New Video: Omar Tee - You Are A Beauty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

New Video: Omar Tee - You Are A Beauty

Omar Tee is a Malaysian based Nigerian singer who dropped a hit single and video Money Dey in 2013 and Shagbenene ft Terry G he also worked with Kelly hansome and other artists in 2014 he was the best Afroasia artist in 2013 in malaysia this is his debut single for 2015 with a video...

OWNLOAD FROM MYNOTJUSTOK

DOWNLOAD FROM HULKSHARE:

DOWNLOAD VIDEO:

Watch video below...

24 comments:

1. Everybody dey sing

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Will be watching the song later....

3. God bless his musical career, no mb

1. May God provide plenty money for u to have mb amen

4. Madam Linda the advertiser u do well abeg I no fit waste my MB to download any wack video

5. Madam Linda the advertiser u do well abeg I no fit waste my MB to download any wack video

6. Issokay seen. Linda take note!

7. ssokay seen. Linda take note!

8. Well done. Linda take note!

9. Well done. Linda take note!

10. good dance tune. dude needs singing and voice coach

1. Where can he apply so I tell him lol

11. Nice work I think I like this