies with all them over bleached actresses with their fake accents.
      This man has Chika ike's type of legs.

2. Aww now that's professionalism. They go extra miles to get in to character. Kudos to him.

1. This clown of a man.
      Never a dull moment in any of his movie...

3. Aww now that's professionalism. They go extra miles to fit in into character. Kudos to him.

4. Dnt tell me its another jumper street
    Oyinbos can be original sha
    When I see dem fat n huge in movies I always felt it is d work of costume

5. Wow! He changed a great deal, over here nollywood would rather stuff Mr Ibu with foam to appear big.

1. Lolzz... thats the difference between Nollywood and Hollywood

6. Acting is more real in hollywood

7. Oh my God, 31year old guy? He doesn't even look it but anyway that's white film for u, they do everything possible inter printing the movie

8. Wit or wit out losing weight he looks handsome, and lovely. I just love dis dude for I see simplicity in him. God bless him.

9. Nothing is difficult 4dem jor

10. And his character name must be humpty dumpty.....shuuu?

11. he should try a lil bit harder to loss more weight cos he really looks good with his fomal self

Nimelda said so......

12. He looks like a Hollywood mafian boss. LOL

13. wow......

14. Is he not the dude who acted in boat trip...the guy is super good

15. Is he not the dude who acted in boat trip...the guy is super good

16. Okay this is something I couldn't do for a million dollars. Infact no sane woman would cos to shed the weight could take a lifetime.

17. Costume, I guess.... Did I Just Comment ???

18. I hope he's able to shed the weight off after the role.

19. The actor has taken so much burger that is why he add so much weight, let him watch his intake.

20. Jonah need to lose weight
    He kinda look 51 to me.

1. Dang girl, do you read? He added weight to stay in character. Isn't it obvious he would lose it after the film. To lose weight in America works faster I assure you cuz there are all sorts of weight loss programs.

21. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ***explicit content***

Originality

22. 31yrs old but he looks 50yrs. But I feel its makeup costume for that role. If gained that much weight just for a movie role, then he has to see a doctor. He probably has hormone imbalance.

23. looks like balloon.
    Slim fit is always the best.

24. I almost didn't recognize him. Linda take note!

25. I almost didn't recognize him. Linda take note!

26. that is what is called total dedication to work!!
    www.styleexplicit.blogspot.com

27. WARIS DIS????TOMJERRYSWIT

28. It is amazing at the length these guys are willing to go just to make their production meaningful
    Electricity Issues

29. He looks more handsome after the weight lost...

30. Haaa! Make e go back to his former self after d movie I beg, dat was a lot bera

31. Ok o.

Check out the interior of the new Bentley SUV at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

32. Daaaammm
    He looks really bad
    Na wa o

33. No, this is too much. He should better do something about it

34. Love this guy in acting so hilarious

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God, wetin him dey chop abeg.....

36. How does lose this weight now?

37. Wow.... Dats so encouraging.... He look hansome no doubt

38. Now he looks like Robert kardashian

39. Wow! Oyinbo can go to any length just to make their movies look very real.

40. Wow! Oyinbo can go to any length just to make their movies look very real.

41. Can't wait to watch the movie.

42. This can never happen in Nollywood. All they understand is fakeism...Lol. It's high time they learnt some more professionalism...

43. nooooooooooooooooooo not after all the hard work to loose the weight