Photo: As former president Jonathan & wife leave Abuja for Otuoke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 May 2015

Photo: As former president Jonathan & wife leave Abuja for Otuoke

Former president Jonathan and wife pictured on their way out of Abuja back to their home in Otuoke, Bayelsa state after the inauguration ceremony this morning.

110 comments:

1. Ehya...wish them the best

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

1. Linda, thanks alot for bringing today swearing in of d President, and other Governor's to us via ur post's. God bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.

GEJ, thank u for doing what u could for this country, for conceding defeat, and giving us peace. May God tak u frm grace to grace.

GMB, and other newly sworn in Governor's, congrats, and I wish all of u d very best during ur tenure's in office. I pray u meet, and exceed d expectations of Nigerians.

My fellow LIB reader's, as we experience dis change of leadership's, so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.

Shalom! Shalom!! Shalom!!!

2. Replies
    1. I love you both. May God keep you, Amen

3. Safe Journey Oga Ex president...........safe fly

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

4. Bye bye sir... Thanks a lot.

5. I talk am say na vexation make her no come for the inauguration. Nywaz, bye bye to jati jati! Linda take note!

6. I talk am say na vexation make her no come for the inauguration. Nywaz, bye bye to jati jati! Linda take note!

7. All the best to them.

8. This is life, nothing last for ever... poor guy

9. Where was pashie during the inauguration? Evil woman

10. Are they going by bus? Safe journey

11. Why didn't she show up

12. He has taken the best bow. Congratulations to President Goodluck Jonathan he has done well!

13. Na wa ooo Notin wey get beginning wey no go get end

14. As we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.

15. Peshie looking so sharp....luv u both

16. Former president sharp sharp

17. Bye bye to them.

18. Safe journey PEJ and GEJ.....you two won't be
    Forgotten easily.

19. Wawooh! I feel for dem....good luck to dem...

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This is the last tym we will be seeing them on net.....

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This is the last tym we will be seeing them on net.....

22. Bye-bye oooo...Peshe baby. lol

23. Well done. Why is he in front and mama peace behind?

24. Eyah.. saying "it is finished ". God bless you sir. James 4:10

25. You will not be missed. Goodbye for ever.

26. How do you know that they are going to Otueke or you just want to make the gist sweet

27. Go well.
    You've made History

28. But she didn't attend the inauguration.
    #lifeinotuake

29. May God be with ur family. We miss u sir n ma

30. Na wa o, so Jonathan has turned to FORMER president. We thank God.

31. Wld surely miss mama peace,she made watching her fun

32. I didn't see patience at the inauguration ceremony.

33. Safe Journey sir.

You have done your people proud. Your humility is very inspiring. GEJisagoodman#

34. Bye bye to otueke, that is where u belong. See mama war,witch

35. He will forever remain my hero. I love this man.I am moved to tears my dear GEJ. Full of grace and very humble. God bless you. Sir

36. Ileya! Byebye to rederede! In the name of Jesus Byebye to rederede! Stealing is now corruption, as we were tot in schl. We won't miss you! #linda'sherobaby!

37. Ileya! Byebye to rederede! In the name of Jesus Byebye to rederede! Stealing is now corruption, as we were tot in schl. We won't miss you! #linda'sherobaby!

38. Wish them the best.

39. Safe journey sir n madam Grammar.

40. Otueke straight...laff haff keed me ooo

41. Buy-bye, you will not be missed. Next time we see your face you'll be in jail for corruption!!!

42. Goodluck i love you but wont miss u. Peshe i dislike u and grateful u are out.

43. Otuoke straaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaight! But wait o. Why was she not at Eagle Square? abi she dey house dey pack load ni? :D :P

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

44. Is it a must for them to leave? lol

45. EyaaaA! Is well with our former president n his wife

46. EyaaaA! Is well with our former president n his wife

47. EyaaaA! Is well with our former president n his wife

48. Linda na clown,see headline oohh. Who tell u say na Otuoke dem dey go.lol

49. Good one. Patie with all these her romoromo outfits. No condition is indeed permanent.

50. Exodus movement...

»»»Be the change you desire!

51. Lady P on the Red carpet with her Red dress

52. Love and will miss my president and first lady! Thnk GOD they both came out alive!

53. Hmmmm, respect! Like mama peace's gown.

54. Nice man..... What is Patience wearing biko😯😯

55. are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature..

