More photos from Adams Oshiomhole's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

More photos from Adams Oshiomhole's wedding

The Edo state governor with his bride, the bride's parent and Oshiomhole's mum pictured above at the wedding that held today. Buhari, Osinbajo, Femi Otedola, Dangote, Jim Ovia, El-Rufai and many more dignitaries attended. See more photos after the cut...

265 comments:

1. na waa o, chai.

2. AM TIRED OF DS MAN'S NEWS SINCE MORNIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

3. D pics looked like wht was snapped wit mobile phone. Nice pics, and peeps. I wish him all d very best, and HML.

4. Aww it's not easy for oshe baba to b celibacy for 5 solid years..smh...wish dem al d best in their journey of TRUE LOVE. $ Now I see more reason why our black girls will keep on bleaching 4 better big Fish!

1. Lool! Black is beautiful baby

5. Lovely, can see that lindaikejiblog was there too, to take these pixs live.

6. Aww it's not easy for oshe baba to b celibacy for 5 solid years..smh...wish dem al d best in their journey of TRUE LOVE. $ Now I see more reason why our black girls will keep on bleaching 4 better big Fish!

7. More like a retirement party. Anyways HML to them.

8. The mothers look unhappy tho

9. Hahahahahaha, see pose@3rd to d last pic. Osho. Ldkmd

10. d bride n buhari fit ooo lol

11. The second pic is very funny, see as he jack d girl hand, as if d ring no wan enter, na by force hehehehehe

12. Please parents of the groom where are you oh!!! I no fit laugh

13. Wow! His mum's dressing is so simple! Thumbs up mama oshomole

14. Lovely couple . May God bless their union.

15. Blood of Jesus, I just can deal, who would tell me this is True Love.... money!! money!! Money.

16. Issokay.... Wishing em all d best!

17. Is Dangote d best man or among d groom's men lolz. In fact, dis is called wedding of life, pls, wat wl d babe b calling baba Osho, Baby or wat?

18. Is Dangote d best man or among d groom's men lolz. In fact, dis is called wedding of life, pls, wat wl d babe b calling baba Osho, Baby or wat?

19. Speechless..if dis ape can marry such a queen every broke dude out dia should wake up and hustle..With money impossible is nothing..enjoy fresh foreign Pvna U earned it.

20. Enough already!......we shud let them rest.
    Yeah Adams looks like a chimp but the
    beauty queen loves him....end of the story!!!.

21. No pics of them kissing? Oshos why you keep face too serious like this na? its your wedding jor try and cheer up some!

22. how unfortunate. This is akin to child abuse but what can one say? After all for a certain religion 9 and 10 year olds are considered worthy brides how much more a lady that is just about 40 years younger than her groom.

23. Change has really come to stay (apc) moni sweet kai

24. Beauty and d beast, money strong sha

25. Congrats to them

26. His mum doesn't look happy.

27. So this man get good taste for better thing sha!!

28. Things money does!! This girl is tooo beautiful abeg! Oshiomole just got extra 30yrs on earth cos d pussay sooo good

29. The governor's mum be looking like a Toad

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See as that guy open mouth they say, wetin he suppose dey chop nw na him this man wanchop.... Lolx....

31. asin her father is even finer nd sexier than her husband... smh.. hml sha

32. And dey said money cannot buy love..

33. Kai! Oshmole is lucky oo + blood is really thicker than water, c as him resemble him mama. Congratz comrade.

34. Waiting for the comment ..........

35. Pls is dis wedding going on in Nigeria or London ?

36. Nah wah oh!!.. linda am still speechless, how old men are now recreating demsevles wit younger blood, very interesting. HML to him.

37. congrats my governor...

38. Beautiful lady... Kim K's got nothing on u babe.. u fine!

39. Wetin de hungry dis old baba no be here oh!!.. lips sealed, i no help anybody so nah just look, look i de look.

40. Her father sef looks like younger than Gov Adams.
    Well, pple marry for diff reasons. Money, Love, political reasons, fame, kids etc. (As was taught in Social Studies).
    I don't believe the bible says WHY we should marry so let's NOT judge.
    Besides a lot of Nigerian women marry bcos of age, "its d right time", peer and societal pressure and they learn to love their spouses IN the marriage.

