Photo: Who knew Victoria Beckham could throw her legs this high? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Photo: Who knew Victoria Beckham could throw her legs this high?

Who knew she was this flexible? The businesswoman and mother of four shared this funny photo on her instagram page

85 comments:

1. I see

*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**

2. Every1 can throw theirs this way nau not a new thing

3. Misplaced public attentions, and cheap@dat. Let her try sth better.

4. I love those shoes.

2. Hai! Linda wetin this one come mean na??? Smh lol u want tell me say u can't ne???

3. Lady wey sabi,her husband will enjoy the hell outa this woman,cos he can penetrate even to the deepest part with how she opens

4. Beyonce has been dere and done that severally. . ....sigh.next

5. Wht d heck is dis, and should we assume she is bore or wht?

6. Haha, 'not surprised, #KeepingUpWithDavid, my! that guy can hit a ball...

7. She can swing easily to any needed direction

8. I'm pretty sure David knew...

9. Reallyfunny...Niceone

10. Kini big deal?
    Is this now an international blog or kilode?
    I don't read about Nigerians on The dishh so I expect to come here n see beta gists about my fellow 'countri pipo' n not a whitey showings she's watched kama sutra

11. The question shud be who cared to knw

12. Eh hen i didn't Know o

13. Linda pls shame d devil tomorrow n don't post anything about the kardashians/Jenners. Sweetdreams

1. Hahahaha. She really needs to Shane the devil..with u on thus man

2. Lmao! That's her daily vitamin o

14. Damn her leg is really long...

Www.cartorials.net

15. Lolzzz.. Very funny and stupid

Pweetiewrose_Kellyross

16. Its all bout the shoe and the bag not the hot
    flexible legs.

17. Who knws Hw dia sex life will be like

18. Nt evry slim person is flexible...but its nuting to be surprised abt. If ur flexible ur flexible. Nt news!

19. This lady go dey excellent in bed when doing it with her husband. Just look at the way she raised her leg effortlessly.

20. How Beckham go find woman outside when he get this kind woman for house?

21. Lol and. ???

22. Wow!! Flexibility overload!

23. All diz celebs do yoga na..linda na wa 4u oo

24. It doesnt stop David from doing outside

25. Linda, open your legs like this. I want to eat your clit till you pour.

26. Don't forget she was one of the spice girls. Dancing and doing splits back then. Although now she just seems stuck up

27. What's the big deal about that? Lindo if you can't do that, you dont need the gym you need a doctor

28. There is nothing flexible there, I can even do it.

29. I know,that body isn't for nthin,d body has seen yoga thru d years

30. Linda kini big deal?! I can dt na, infact I jst did it

31. That's to show the style she likes in bed with David Becka. And don't forget she was an entertainer. #spicegirls

32. Dats d result of dedication to yoga, really healthy
    #*Karlishah*

33. I love V.B a lot she is indeed a strong wife,mother and woman..

34. As she don c alert #GodiWin

35. My hips won't allow me do this

36. I guess it's one of d ways she uses in spicing up her marriage. Future wife pls be flexible for me. It tu*ns me on lyk mad

37. Good for her......linda try am u go fit do am na small thing na.

38. Why did she share d photo? Is she tellin us anytin? *confuse*

39. She is throwing in some aerobics jare. I do that all the time - local gym Pilates class. One needs to stretch them legs if you are on heels all day, plus mama's got to remain flexible for mummy and wify duties. *sighs..,being a woman is fun if you are smart about it otherwise you get overwhelmed and require xanax all the time. (Flee from xanax, very addictive!)

Shout out to all mums multitasking and being fabulous at the same time.
    #Teammumskeepingittogether.

40. always calm and collected, no stress

41. She rily s flexible tho...lol

42. Linda so u cnt do dis u need exercise if u cnt dis woman sef she hardly smiles

43. How you think them 4 gorgeous babies come out? lol
    It's just nice to know she's playful

44. her POKER FACE though?

45. Na y her husband wan die dia....

46. Damn, David sure luvs s** wit tis woman.

47. I imagine her farting! LOL she was in show business, so it is not such a surprise.

48. Who knew Victoria Beckham could take a shit? Who knew Victoria Beckham could blink? Who knew Victorial Beckham could close a door??!

49. When u marry super hot David, why u no go sabi open

50. FLEXABLE LOMO LEPA LA TI ILE

51. David Beckham knew... that was why he married her.

52. she should be careful so that her bombom will not tear