Oh dear! Tracy Ogbonna puts nipples on display in wet t-shirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 May 2015

Oh dear! Tracy Ogbonna puts nipples on display in wet t-shirt

The sexy model and actress shared this photo of herself in wet t-shirt in a pool on instagram. She shared other sexy photos. See them after the cut...

139 comments:

1. Sure u got it so wt shld I do wit ds pics na biko hapu dt tin jooor.

2. Lmfaaaooooooo

3. Lolz... be careful so ur palm doesn't get pregnant

4. Sexy

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

5. Wank out the future of Nigeria from ur little dick. Pray u don't wank out a president

6. Hahahahaha pls which village are u from sef?

7. Dis is wht I callcool pics, and I wish her well.

8. Smh

9. Very cute lady!
      Nice curvesssssss

10. Today wey be Sunday kwa, abegi o! Linda take note!

11. But tbh, are breasts are still very firm. I don't support indecency tho.

2. Nice oone Tracey. Only mgbeke's gonna hate. Lindaobserve

1. 80 shades of tizzy31 May 2015 at 09:20

1) attention seeker
      2) whore
      3) nice body....
      Yu can trash me now if u are stupid

3. Market seller oooo TF is wrong with er @ d 1st picture

4. Nne'm idi uto!! See sweet baby

5. OMG.
    So luscious and enticing .
    She may be the sexiest woman alive.

6. See? Girls like this actually cause tsunami.

7. OMG.
    So luscious and enticing .
    She may be the sexiest woman alive.

8. All this peeps be Advertising Bobbie and Nyash to us indirectly!

Mtchew!

9. This girl is obviously beautiful haba! She knws wat she is doin,see d last pose.

10. Nice bum, good for doggie

11. Auntie Tracy you look hot, but why are you always naked on this blog? Come get some clothes ma'am, you need 'em.

New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

12. That's all she knows how to do.smh

13. omg...
    see load oo..
    cant stop looking

14. She is Foine

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

15. Auntie Tracy you look hot, but why are you always naked on this blog? Come get some clothes ma'am, you need 'em.

New arrivals ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

16. Nwanne that Iz ehnnnnn.. Hia! Leka nwanyi toh kwality!!!

17. she dey find new client as new government don come on board na...she try sha

18. Thank goodness you didn't zoom the first
    pix.....she looks good tho.

19. Ummmmm....curve for days!! Hoooot!

20. I wish she had a pretty face. It would have been a complete package.

21. Chaii my thing for rise na small remain..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

22. Oh yemene is dat green white green..Hush

23. Chei,, I love those booby. I wanna suck
    God help me as I be woman. But those things r just inviting

24. Hot body but she went too far....d whole nipples on display

25. ...I no mind 2die there.:) #Licklips

26. Why did you say "oh dear " nau?
    #goodstuff.

27. If ladies wearing jeans cause earthquakes, this here might just cause amargeddon.

1. Hehehehehehe Aswear down!!!

28. Na her market , make she sell am .. But dope though

29. Runs gal things.

30. This girl is hot,Linda has found a new girl crush again, Tracy poo'ed, Tracy etc!

31. Crap......... Visit Www.geniusvilla.net for cool entertainment news, lifestyle, places, sports, tips and many more.

32. Sexy is an understatement. She is so damn beautiful. Hope the entire figure is real tho, because if it is, then we have nice goods in Nigeria...

33. She should just go nude.....see her breast on display....Nonsense

34. And later she will start blaming her villages witches for not finding. A husband indecent marketing

35. Replies
    1. All dis display of goods....guess dats d only talent she's got.....

36. Linda! Husbands are LIB readers oooh! Stop tempting them.

37. Replies
    1. Her nippers will introduce her for you

2. Fuck your opinion.

38. All this shameless ladies looking for shuga daddy's!!!!!!!!!!
    Linda stop encouraging prostitution. You are enabling d trade by posting for them free of charge for that matter.

1. As in ehn, y display nipples

2. This naa local Ashawo naaa
      Ini Edo And CO
      Bad conditions dey cuz Ashawo work

39. Replies
    1. You got it right
      Too much ooooooo

40. later now people go the wonder why rape is a crime...these ladies just get provocative unnecessarily these days...why post such on instagram...na me

41. All this mammy water children!

42. She's Hot.....bt y expose ya nipples nw

1. She needs customers fast

43. Make she thank God say ISIS nor dey near this swimming pool. Them for push her down from 9th floor storey building

44. oh! oh la la!!!