However, money is a bitch sha. LOOL!
    God bless their union

41. Shawdy say she no come for d body o,she come for d money o o..... lol

42. This is not love, no chemistry no nothing

43. A Nigerian tale of beauty and the lucky, rich beast.

44. That girl is mentally strong! It's not easy! I wish her luck :)

45. Lmao..na wa o.. see pose, fresh guy

46. Pple that are criticising him/their union. You that married for love, HOW IS THAT GOING?
    Hv u caught ur spouse cheating yet? Does (s)HE treat u right sef? Do u still feel "in love" would u hv chosen differently?
    So why are u judging or r u just bitter?

47. God shud pls bless smbody with money oo. So we can marry for other reasons. Lool!

48. APC plp no dey smile? All re frowning. Killed?

49. Osho baabaaaaaaaaaaaa,,,,in suit...Hahahahahahahahahahahaha laffing in Edo.why won't the girls parents be there ..na money we day talk about oooooo

50. Wow so nice, my very able governor wishing them a happy married life.

51. Oshomole nor fit hold him bride well,,na wa ooooooooooo..with him plenty money he nor fit fine small..

52. congratulations!HML

i support Omotola 100%. Nigerians like to celebrate mediocrity, we have been suffering the issue of poor Power supply, Fuel scarcity, Bad roads, Unemployment, Terrorism by Boko Haram, embezzlement of public funds by Government officials e.t.c yet nobody decided to trekk so as to register their displeasure over the bad situation or economy.

Yet some people are trekking or supporting those who are trekking for GEJ and GMB as if both GEJ and GMB are doing us a favor.

Note: we did them a favor by voting them there in the first place, they are PUBLIC SERVANTS FOR CRYING OUT LOUD WHO ARE DOING WHAT IS EXPECTED OF THEM AND NOT AN EXTRA-ORDINARY TASK.

Those saying GEJ's action averted crises are talking out of ignorance, because their small brain can't comprehend that Nigeria is way advance than that.

Nigerians like to copy everything very soon it will turn to a business venture, just wait until someone thinks of how to make money out of it. Mtcheeeww.

To those jobless trekkers find something doing, nobody is paying attention anymore, it is fast becoming stale news. if you must trekk do it for a much worthy cause.

Else trekk to evangelize and preach the gospel so that people's lives can be saved and change for the better, hence a better country.

LETS STOP CELEBRATING LOOTERS AND REMAINING INDIFFERENT TO SUFFERING, THAT IS WHY NIGERIA ISN'T PROGRESSING.

IF ONLY WE CAN STAND UP/TREKK FOR OUR RIGHT AND DEMAND FOR OUR RIGHT, IT IS GOVERNORS, SENATORS, PRESIDENTS THAT WILL BE "TREKKING" TO PLEASE THE CITIZENS ELSE THEY WILL BE VOTED OUT IF THEY DON'T PERFORM.

I WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED IF SOME PEOPLE THROW INSULTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SO USED TO ACCEPTING WHAT IS WRONG. THEY NO LONGER KNOW WHAT IS RIGHT.

SPEAKING THE HONEST TRUTH.

53. i support Omotola 100%. Nigerians like to celebrate mediocrity, we have been suffering the issue of poor Power supply, Fuel scarcity, Bad roads, Unemployment, Terrorism by Boko Haram, embezzlement of public funds by Government officials e.t.c yet nobody decided to trekk so as to register their displeasure over the bad situation or economy.

Yet some people are trekking or supporting those who are trekking for GEJ and GMB as if both GEJ and GMB are doing us a favor.

Note: we did them a favor by voting them there in the first place, they are PUBLIC SERVANTS FOR CRYING OUT LOUD WHO ARE DOING WHAT IS EXPECTED OF THEM AND NOT AN EXTRA-ORDINARY TASK.

Those saying GEJ's action averted crises are talking out of ignorance, because their small brain can't comprehend that Nigeria is way advance than that.

Nigerians like to copy everything very soon it will turn to a business venture, just wait until someone thinks of how to make money out of it. Mtcheeeww.

