New Video: Mikol - Put a Girl in a Coma with 'Oya Dance' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

New Video: Mikol - Put a Girl in a Coma with 'Oya Dance'

Talented Nigerian singer, Mikol has released the official music video to his groovy, smooth-sounding single 'Oya Dance' Mikol wowed his fans and music critics by charging up from soul to groove music video in this new single 'Oya Dance'. Watch after the cut and happy viewing :)...

Embed:

23 comments:

1. Dat gal is cute...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

2. Good for him. I hope he sells

3. Cool, and lovely. Not noise.

4. A definite jam

5. He has tried. Kudos to him. Linda take note!

6. @Linda I pray coma ooo lolzzz, nice 1 though

7. Total zero all naija songs sound the same

8. He try, but shay d bae gt belle ni, ha tommy no b here...

9. Am I the only one that feels this sounds like Woju by kiss Daniel. #copycat

10. This is music oyadance mikol, we want more...

11. Wow!!! This is dope,mikol keep doing your thing okay! God bless you.

12. Great music... we want more.

1. This is really nice, na blow song be
      this o, mikol.... Imma keep the name in mind

13. Very nice, this is good music man, oya dance on repeat

14. dope beat, nice vocal cords padi, prove to 9ja dat u go make am