Miss Tourism Nigeria, Collete Nwadike releases beautiful new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 May 2015

Miss Tourism Nigeria, Collete Nwadike releases beautiful new pics

Miss Tourism Nigeria 2014, Collete Nwadike who is also SA Tourism to Anambra State Governor has released her final promotional images ahead of this year's Miss Tourism pageant which is billed for June 6th. The stunning photos celebrates Nigeria’s amazing tourism sites and cultural heritage. See more photos after the cut...

68 comments:

1. Nice pics bt wat abt Erin jesha water fall, ikogunsi hot n cold water spring, olumo rock, okere river etc? R dos places nt tourist centres too?

2. Didn't knw ph has beach oo

3. If ring road Benin made it there, then Lekki first round about should be there too! And since when did stadia now become tourism centers? Ox bow lake is just a type of lake. Go to school, mba

4. Nice photos! Linda take note!

5. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ***explicit content***

That picture of ring road Benin city is an old one na.....

2. Hmmmmm well done miss tourism

1. It's Oguta and not Ugwuta. Secondly, Zuma rock is in Niger state and not FCT. I think the same mistake was made on the N100 note but was later rectified. I can only imagine how much it must have cost the government to reprint all those notes due to their carelessness. The people in charge should have done some research before commencing a campaign of such magnitude .

2. La campagne tropicana is in Lagos not ph o!

3. And who told u dia's only one La campagne tropicana in Nigeria???

3. Seen ok bye

4. She's really beautiful and well covered! Serve God madam. Rom 12:1-3

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is really an angel no doubt...

6. She is beautiful and the photos really depicts Nigeria's rich culture

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

7. Beautiful lady, lovely pixs

8. Beautiful lady, lovely pixs

9. She looks beautiful..lets see them in their natural look

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoe do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

1. She's the same filled with beauty

10. Chai...dis girl is ffffiine!

11. Colete esi be gi eje be onye? Just there..

12. She is pretty I luv d concept of the pic

13. Where is she all my life. Engr Emy

14. She's a beautiful girl, Benin city is beautiful, follow by Ph Rivers state, and Abj city. I am talking about the beautiful pictures here oh.

15. It's oguta no ugwuta effing tourism people....get dat right pls

16. She's pretty but hope say she no de do runs?

17. Pls where's "La campagne tropicana beach" in port harcourt?

1. Pls help me ask ooooo

2. It's in Lagos! This her tourism campaign is flawed .

18. Pretty girl....

19. She's so fine!

20. Wow, this is really nice.

21. Nice pictures. Chinda, ie her movie name in The Calabash movie. Interesting movie.

22. bad photoshop

23. Nice attires

24. Nice attires..but terribly Bad Photoshop!!! I'm allergic to such Biko.

1. Exactly. She should have gone to those places to take the pics. The ox bow lake in Bayelsa was photoshopped , the place is damn dirty and ugly.

25. Beautiful pics, lovely outfits

26. Nice photos. Linda take note!

27. Pls who selects all dese winners, is it the crown goes to the one with the richest sugar daddy. Cuz na make up help this babe ministry

28. Fyn gal no pimple..

29. ok but for ur information, the ring road pics is a fake

30. whatever happened to taking real photos are the locations instead of these photoshopped things...plus la campaigne is in Lagos abeg...

31. Nice one babe. S.a tourism:: Lead role actress in The calabash tv series: Queen :: Ambassador to be😍😍🙌

32. PHOTOSHOPPED

33. what does it take to visit these states and take real pictures that give so much life instead of photo-shopping her into the pictures? the campaign is flawed...*hiss*

34. You can see her personally on the finale of miss tourism 2015. Just get your tickets. Regular 6K, VIP 15K and table for eight 200K. So many award winning artists would be there. Call 08175522865 now and buy your tickets. Don't miss out.

35. D pictures are kool, but as a tourist queen you ought to have visited the following locations for the photoshoots to make it real and natural rather than photoshop, dat was too cheap of Her....alot of blunders were discovered. Moreover being aTourist Queen depicts Adventures and Discoveries, Guess She stil need more tutorials abt Tourism.

36. She is Beautiful linda take note