To those jobless trekkers find something doing, nobody is paying attention anymore, it is fast becoming stale news. if you must trekk do it for a much worthy cause.

Else trekk to evangelize and preach the gospel so that people's lives can be saved and change for the better, hence a better country.

LETS STOP CELEBRATING LOOTERS AND REMAINING INDIFFERENT TO SUFFERING, THAT IS WHY NIGERIA ISN'T PROGRESSING.

IF ONLY WE CAN STAND UP/TREKK FOR OUR RIGHT AND DEMAND FOR OUR RIGHT, IT IS GOVERNORS, SENATORS, PRESIDENTS THAT WILL BE "TREKKING" TO PLEASE THE CITIZENS ELSE THEY WILL BE VOTED OUT IF THEY DON'T PERFORM.

I WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED IF SOME PEOPLE THROW INSULTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SO USED TO ACCEPTING WHAT IS WRONG. THEY NO LONGER KNOW WHAT IS RIGHT.

SPEAKING THE HONEST TRUTH.

54. Beauty and the beast. But I wish them hml

55. Were is Oshomole's daughter naaaaawwww,,,,,wat happened annnnnnn annnnn

56. She's marrying her ancestor

57. Hmm.
    This reminded me of a fairy tale.

58. The beauty and the best. HML. Kyla

59. Physically, They don't match.....................#Jessaying

60. It's alright....unto the nxt jist plsss

61. It's alright....unto the nxt jist plsss

62. The beauty and the best. HML. Kyla

63. This is rubbish..absolute nonsense!!

64. CHAI! Nawa o! I sincerely hope this woman loves him.

65. NA WAOH....BUT THE THING FOR FIT THE MUM AND MR ADAMS....CHIA THIS BEAUTY COME MIX WITH BEAST.

66. NA WAOH....BUT THE THING FOR FIT THE MUM AND MR ADAMS....CHIA THIS BEAUTY COME MIX WITH BEAST.

67. NA WAOH....BUT THE THING FOR FIT THE MUM AND MR ADAMS....CHIA THIS BEAUTY COME MIX WITH BEAST.

68. See Cecil Hammond o!

69. Shawty say she no come for the body ooo!! She come for the money ooo!!

70. Congrats to them.

71. money is good o. Osho baba!

72. Hus mum's face though, hope she won't be one of those monster inlaw

73. I wish them well.

The wife has a spaced out, not quite here vibe about her in all her photos that make me wonder many things, but I will keep them to myself.

74. HAPPY MARRIED LIFE COMRADE OSHIOMOLE

75. this is fucking child abuse!!!!!!!

76. what tha fuck!

77. eww old black disgusting pedophile... tueh!

78. How the hell was OSHOMOLE able to pull this off??? Forgive me but assuming he's a rich and fresh despite being old, we wouldnt question this act. Nigga is rich, yes... but is he fresh.... HELL NO... so someone explain to me how this happened. This is not bout money meen, cus babes like this will prefer to date him n milk him to their fullnes but marraige?? I MEAN SEE AS PERSON PIKIN FINE.... GADDAM!!!

79. Congrats oshobaba!! Dats ma amiable Gofanor(correcters i knw wat i type )*ShinesTeeth*

80. Gosh this oshiomole, guy is unbelievably ugly. Even buhari looks better beside the bride than the groom.

81. there are all loooking nice.....see has the oshiohole grab the hand when he was about to put the ring in......as id she wan run

82. Like mother like son...akpa njo

83. Mama Osho looks like she thinks the girl is a gold digger, she's not impressed at all. bhet regardless of this suit them go still bury am for khaki.

84. See his old school pose.....a whole gov, see wetin ur mama wear to ur wedding

85. Like mother like son...akpa njo

86. Hell no,this man for try fine small now. God forgive me please but the face meeeeen......@@@@@Bia Bia,🐒🐒

87. Dis is an obvious case of the love of money. chai!!! young girls of now adays na ur pocket dem dey mari even if d person na monkey. wonders shall indeed neva end.

88. babes dey try sha! all for money??? na real wa o!