The title caught my attention when i saw it on http://feedsalert.com where i look for news updates. she's hot!

45. oh! oh la la!!!

The title caught my attention when i saw it on http://feedsalert.com where i look for news updates. she's hot!

46. how badly can you want attention

1. She wants to belong by force

47. Na so craze dey start, untill everything goes off. No hate, what happen to dignity ?

1. She wants to belong by force

48. Na so craze dey start, untill everything goes off. No hate, what happen to dignity ?

49. A descent woman don't show her body and nipples to every Adam and Eve...get some clothes and cover that shit....Linda why u no dey show ur own yhash and nipples? Why are u covering it. Stop forcing all these naked picture to people. I don't care.

1. She must belong
      Ashawo girl
      Local dick Fucker tracy

50. Why do all dis celeb like flaunting dere body, are De advertising it or wot?

51. Good for her. Atleast she got us commenting.

52. The body on this woman is unbelievable, she looks like a point star! just saying

53. These photos are meant for the just inaugrated dudes in government. Linda u better start collecting money from these ones for advert.

54. She for go dey live on Koma hills, where they dont wear clothes, so she can bear it live & direct.

55. She is lovely though but doesn't need to display her indecency to the world. LIB is know for current affairs, beauty and entertainment and not SEXUAL HARRASSEMENT. Responsible men and women also visit ur blog too.....PLEASE DO NOT CONTAMINATE WITH IMMORALITY NOR CELEBRATE SUCH.

56. Nah wah sexiness on display...Lord save ur children

57. afomskyyy@blogspot.com check it out

58. Chaii..no be small something oo.

59. Something gotta kill a Man.

60. 2face talk m if no nobody talks about you then you are nobody. Somebody must go naked for this world to be a sweet place and she has volunteered herself why the hate. The pix is good and sexy but you for try cover the nipples.

61. I wonder if people like this remember death and the judgment day. U may not be opportuned to seek for forgiveness, u better repent now and stop displaying ur body.

62. Hmmmm sowrie

63. Hmmm don't know how men are expected to survive in this world. Feel for you guys

...The doc

64. Linda! I think u can afford buying some cloths 4 her. She should cover up abeg.

65. If you ask me, I will tell you that all this nude pix bn display this days, is to get some guy who cannot hold body, or their sexual urge, to start taking on themselves. If you'll agree with me, you can tell that of how some people get wet mere seeing pix like this. And at the end, the devil will be glorify. Pls stop this, this will take you to hell fire. That place is not a place to be. I love you all.

66. Her nipples make a lot of sense to me.

67. Always give us dis everyday Linda,,nice pic

68. If my mouth should mistakenly touch that nipple...I swear,Na mopol go come help her collect am for my mouth...suck-dry things!

69. It's ok if it's ok by You

70. chimamanda is the sexiest woman i ever no not all this shameless harlots posting nude.

71. linda pls stop encouraging immorality. don't be a part in what you cannot do

72. she look taka away

73. celeb or not ppl should dress descent.Mind you there arellittle ones lookingup to yo.

74. Celeb or not ppl should ddress ddescent.You have little ones looking up to you

75. Celeb or not ppl should dress descent.You have little ones looking up to you

76. Chaaaiii.... go and sin no more

77. Oja a taa o (Business will sell o)

78. Keep up satan's work my dear. God blesses you with a fabulous body but you choose to seduce and cause weak men to fall with it.
    You better go on knees for repentance and not be counted among those who will pay for their indiscretion on judgement day. Everybody get him own.
    Brainless perverts will call the above a Hater's speech.
    Linda, thanks a million for using your power to promote lewdness. May you be adequately rewarded IJN.

79. Kai, their parents ruined this kids life. Traci and her siblings. Renee, Yolanda, Vanessa, Ik, and Brian. Too much privileges. I live in Brampton, Canada so I know the family wella. Tracy bringing in boyfriends to the house since high school. Dressing anyhow, drugs, thefts and what not. Mama is a nurse and dad is useless....likes women....I pity their mum. Beautiful girls but no value, no ethics. Nothing. What a shame. Renee Obonna is the finest girl....just put you alls beauty to good use please. You are better than this.

80. Tracy should grow up and stop all this. She is over 30 years old, the oldest out of all her siblings. Agbaya! Her mother did not do well at all

81. I THINK PRESIDENT BUHARI NEEDS TO ADDRESS THIS ISSUE OF PUBLIC ASS AND BOOBS DISPLAY ON MEDIA