1. No, na sugar daddy I dey look for....oponu ayirada,onise iku..if den dey call working class people u self go answer,orisirisi

56. Is it me, but I believe courtesy dictates they stay for lunch with buhari et the visiting heads of state.

*** mynameisSkelewu

57. Patie..... Bold αи∂ courageous woman....though a comedienne

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

58. Baba may God bless you plenty for me. Am ur fan and will forever be.

59. Wish u welll, ur name will go down in history and ur generation will forever be blessed

60. Wish u welll, ur name will go down in history and ur generation will forever be blessed

61. Wish u welll, ur name will go down in history and ur generation will forever be blessed

62. Eyah, why outoke nah? Dem for travel out nah

63. Can't c Jonas BOLD STEP anymore...

64. Safe trip

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

65. God punish GEJ for d desolation of our economy.
    God bless GEJ for conceiving to defeat..
    Am confused
    but thank God ur no more

66. Bye bye pesh baby and jona

67. And why was dis woman not at inauguration?? Horrible sore loser.Linda please kindly post my comment cos u dnt normaly do.

68. Oooooooodaboooooooooo!

69. You go fear mama peae na....see Gown! Lol

70. Patience was absent at the inauguration for no obvious reason. That was very petty, stupid, shallow and childish of her.

71. And mama p didn't show at the event

72. Tanks for not affecting us during your 6yrs in office

73. Tanks for not affecting us during your 6yrs in office

74. Lol with former president Dame P.
    She was leading and her husband was following.
    ...Mama J...

75. To the Citizens of this New Dawn in Nigeria
    Change is:
    1) No more sitting down and accepting the status quo, protest and not just do memes for injustice we are man against man, and leaders are not gods.

2) Say NO to tribalism not just btw Ibo and Hausa or Yoruba but within sub-ethnics itself, e.g. this one is from akwa ibom this one is from abia so we are different? It's the biggest draw back to growth in civilization what will we now do if we discover aliens.

3) POWER, we accept it like its the NORM, i mean have you ever wondered what it entails to sort out the power sector even if it means scrapping the current framework and rebuilding from ground up. I mean the rest of the world is thinking about how to buy land in Mars. Yet the government wants us to be the highest consumers of our own Fuel. Recycling money that can not improve anything.

4) Pls stop having so many babies like its a style. Many children are not raised right and end up adding to the problems of society and sociologically speaking it doesn't help our development family planning pls. Why have 4 - 6 kids and so on when you can do less and provide them with the best instead of providing below average standards and expecting luck to take its place.

5) BIG-MANISM/Corruption - So ppl go to school these days not to find breakthroughs in sectors be it Telcoms/finance/IT/Agriculture and so on. PPl go to school and the ones that know the back-doors to circumvent stock prices/laws/hackers/etc are embraced just so to fuel corruption. And business men BIG-MANISM with their sub-standard practices fraudulent acts/racketeering/nepotism and co. Like they are ones lord and savior and the saying goes:If you cant beat them join them.

6) NO matter the amount of money you still if you don't understand the principle of society it will never be enough and like a bag of rice it will finish one day. the world today is run on CAPITALISM meaning development through business with little govt interference or rather policies by govt to boost business in turn developing the economy. So money that cant be invested to bring returns for generations to come cant last. You are simply creating money for lenders in other countries you saved all your loots too. Plus the law of diminishing returns there is only so much money can buy. Then you have kids that grow-up and leaving nothing of a legacy for them to build upon just the competition of I will be richer or as rich ad my father....

There are so many more issues and the best question to ask is WHY? let's be sensitive sit with the elderly and understand them and keep asking WHY and that way we can meet in the middle. Sometimes ppl are still fighting old battles within themselves hence, the way leaders behave. Everything has a ripple effect!!!

76. Wow is not easy,,,,,,, respect sir

77. Welcome home,Hero!

Auntylindagoddaughter

78. Y she no come eagle square now?

1. It's cause of sick brains like u Buhari will still ve problems

79. Y she no come eagle square now?

80. Well done Your Excellencies, may God bless your home with peace since you have decided to giver His children peaceful co-existence! We love you Sir

81. Jesus bless u ad ur entire home, Amen

82. Thanks for the time you stayed..you did your best..God bless you and your family...

83. Thanks for the good works the time you were there..you did your best..God bless u and your family..

84. and mama peace had to wear that

85. PEJ ND GEJ na only dem waka go

86. Eyah, I wish them the best.