89. What of his kids? #eyes rolling#

90. WHAT A BEAUTIFUL MAN. MONEY TALKS BULLSHIT HAPPENS.....

91. Gosh is dat the best he can look, C'MON Osihomole u can look re et prettier nau,
    Congrats anyway.
    www.joyinfoworld.com

92. shawty say she no come for the body oooo,she come for the money oooo,money ooooo.......

93. shawty say she no come for the body oooo,she come for the money oooo,money ooooo.......

94. lol...c d way oshiomole grabbed d babes hand... wen fixing d ring... hilarious tho

95. I wish you well Gov. Oshiuomhole. Happy married life. Those of us with "international credentials" know the value of Ethiopian women or the East African beauty. My regards to your "Konjo" Sir.

96. I wish you well Gov. Oshiuomhole. Happy married life. Those of us with "international credentials" know the value of Ethiopian women or the East African beauty. My regards to your "Konjo" Sir.

97. Money is good oh, so like play like joke they got married, HML

98. See the way he held her hand in the first picture! Hilarious!

99. Lol...beauty and the beast! Who said money is not powerful?

100. Lol...beauty and the beast! Who said money is not powerful?

101. I wish you well Gov. Oshiuomhole. Happy married life. Those of us with "international credentials" know the value of Ethiopian women or the East African beauty. My regards to your "Konjo" Sir.

102. Na waah! No connection at all.... No sign of being in love....

103. NNa! I just cant

104. Nna ehn dis oshiomhole mama no work at all I k she is old but Kai! I thought it was obasanjo dressed as a woman

105. If na Buhari marry this babe, se e for better? See as them fine together. Oshiomole s mum still looking very strong, and why did baba have to shine his head like that chaiiii. Even d bride papa young self. It is well. Nigerian girls aren't the only gold diggers after all

Pinch me!!

106. Someone pls respond to this, was there actually a picture that showed d couple kissing?

107. Beautiful bride! happy married life Mr & Mrs oshiomole

108. Congrats to them. But this una new president nor get joy for him face at all oooo.

109. Abeg I can't laf

110. Bianca and Ojukwu the II...big congrats to 'em

111. #baddest!!!.. one of many things i fully support my governor. if this is the only pay 4 being successful #SuccessAMust!!!

112. she evn luks beta wit buhari

113. This is just Poverty, Greed and Wickedness

114. So Baba danced with his in law but nobody danced with his mum.. eeya!
    ...Mama J...

115. See transformation now all the powerful business men in Nigeria attending APC members ocation. I can't imagine dangote or otedola in oshomole event.

116. God Abeg o! Could this be LOVE? Guys don't worry about your Look anymore just make some cool cash you can even get miss planet.

117. Choi!!!
    Oshomole has quater past four eye

118. Gov Oshiomole has been single for 5yrs and married a lady of his choice and people are sayin all sort,that she married him for money,som say she's too fine and won't be true to him,som call them 'beauty nd the beast' bla bla bla
    If this man had gone for a short fat lady,people wld talk.if he had gone for an albino,thy wil talk.if he had gone for an ugly person,they wil talk. So Irony of my talk is Don't ever live your life to satisfy people,humans are insatiable if ure rich or poor they wil talk,so it's beta u choose to be rich,if u drive murano or take Okada they wil talk,so it's beta u drive ur murano,if ure happy or sad,they will talk,so it's better u make urslf happy.you canot satisfy them,so satisfy urslf.
    Enjoy ur life with wisdom and don't live by wht they say.

119. When there's money..... money answereth a lot Hmmmmmmn.... see the babes father looking vibrant and more younger that Mr oshio(cant spell it cortectlt)

120. The girl's parents doesn't look happy to me...i wish her well

121. Cecil are u not pdp again? Chaaaiii uncle ben murray see ur nephew oooo

122. Chai money na bastard

123. Congrat! However, this reminds me of the Beauty and the Beast...Lmao..

124. LINDA THIS OSIBANJO OUR VICE PRESIDENT ELECT, IS IT THAT HE CANNOT CHANGE HIS CLOTHES OR THAT IS THE ONLY AGBADA HE HAVE? I JUST TIRE FOR THIS MAN DRESS I SWEAR, HE LOOKS LIKE A HUNGRY MAN IN ALL THIS HIS DRESS HE WEARS. PLS LINDA SENT MESSAGE TO HIS CLOSE FAMILY TO FIXED HIM BEFORE MAY 29. THANK YOU ANTY LINDA

125. Choii Adams sure looks lik his mum ooo.. biko Linda his children didn't attend?

126. Dangote don switch camp sharp sharp!

127. Oga Jonah would be sitting lonely in aso rock whinning "chai, why mama peace nor fine like this"!
    Na only APC come dey wack fine congo!!!

