Photo: Blogger Sisi Yemmie and husband welcome baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 May 2015

Photo: Blogger Sisi Yemmie and husband welcome baby boy

Popular blogger Yemisi Aiyedun aka Sisi Yemmie, who married her man Yomi Odusanya in July 2014 has welcomed a son. The blogger took to her page to announce the happy news.
"I can't believe I am a mommy, my handosme little bobo, 4kg of God's blessings" she wrote. Congrats to her and her husband.

71 comments:

1. Congratulations sisi yimmie

1. Big congrats to them, and I wish them well. Cute, and lovely baby.

2. Congrats to ha.. linda e rmain u

1. Remain who??? Let her cross the hurdle of getting married first

3. Kongratulobia Dear...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Congrat.....Welcum bundle of joy

5. Cute boobookitty!! Congrats!

6. Should I start flying..

1. Noi... Dig a pit and bury yaself inside it

7. Congrats dear; can't wait to be a mommy too.

1. Dis geh!!! Amaka so u r alive

2. Dis girl so ya still alive!!!

3. Linda go and marry. Stop sucking dicks of married men

4. Anon 404, give us gist biko

5. No be woman dey find man na man dey find woman, so leave Linda, her Mr right will come.

8. So happy for Yemi, a fellow blogger... Oluwa is involve...

9. Big congrats to them.

10. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com9 May 2015 at 14:44

Happy for you. The baby looks so so handsome. Congrats.

11. Cute baby! Congratulobia to them.

12. Big Congratulations to Sisi and family. Welcome to a happy world baby boy. We love you bunch.

13. Congrat darling. linda your own â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ on the way God will do it for you

14. congrat Yemisi God bless your baby pls God as i see the face of this wonderful baby you will give me my own too

1. Amen dear. ..God will suprise you

2. Dts ur faith @ work,I call it d power of trusting God & surly ur 9month course starts 2day*only if u believe*

15. Big congrats to her, and I wish her all d very best of marriage life.

16. Ah,ah sisiyemmie? I follow dis lady na, just check her blog she didnt post it.

1. Not everybody likes to show off

2. Not everyone likes to show off? We're taking about someone that documented her whole courtship, took us along with her on her honeymoon, showed the suite, the hotel, the food she ate, everything!! We all voted and fought for her to win my big fat Nigerian wedding. We rooted for her, and prayed for her and Bobo when they were still dating. I'm extremely excited for her. She will make a wonderful mother I swear. I'm just a tad bit sad that her loyal readers weren't given the chance to celebrate the journey to the beautiful product of her love story with her.

3. The girl is stuck up jare. I have met her a few times in real life n she is not a friendly person ..... I am happy for her tho

17. Congrat to her. 4kg d baby is big!

18. Woah! Congrats girl. I'm so happy for you. Linda take note!

19. Woah! Congrats girl. I'm so happy for you. Linda take note!

20. 4kg na big baby, did she have GDM. ? Congrats dear

21. Am very happy for her and her new born

22. Linda na you remain o. When will we read famous blogger Linda ikeji gets married, has a bouncing baby..hmmm

1. But the vision is for an appointed time, it will surely come.

...according to the book of Habakkuk.

<< LIB Addict >>

23. Fine babe, he looks like his father.

24. na ds kain news i de lyk hear...congrats dear

25. Aww, little bobo is born! Congrats YOMYEM!

26. congrats to them, by the way linda dnt u think its time to get married, you aint getting any younger

27. Congrats,using hers as a point of contact 4 my friends who are trusting God 4 their own kids

28. congrats to them, by the way linda dnt u think its time to get married, you aint getting any younger

29. Try tie not dis year oooo

30. Wow,congrats to them..Yemi + Yomi= Yeyomi cute baby!!!!

31. congrat to dem.cute baby.
    @shantel

32. Yap!!!.U cant believe u are a mum.That the joy of motherhood.Congrats.

33. Congrats 2them....cute baby

34. Congrats to her.

<< LIB Addict >>

35. Linda dnt mind them.

36. Congrats Yomi my man.