128. I'm the most open-minded person when it comes to whoever one falls in love with but on this one? Hmmmm....#lipssealed

129. This na correct beauty and the beast

130. Sorry but Osho really look like dat statue behind him in dat his personal pix
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

131. Thunder fire poverty. Boys pls stop the fine boy thing and macho chest. Go and make money lol

132. The beauty and the beast. Osho baba....Happy married life...

133. Hmmmmmm na waoh... It is well

134. Hmmmmmm na waoh... It is well

135. Does she not smile? Omo to surest! Ole Lomo lmao..

136. Beauty and the BEAST!!!!!!!

137. The way he held the lady's hand to put the ring tho. who forced the girl...... biko?

138. Beauty and the BEAST!!!!!!!

139. Beauty and the Beast.

140. I'm scrolling these pics and wondering what this girl saw in this man aside his money. She even looks better with Buhari. #no offence#

141. hmmmmmm..... it is well

142. How about his kids, didn't they attend?

143. Osho baba congrats oo!! Buh i must confess, dis na beauty and the beast season 2!! 😂😋

Pweetiewrose_Kellyross

144. Adamssss....u cant even buy your mum lace for this high profile wedding? Wat a son!

145. No KISSING OF YOUR BRIDE??? WE ARE WAITING FOR THE TRUTH ABOUT THIS STIFF LOOKING RELATIONSHIP OR COBTRACT!!!

146. All creation is beautiful but it depends on how one sees it particularly, if it comes with power, influence and money. Even old cargoes who should not be tamed by these things are. How much more a young woman with unbridled ambition?

147. See the kind of ostentatious ceremony buhari is attending without batting an eye lid when it's patently clear that oshiomole couldn't have afforded it if not for the looting of the public treasury. If it were to be a pdp chieftain, lai mohammed would've shouting himself coarse. Change in deed!

148. Can't see them kissing this must be charmed wedding or money issues and fame or just something wrong somehow

149. Walahi if say dis man be my papa (God forbid) and he marries dis beauty, I must poison him, take over d babe.

150. Konji na bastard..the chic don hammer sha

151. Osho baba must be in 'honeymoon'. His wife can only come out and say 'It was a BIG one'. Lol

152. Choi........money good ooooooo. From today I drop fine boy thing and make real money.

153. The brides father is very hot. I don't mind him sha. Did you guys see the man's suit esp the fitted trousers?

154. bia bia.. who's dis guy on blue suit?? na who dey marry na who dey hold wife. and i see that dance move.. abi is it my eye? but really...who is he pls?

155. Na wa ooh all in the name of money, love is not necessary. Unhappy marriage, doesnt care as far money is involved.

156. The looks on d faces of GMB and Osinbajo be like "dem go do dey wish dia wives death make dem marry beauty like Lara. "both men look very sad.

157. Chai!!!!
    Dis man ugly die, but I dnt no who go win btw him n obj sha.

158. The man carry eye go market.

159. the first pix thou... "line up according to ur height", OK now hml

160. Checkout the frown Oshiomole's mom is wearing. Lool. Happy married life to them.

161. Adams' s mums face tho! Hilarious! Lmao lmao lmao

162. The girl just got married 2 his money......

163. see oshomole mama.na goat dey born goat

164. I could only shout Chineke! !!!!

165. What happens when he gets broke?!? Will the babe now run...

166. Thank God he didn't go for a 15 year old.

167. Hahaha the send picture got me cracked up. This how Adams grabbed the woman's hand,scared she might change her mind especially after seeing that even in wedding outfit you still don't look appealing. Don't worry my governor she can't run,she and her parents want chop money. Before I forget, Adams is a replica of mama. Congrats to them.

168. Oshio baba................I wonder what Dan Obih will be saying now.......Am sure he didnt see dis coming